Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Passport office - status of my application with ref no : HYDW23191808

 
198 Reviews
User
  swapna sangal
Dear Sir,

This is Swapna Sangal applied for the PassPort in Hyderabad Post Office : Begumpet with the file Reference No:HYDW23191808.
I hav been waiting for the Police verification for the past 18 days i.e, from 07/02/2008 to 25/02/2008 and there is
no verification done till now and i hav checked the status in the internet "Police Verification Report not yet received".
so, how can i know the exact status where my application is ?

sir, Please help me out to know the status of my application, whether it has been sent for police verification or
at whose end it is pending.

Name : Swapna Sangal
Father's Name : Sangal Ananth Reddy
Mother's Name : Sangal Yeshoda
Date of Birth : 01/08/1983
Application File Reference No : HYDW23191808
Date of Application applied : 06/02/2008
Receipt No : EN621265217IN
DD No: 417650
Key No: 9723191808

Please mail me to this mail id : swapna.sangal@3i-infotech.com
Mobile Number : 9819744810, 9833413857
Ph: 040 4034 6454.

Thanks and Regards,
Swapna Sangal,
3i-infotech Ltd.
Hyderabad
Complaint comments 197 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Respected sir,

I"m applied passport Jan 23th, till i have noy received.
 
Dear sir,

I have applied for passport on jan '08 and still i have not received. I came to passport office and enquired about my passport they are saying it has been despatched in time, but still i have not received. it is almost 4months now. they told me that they still not recieved police verification report can u pls give me suggestion how to get my passport. by which i have missed my US job offer.
 
sir,

I have applied for passport on 12th may, 2008, my police inquiry has finished . i still not get my passport.

My file no is z/301907 08

please let me know the status of my passport.
 
Sir,

This is with reference to my passport application. I had applied for a
passport on the 04.01.2008 vide file number Z 090223 in the name of
Humaidur Rehman, 124 A-1, F/F, Okhla Village, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi,
100 025.

Initially, when the verifying authorities had visited the above
mentioned location, they had inadvertently mentioned my status as
out-of-station I had pursued the matter with the requisite authorities
and since my status despite submitting personal verification form was
out-of-station, I had to re-submit the copies of personal verification
form thrice. The said forms were submitted by me personally to the
Public Relations Officer, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi twice in
February and once in March 2008.

Due to my persistent efforts, my verification was done on 11th of April
2008.

However, my passport application still shows my status as
out-of-station.
would, therefore, like to request you to kindly look into the matter
and deliver my passport at the earliest as I need it on an urgent basis
for pursuing a job application abroad.

Thanking you,

Yours truely,

Humaidur Rehman
124 A-1,
F/F, Okhla Village,
Jamia Nagar,
New Delhi, 100 025
Mobile: 9818546729
 
Dear sir,
I am syed fayaz ahmed.I have applied for passport at Hyderabad in Begumpet post office on 2-06-08 .My file reference number is HYDW23726608.Police verification is done on 1-07-08.Internet current status is showing a message as "police verification has not been recieved".Today, Date is 21-07-08.Why it is showing the message as police verification has not been recieved.plese let me know when the passport will be sent.I need passport urgently for abroad job applications.please let me know the status of my passport.
Thanking you sir,

yours faithfully,
syed fayaz ahmed
syedfayaz08@gmail.com
9966497726
 
I had applied for my passport on 19/09/2007 in Lucknow passport office but have yet not received any information on the status of my passport.

Please provide me the details of the passpoet or atleat the status of my passport.

My application no is A 144995- 07.
Laxmi Narayan Pandey.
N
User
Roopa d  
 
Can anybody tell me what does the status "OTHERS" means in the passport application status website..
please reply if anybody knows..

thanks
roopa
 
I had applied for my passport on 24/6/08 in Madurai passport office via Tuticorin collectorate. I have yet not received any information on the status of my passport. Police verification is done. My file reference number is MDUZ72248908. Kindly i request you to provide the details of my passport status.
Thanking you,
yours faithfully,
shunmugamoorthy.p
 
sir,
my passport is expected to disspatch on 18th of aug.
3 days to go .can i collect it right now from nagpur passport office????
 
I had applied for my passport on 13122007 in delhi office but i have yet not recived any information of status of my passport .
plz provide me the deatil of the passport atleat the stutes of my passport
my reference no. H021582
Arshad hussain
 
Respected sir,

I"m applied passport 13127 till i have noy received.
my refrence no. H021582
 
i have applied my passport on 26-05-2008.i did not get my passport till now but police verification is done.my file no is MDUA02684208.and key no is 6502684208.please i request you to give me the details about my passport.

thanking you
yours faithfully
karthikeyan ganesan
 
Dear sir,

I have applied passport for my son on 21-04-2008 and still i have not received. I came to passport office and enquired about my sons's passport they are saying it has been despatched end of July 08, but still i have not received. can u pls give me suggestion how to get my son's passport. by which i have joint with my husband and the details as given below.

Applicant's Name : MITHUN MANIKANDAN
File Reference Number : Z543382-08

Thanks&Regards,
S.Meenakshi
 
Dear sir,
i have applied passport on 29.05.2008 and still i had not received.My Police verification is completed.My File No-W01100008.Please i requested you to give status of my passport.
Regards
rajnish Kum ar Jha
 
status ofmy application with ref no.A013819/2008
 
DEAR SIR I APPLY FOR PASSPORT IN 2006 BUT THIS TIME IS NOT COMPLETE SO I WANT REAPPLY SO YOU CAN TELL ME MY RECEIPT NO .
NAME GIRISH MATHPAL
FATHERS NAME DR. VIPIN CHANDRA MATHPAL
 
Sir,
I applied for passport through eSeva on 7th aug, 2008.In news paper it was given that they would passport with in 25 days.But my police verification was not done yet.Police station said that my file had not been reached.plz tell me when passport will be issued.It is very urgent for writing GRE.plz help me.
 
Dear Sir
Complain from chandeshwar choudhary, s/o Dineshwar Ram, Vill- Rewara, PS-Belaganj, Dist - Gaya.Fill No. A033385, Rev No 6503338506, Date-Jun 2006 is filled up and still reply is not come from office.
Pls give attention about it.
B//R
Chandeshwar choudhary
Cell 9955993602
 
Dear sir,
we(K.Jagpal Reddy&K.Aruna)are Requesting u to issue our passports as early as possible...we have completed police enquiry
90 days(3months) ago...till now we didn't get our passports...
our file numbers:
K.JAGPAL REDDY:HYDW23638708(&)KEY:9723638708,
K.ARUNA RANI:HYDW23638608(&)KEY:9723638608.
So please consider our request in issuing our passports
Thanking you sir,
Yours Obediently,
Mr&Mrs.K.JAGPAL REDDY,
DilsukhNagar, Hyderabad,
PH.NoS:9985127127, 65608306.
 
Dear Sir,
we(K.JAGPAL REDDY&K.ARUNA RANI)have Applied for PASSPORTs .. 5months(150days)ago...till now we didn't get our passports...so we are requesting you to issue our passports as early as possible...we r having file Nos as:
K.JAGPAL REDDY-File No:HYDW23638708(&)KEY:9723638708,
K.ARUNA RANI-File No:HYDW23638608(&)KEY:9723638608.
Please Inform us..the reason for delaying in issuing...
Yours Obediently,
Mr&Mrs K.JAGPAL REDDY,
DilsukhNagar, HYDERABAD-60,
PH.No:9985127127, 65608306

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Passport office - status of my application with ref no : HYDW23191808