Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

INDIAN PASSPORT ofFICE PATNA(BIHAR) - NOT RECEIVED THE PASSPORT APPLIED IN OCT 2006

 
76 Reviews
User
  ABHINEET ANAND
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PASSPORT TILL NOW EVEN APPLIED IN PATNA PASSPORT OFFICE IN OCT 2006..POLICE VERIFICATION HAS BEEN DONE BY THE LOCAL POLICE STATION IN JAN2007..BUT STILL NOT RECEIVED IT...MAY GOD BLESS PASSPORT OFFICE PATNA


Complaint comments 75 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PASSPORT TILL NOW EVEN APPLIED IN PATNA PASSPORT OFFICE IN feb 2008.POLICE VERIFICATION HAS BEEN DONE BY THE LOCAL POLICE STATION IN APRIL.2008.MY PASSPORT WAS DESPATCH BY.26-06-08.BEING ORDER BY PASSPORT OFFICE PATNA.I SAW TO INTERNET..BUT STILL NOT RECEIVED IT...MAY GOD BLESS PASSPORT OFFICE PATNA
 
Dear sir,
i beg to draw your kind attention towards urgent needed in the passport.i want to bring to your kind e-mail that i have not receive to passport.the passport was despatch on 26th june, 08.being order by passport office patna.i application date 28-02-08.i want to information what are problem in my passport.and why didn't sent my passport.
if i call to enquiry number.there are not receive to phone in enquiry room.my addmission
is going on marine academy in mumbai.but without passport is no entry to marine academy.
please send to my passport.its my very very request.
i hope you will take necessary action in the matter
i hope you will do the needful to trace the my passport.


Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully,
Pravind kumar,
File no:- A 026788-08.
Key no:- 6502678808 .
D.O.B- 21th july, 1986.
Please give me Reply to this E-mail Application.
 
my passport details
 
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PASSPORT TILL NOW EVEN APPLIED IN PATNA PASSPORT OFFICE IN JAN 2008..POLICE VERIFICATION HAS BEEN DONE BY THE LOCAL POLICE STATION IN JUN 2008..BUT STILL NOT RECEIVED IT...MAY GOD BLESS PASSPORT OFFICE PATNA aplication no.163725 SNW(21)3458(08), aplication is sent througth the speed post of Gopalganj.
 
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PASSPORT TILL NOW EVEN APPLIED IN PATNA PASSPORT OFFICE IN JULY 2008.POLICE VERIFICATION HAS BEEN DONE BY THE LOCAL POLICE STATION IN SEP.2008.MY PASSPORT WAS DESPATCH BY.26-06-08.BEING ORDER BY PASSPORT OFFICE PATNA.I SAW TO INTERNET..BUT STILL NOT RECEIVED IT...MAY GOD BLESS PASSPORT OFFICE PATNA
 
sir
I have applyed for passpot dated on 2/4/08 my file no is z210604 and my police verification is also done not got my passport 2 month for only one net status it is regret that unavoidable cricumstances the despatch of passport has been delayed and will now be despatch in week, s time plz help
your faithful
deepak
 
computer
 
Dear Sir,
sub:-re correct my name&issued the passport

I beg to draw your kind attention towards urgent needed in the passport
Thish is gaurav ranjan, s/o:-sri bishnudeo pandit. i applied for my passport on 09 may 2008 in the patna resional office.sir at that time recivers of my application forms missprint of my name(AT THE PLACE OF (V) THEY TYPED (N) MY NAME IS GAURAV RANJAN AND THEY TYPED GAURAN RANJAN) i give him a x-erox copy of my receipt and told him to re correct it.he told me to take care later but till today it is like same.
sir,
i already send the investigation form from my nearest police station and district too.
i beg to pray you please take care about my passport and issue it for my future
for shall i will be ever pray.
thanks.
your faith fully
NAME-GAURAV RANJAN
S/O:-SRI BISHNUDEO PANDIT
VILL:-DURDIH
PO:-PARSAWAN
PS:-RAMGARH CHOWLK(HALSI)
SUB:-LAKHISARAI
DIST:-LAKHISARAI
STATE:-BIHAR
PIN CODE:-811311
 
Dear Sir,
sub:-re correct my name&issued the passport

I beg to draw your kind attention towards urgent needed in the passport
Thish is gaurav ranjan, s/o:-sri bishnudeo pandit. i applied for my passport on 09 may 2008 in the patna resional office.sir at that time recivers of my application forms missprint of my name(AT THE PLACE OF (V) THEY TYPED (N) MY NAME IS GAURAV RANJAN AND THEY TYPED GAURAN RANJAN) i give him a x-erox copy of my receipt and told him to re correct it.he told me to take care later but till today it is like same.
sir,
i already send the investigation form from my nearest police station and district too.
i beg to pray you please take care about my passport and issue it for my future
for shall i will be ever pray.
thanks.
your faith fully
NAME-GAURAV RANJAN
S/O:-SRI BISHNUDEO PANDIT
VILL:-DURDIH
PO:-PARSAWAN
PS:-RAMGARH CHOWLK(HALSI)
SUB:-LAKHISARAI
DIST:-LAKHISARAI
STATE:-BIHAR
PIN CODE:-811311
 
Passport official in the patna are suck... they are not able to do such good work... they do silly mistake... and applicant goes in trouble... without bribe there are no work... god bless them these all external affair official... i am leaving the interest to make passport after my incident ... i had applied 2 year before and right now everything is finised (police verification)... 2 times i had re-applied my application... lot of fax ..lots of telephone.. but still no improvement... all crosspondence files are more than 1 kgs...
 
dear sir/Madam

i shamim abdin File No-A 049548 (many Recipt no-0032530

beg to draw your kind attention towards urgent needed in the passport
Thish is shamim abdin, s/o:-sri salim uddin. i applied for my passport on 03 jul 2007 (File no- A 049548 )in the patna resional office.sir at that time recivers of my application forms missprint of my name(AT THE PLACE OF abdin) THEY TYPED (abid) MY NAME IS SHAMIM ABDIN AND THEY TYPED SHAMIM ABID) i give him a x-erox copy of my receipt and told him to re correct it.he told me to take care later but till today it is like same.
sir,
i already send the investigation form from my nearest police station and district too.
i beg to pray you please take care about my passport and issue it for my future
for shall i will be ever pray.
thanks.
your faith fully
Shamim Abdin
09863324587
Chota Shakpura(Nawada)Bihar pin -805103 sir plz help me
 
dear sir/Madam

i shamim abdin File No-A 049548 (many Recipt no-0032530

beg to draw your kind attention towards urgent needed in the passport
Thish is shamim abdin, s/o:-sri salim uddin. i applied for my passport on 03 jul 2007 (File no- A 049548 )in the patna resional office.sir at that time recivers of my application forms missprint of my name(AT THE PLACE OF abdin) THEY TYPED (abid) MY NAME IS SHAMIM ABDIN AND THEY TYPED SHAMIM ABID) i give him a x-erox copy of my receipt and told him to re correct it.he told me to take care later but till today it is like same.
sir, i already send the investigation form from my nearest police station and district too.
i beg to pray you please take care about my passport and issue it for my future
for shall i will be ever pray.
thanks.
your faith fully
Shamim Abdin
09863324587
Chota Shakpura(Nawada)Bihar pin -805103
sir plz help me
 
dear sir/Madam

i shamim abdin File No-A 049548 (many Recipt no-0032530

beg to draw your kind attention towards urgent needed in the passport
Thish is shamim abdin, s/o:-sri salim uddin. i applied for my passport on 03 jul 2007 (File no- A 049548 )in the patna resional office.sir at that time recivers of my application forms missprint of my name(AT THE PLACE OF abdin) THEY TYPED (abid) MY NAME IS SHAMIM ABDIN AND THEY TYPED SHAMIM ABID) i give him a x-erox copy of my receipt and told him to re correct it.he told me to take care later but till today it is like same.
sir, i already send the investigation form from my nearest police station and district too.
i beg to pray you please take care about my passport and issue it for my future
for shall i will be ever pray.
thanks.
your faith fully
Shamim Abdin
sir plz reply: shamim_abdin@yahoo.com
09863324587
Chota Shakpura(Nawada)Bihar pin -805103
SIR /MADAM HELP ME PLZ
 
i have copy of visa for UAE, for emigration where i have tocontact.
 
NANASTE ! HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009. I, NIKI KUMARI APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 8th Sept.2008, POLICE REPORT HAS BEEN DESPATCHED from my district headquarter SITAMARHI. Alwayas my status of PASSPORT is figurating on internate: POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECIEVED. I PRAY TO YOU, THE STATUS OF MY PASSPORT. MY FILE REERENCE No: Z541023/08. THANKS.
 
dear,
sir .
with due respect, through this small application i wish to drow your attention that i am not receved my passport yet and this is my 4 application.police verification has done. my passport date is april 2008 .dont you know that you take to much time to despatch the passport . please sir despatch my passport.
my file no is a051078
key no is 6505107808.
please sir for god sake despatch my passp your"s ahmar hussain
 
pass port not recived from one year plz my pass port serach and plz send me
 
i am waitin for my passport for since 2 year..but i didnt get it yet..police verification is complited and taht time m not giving him any bribe so they tell me i m not send your verification forward...is this my rongness m not give any bribe to police...if any person help me den contact me my mail id is roushan.kundan@gamil.com and my passport no-A007710
Applyed on 1stFeb 07

kundan kaushik
bangalore
 
inquiry my passport
 
i want to change my name in passport, please advice

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    INDIAN PASSPORT ofFICE PATNA(BIHAR) - NOT RECEIVED THE PASSPORT APPLIED IN OCT 2006

    Contact Information