Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

income tax PAN services unit - NON RECEIPT OF MY PAN CARD

 
6 Reviews
User
  MEENAKSHI SENGUPTA
UPENDRA THAKUR
C/O. RATNESWAR PAUL
BYE LANE - 3, ANANDA NAGAR,
WARD NO - 6, PANDU
GUWAHATI- 781012.



To,
Income Tax PAN Service Unit,
Managed by UTI Technology Services Ltd
Plot No. 3, Sector 11, CBD- Belapur,
NAVI MUMBAI – 400614

Sir,
P. A. No : AHZPT9436H
Application Number : 040926484
Processing Coupon No : 030010849

Sub : Non receipt of PAN Card.


With reference to the above subject, I regret to submit as under :-

i)That I have applied for fresh PAN Card bearing Application No. 040926484 and processing Coupon No. 030010849 submitted on 20-10-2008 at your Guwahati Branch in proper form duly filled up & supported by required documents but till to date I have neither received any letter from UTI and nor my PAN Card.

My Name, Date of Birth & Father's Name is as under :-

Name : UPENDRA THAKUR

On a telephonic enquiry at your Aayakar Sampark Kendra on Telephone No. 0124-2438000the person attending the phone & She e-mail requested letter ( Request No. 1050861) on 26-11-08 to your office. I do post of courier (Inland Couries Services) of my application & document on 10-12-2008 to your office vide Document No. 14659872

Due to non receipt of PAN Card, I have suffered in so many transactions etc. as they require for verification of original PAN Card therefore I suffered financially and mentally.

Therefore you are requested to kindly look into the matter and get sent my PAN Card without further delay.

Please acknowledge the receipt and do the need full & oblige.

Thanking You.

Yours faithfully,
( UPENDRA THAKUR )
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

NON RECEIPT OF MY PAN CARD - INCOME TAX UTI PAN SERVICES UNIT

Sir,
P. A. No : CAZPS6140Q
Application Number : 037978380
Processing Coupon No : 029687599

Sub : Non receipt of PAN Card.

With reference to the above subject, I regret to submit as under :-

i)That I have applied for fresh PAN Card bearing Application No. 037978380 and processing Coupon No. 029687599 submitted on 23-09-2008 at your Guwahati Branch in proper form duly filled up & supported by required documents but till to date I have neither received any letter from UTI and nor my PAN Card.

My Name, Date of Birth & Father's Name is as under :-

Name : MEENAKSHI SENGUPTA
Date of Birth : 11-04-1986
Due to non receipt of PAN Card, I have suffered in so many transactions etc. as they require for verification of original PAN Card therefore I suffered financially and mentally. I do post of Courier Services (Inland Courier) of my application & documents on 10-12-2008 vide document No. 14659872

Therefore you are requested to kindly look into the matter and get sent my PAN Card without further delay.

Please acknowledge the receipt and do the need full & oblige.

Thanking You.

Yours faithfully,

( MEENAKSHI SENGUPTA )
 
I have been alloted pan no-ADGPM-9361-B . by I T O/BOKARO, but till date I have not received PAN CARD .kindly may be issused.
 
NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD

That I have applied for fresh PAN Card bearing Application No. 704081430 and processing Coupon No. 029467720 submitted on 14-12-2008 at your UTI PAN SERVICE AGENT, TIRUPUR in proper form duly filled up & supported by required documents but till to date I have neither received any letter from UTI and nor my PAN Card.

My Name, Date of Birth & Father's Name is as under :-

MY NAME: S. UMAMAHESWARI
FATHER NAME: SUNDARM
DATE OF BIRTH: 01/04/1968
PAN: AAQPU678F
 
Respected Sir,

I have prepared my pan card several months ago, because of error in my name (fathers name) i have send it again to my Agent, but from that moment that agent is disappeared.

So i have my pan card number . Shall i send that Pan card id number ?.I have stuck in all my works because of this pan card.

Please let me know the status of my Pan card or Please let me know how i will get my new Pan card
 
Dear Sir,

I have not received my PAN CARD bearing No - AZNPS7747L

Please to my below address & let us know the status on my email

SANJAY BAPURAO SHEWALE
I - 9 SHANTINIKETAN HOUSING SOCIETY
33, BHAU PATIL ROAD,
NEAR IT PARK, BOPODI, KHADKI
PUNE 411003

Regards

Sanjay Shewale

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    income tax PAN services unit - NON RECEIPT OF MY PAN CARD