[Resolved]  India Today Book Club/sazz 16 Cds — offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm

dear sir my membership no -ITBC08484103, invoice no-ORA08001124, orderno-OGA[protected], unique no14748A[protected] i have received SAAZ 16 no cds through VPP but i am unable to open the site http//offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm to claim my free gifts viz2 nights/3 day holiday deluxe family holiday package worth rs 5000/= and i have also not received the free bonus mystry gift which i was authorised to get with the editors choice collections pack which i had ordered within 14 days of receipt of my sweepstakes documents pls look into my queries and send clearificatins at the earlies so that i can continue my membership with the india today group or i will be forced to withdraw it regards rajeev tyai

i am unable to register myself for gifts.my invoice no is ORA[protected].
ITBC MEMBERSHIP NO ITBC08619950 order no 0GA[protected] SEPT 2008
I recived your 4 books.Inorder to register my bonus gift I am unable to open the site http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm.
my unique no:[protected]A[protected]

ITBC NO:ITBC08399555
INVOICE NO:ORA[protected]
please do the needfull for the same and let me know the same.
K.M.RAMAN NAMBOODIRI

Ihave received 16CD mymembership no is ITBC08594417 andthe invoiceno is ORA[protected].The uniqueno is[protected]A[protected]
Iamnot able to register my free gift Please made arrangements to receive my free gift early.
yours
S.BRIGHT SELVIN

Ihave received 16CD mymembership no is ITBC08594417 andthe invoiceno is ORA[protected].The uniqueno is[protected]A[protected]
Iamnot able to register my free gift Please made arrangements to receive my free gift early.
yours
S.BRIGHT SELVIN
my membership number is ITBC08664449. I had claimed for the free gift. i received a customer distinction certificate last month stating that i have been awarded with the special savings offer upto rs 7900. it was stated that books buddy best seller pack was to be despatched by october 15. but i received the same 2 cds of britanica that i was sent before for which i had a loss of 600 rupees. there is no sign of the bestseller pack nor the free gift. this was very painful. Are you giving any free gift and the pack or making fool out of me by sending the britannica cds? with regards-Jagan Sethi.
I ordered for a 16 pack CDs of music and received the parcel after six reminders and six months. The pamphlet gave steps to log in at http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm with the particulars in the invoice. But there is no such site and if it exists it doesn't open. I struggled for 1 hour to log in but I find that the site doesn't exist except for several complaints. It appears from the number of complaints that INDIA TODAY magazine and its book club are not of any repute at all. I was all along under the impression that it is the best magazine and best in media business. Now I know better. I've been taken for a ride.
Incidentally my unique No is[protected]A[protected]
ITBC No is ITBC07325347
Invoice No is 0RA[protected]
Ramarao
I recived your 7dvd .Inorder to register my bonus gift I am unable to open the site http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm.
my unique no:[protected]A[protected]
membership NO:ITBC08703833
INVOICE NO:ORA[protected] please do the needfull for the same and let me know the same.
madhu nair
Dear Mr. Bhindra,
Your complaint has been resolved on 10/12/2008.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

Would request you to kindly mention this subject: ONLINE COMPLAINTS
Whenever you mail us,
or call us on our customer care No.
I also face the same difficulties. Following your suggested steps I could log on to your suggested site of "Offers" but it opened this page ( of complaints) only and there is no space to give my unique no. etc. Hence I am giving them here only :
Unique No.[protected]A[protected]
ITBC Membership No. ITBC08669113
Invoice No. 0RA[protected]

Please note that you have claimed the money almost two months ago with a promise to deliver within 21 days. Your so called Invoice date is 23 Nov.08. I do not know how far long you would take to complete the assignment/commitment . I also am aggrieved.

Britannica Consise 2008 CD ROM — Offer closed is stated

I have recieved the Britannica Consise 2008 CD sent by you on November21, 2008. But when I opened the web site to claim the gift I get the word that the offer is closed. This is not expected of from India Today. Kindly do the needful
I have taken the delivery from the post office, bhotia parao, haldwani by paying Rs.604.00.
I am now trying to fill up the free gift form by mentioning the unique no. and my e-mail id as required.But it is said that it is invalid.I donot know what to do.
My ITBC membership no. is ITBC 08731134 and the invoice no. is
ORA[protected].The unique no. printed on the letter is[protected]A[protected].
Kindly arrange to do the needful soon.
i have reseived three books today by post but i have not received special offer gift as per your commiment with me, that is one air bag ( branded) and air ticket .
MY INVOICE NO - ORA[protected], INVOICE DATE- 26 NOV. 2008
ORDER NO- OGA[protected], ORDER DATE- 28 NOV. 2008
MEMBER SHIP NO. -ITBC08749415

MY UNIQUE NUMBER TO CLAIM THE SPECIAL OFFER[protected]A[protected].
PLEASE SEND MY GIFT AS POSSIBLE EARLIER AND SAFE, I AM WAITING YOUR POSITIVE RESPONCE,
THANKS.

MUKESH KUMAR JHA
sir, PLEASE SEND FREE GIFTS
unique no 48289808A[protected], membershiop no 08732898, invoice 0RA[protected]

ASHWANI
Dear Sirs,

My membership No. is ITBC08732048
Invoice No. ORA[protected]
Order No. OGA[protected]
Unique No.[protected]A[protected]

Please register my claim for free gift.

Luqman Zaveri
Dear Sirs,

I have recd. BRITANNICA CONCISE 2008 CD ROM and STUDENT LIBRARY on payment of Rs.574/- vide consignment No.429335.
I have been given Membership No. ITBC08732048 Invoice No. ORA[protected] Order No. OGA[protected]. Unique No.[protected]A[protected].
Now as directed by u I am not in a position to log on and claim the free gifts. Could u please guide me.
I hope as mentioned by Mr.G.S.Rawat some 63 days ago this website is not a fake site.
Please confirm.

Luqman Zaveri
Pls. let me know the status of my order no. [protected] - Payment paid by Credit card over call only. The person told me that I will get the CDs with Gifts & Vouchers in 2-3 Weeks. Order booked on 19th Dec'08. Pls. let me know the status of the order.
My Membership no.ITBC[protected].while submitting sweepstakes documents I have placed my order
for 16CD SAAZ Pack on payment of Rs. 2000/- by 3 instalments through cheques. After several followup
for delay delivery of order I have received only 16CD SAAZ pack but the assured gift/offer in connection
by your company I received no Holidays Package for 2night 3-days and Diamond Jewellery with a gift
Voucher Worth Rs. 5000=00 inspite of submitting my Claim on line(WEB) as per your direction .

I have very recently mentioning detaile of on line claim informed you through E-Mail. Please let me
inform the fate of delivery at an early and oblige thereby.
sir, my complaint is of a similar nature that i can see on this page.logged in as directed but just lost the way, as there is no path from step2 onwards.i had also sent a complaint about a faulty cd in the parcel, ie., women who changed the world.the 2 others are working.i did receive your reply, but gave up on going ahead with your instructions to parcel it back and so forth.too tedious, for anyone in this busy world.i[censored] can make the replacement, without the tedious procedures, then fine.otherwise atleast kindly take note of the details below for claiming free gifts. UNIQUE NUMBER:[protected]A[protected] ITBC MEMBERSHIP NUMBER PRINTED ON THE INVOICE: ITBC08682287 INVOICE NUMBER :ORAO80137868
Irecieved your 4 books in order to register my bonus gift Iam unable to open the site http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm
my unique no.[protected]A[protected]
ITBC No. 08811525
invoice no. ORA[protected]
I received my CD's after nearly four months even after paying the desired amount online by credit card. For this I had to go to your office at delhi. I have yet to receive my Travel Free Gift.
Pl close your shutters.
My membership no. isITBC08647177

India Today / BagItToday
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all India Today / BagItToday contact information