[Resolved]  Income Tax office — Tax Refund not received for last two financial Year.

I am Titty THomas.I had paid the income tax for financial year[protected] and assessment year[protected].
My PAN No is AEXPT5537L.
For [[protected]]
Ack No: [protected]
For [[protected]]
Ack No: [protected]
Kindly let me know the producure for getting the tax refund soon.
Kindly do the needful and as soon as possible.
My contact number [protected] or [protected]

Titty Thomas

The Income Tax Officer
Ward No. 5(3) SCO 40-41
Sector 17-A, Chandigarh

Subject:- Issue of refund for the A/Y 2007-08 onwards –reg.

I may submit that I had filed I.T. returns regularly alongwith Form No. 16 and other enclosures. The receipt no. are given as under:-

A/Y Receipt No. & Date
2007-08 [protected]/ June 2007
2008-09 [protected]/14.07.08
2009-10 [protected]/21.07.09

After waiting for more than two years I received a letter C.No. ITO/Ward 5(3)/ CHD/2009-10/3030 dated 31.08.2009 asking me to supply TDS Certificate. Vide letter dated 15.09.2009 I informed that Form No. 16 was attached with the IT return which was duly checked and verified by the receipt clerk, however a copy of the same was supplied. There after I personally visited the Income Tax Office and was assured that refund will be dispatched with in 15 days. Again on 29.12.2009 I sent a reminder but there is no compliance/ response. I am heart patient and unable to visit your office at 2nd floor. Please look into the matter and refunds may be expedited.

Randhir Singh Korey
H.No. 3246, Sector 49-D
Chandigarh
PAN No.-ABEPK5529M
Bank A/C [protected]
S.B.I. Sector 17-B
Chandigarh
The Income Tax Officer,
Ward No.3(2)
Kalyan.

Sub: Issue of income tax refund for the A/Y[protected]
I am Mrs. Yasmeen Sabir Kazi, not yet recieved income tax refund for A/Y[protected].

My PAN NO. AOPPK4924A
Reciept No. 16332 dtd 21/10/2008
Refund Amt. Rs. 7475/-

Kindly you are requested to do the needful.

Yasmeen Sabir Kazi
The Income Tax Officer,
Ward No.3(2)
Kalyan.

Sub: Issue of income tax refund for the A/Y[protected]
I am Mrs. Yasmeen Sabir Kazi, not yet recieved income tax refund for A/Y[protected].

My PAN NO. AOPPK4924A
Reciept No. 16332 dtd 21/10/2008
Refund Amt. Rs. 7475/-

Kindly you are requested to do the needful.

Yasmeen Sabir Kazi
I am Sheetal Vilas Kawde .I had paid the income tax for assessment year[protected].
My PAN No is ARVPK8409P
For [[protected]]
Reciept No dated 13/11/2007 in Kalyan ward 3(3)
Kindly let me know the producure for getting the tax refund soon.
Kindly do the needful and as soon as possible.
My contact number [protected]/[protected]

Sheetal Kawde
TO
The Incometax Officer,
Ward 5(3),
SCO 40-41,
Sector 17-A, Chandigarh.
Sub:Issue of refund for A/Y 09-10.
I, filed my return on dated[protected] under rect. no
[protected].My refund is due Rs.8608, which I did not
get till date.Please look into the matter and refund may
expedited.
with regards,

Sherry Mahajan
house No 3177, 47-D
Chandigarh
PAN- AKNPM6160E
The Income Tax officer.
Ward 3(2)
Income Tax office
Kalyan

Ref : Pan no. AHDPD8429Q
Sub: Income Tax Refund for the accounting year[protected] Asst year 2010-11

I filed my return on 28th June, 2010, my refund amount is Rs.28, 990/-, which I have not received till date. Please look into the matter and reply the exact position of the expected date of refund.

Mrs Madhavi Pradeep Datta
Room no.6 Bhagyashree Darshan
Shankar Pawshe Road, Hanuman Nagar,
Kalyan (E)
Hi to all. I too have a similar issue with the kalyan IT office.

Has anybody got a response after putting up their complaints here?

If yes...Please mail me at [protected]@gmail.com or call [protected]
03/12/2011

E.P. Devesa Pisharoty
Flat No. A/8, Tribhuvan Jyot CHS (1st Floor),
Karve Road, Dombivli West-421 201
Dist. Thane, Maharashtra

The Income Tax officer.
Ward 3(2)
Income Tax office
Kalyan

Ref : PAN No.: AAMPP1207C
Sub: Income Tax Refund for the accounting year[protected]

I filed my return on 23 July 2010 vide receipt no. 003354. My refund amount is Rs.9283-, which I have not received till date. Please look into the matter and reply the exact position of the expected date of refund.

My bank details for crediting the above refund are as follows:

S.B. A/C NO. : [protected]
DEVESA EP PISHAROTY
IFS CODE : SBIN0005165

State Bank of India, Dombivli West)
Sant palace, M.G. Road,
Opp. Bhave Hall, Vishnu Nagar, Dombivli (West), Dist: Thane 421202

E.P. Devesa Pisharoty

INCOME TAX REFUND, KALYAN — NON RECEIPT OF INCOME TAX REFUND

I have not yet receipt my Income Tax Refund Order for the A.Y. 2010-11. My PAN Number is AAMPC5739F. I have file my return in ward " WD 3(4) Kalyan.

Nitin Chheda

My Pan No is AWEPS9295F.and my income tax refund is pending from last 2 years.i am continuosly following up with Kalyan (Maharashtra Branch).but nobody is ready to help me.

from last 8 months i have personally visited Kalyan branch.but everytime they are telling me new reasons everytime.

but now i am moving to consumer forum, consumer court and RTI for getting my refund back.

Yogesh Shahane