Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Railway - E ticket printout

 
33 Reviews
User
  Pankaj M. Kabra
Hello,
i had on 19.12.08 at around 04.00 pm tried to book a single e-ticket from Jalgaon to
Badnera for Howrah EXP, date of journey being 27.12.08.The amount was deducted from my bank
a/c with HDFC but due to some problem webpage was lost before getting ticket details.there is no
entry in Booked-tickets. What is the status of my payment? what should i do? Please reply.
Pankaj Kabra
Complaint comments 32 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Hello,
i had on 09.12.08 at around 11.30 pm tried to book a single e-ticket from KOTTAYAM to
KANNUR for MALABAR EXP, date of journey being 25.12.08.The amount was deducted from my bank
a/c with SBT but due to some problem webpage was lost before getting ticket details.there is no
entry in Booked-tickets. What is the status of my payment? what should i do? Please reply.
ASHISH KURUVILLA
 
I have booked ticket through Transaction ID 0082259552 PNR 6222450583 and 0082263806 PNR 2617523171 from IRCTC on dtd 16.12.08 But till date we have not received Ticket from your side, Please do the needful on urgent basis

Regards,

D.D.Mishra
Fibcom India Ltd.
77A, Sector 18, Iffco Road
Gurgaon-122015
Phone No.0124-2809000; 0124-4349000
Fax- 0124-2346994
 
cash Date-13/02/09 Ganga Tapti Express 2945
 
how can i bok enternet tickint
 
hello,
i was booking an e-ticket on the railway site IRCTC.CO.IN..But there is a big problem arising..it is taking nearly 40 min. & still processing..there is a very poor service by the INDIAN RAILWAYS..i think...please rectify this problem to save our time...
ANUJ GUPTA
 
Sir,
I have booked an E ticket for travelling from Nizamuddin to Durg in Gondwana Express. Date of journey is 12.09.09. I have not received any copy of E ticket. My PNR No. is 262-6059103. Kindly send me a copy of E ticket to my following E mail address at the earliest.

my e mail: mandalashimkumar@gmail.com
my mobile no. 09996855531



A.K. MANDAL.
 
Sir,

I have booked an E ticket for travelling from Dehradun to Howrah in Doon Express ( Train No.- 3010 ). Date of journey is 03.10.09. I have not received any copy of E ticket. My PNR No. is 236-4718669. Kindly send me a copy of E ticket to my following E mail address at the earliest.


my e mail: souvikbose_edu@rediffmail.com
my mobile no. 09433609585

SOUVIK BOSE
11, Sita Nath Bose Lane
Salkia, Howrah 711106
 
sir i have book a ticket delhi to sirohi road on 17-12-2009, but i have not receive any mail of my ticket, please send it on my id stc.vivek@yahoo.co.in my pnr no.2300817191 my mobile no 9871730845
 
i want my train tickets printout.my pnr no. are-623-7313416, 633-7087307, 633-7083397
 
Pnr No - 263-1365725
 
Sir I had Booked a ticket from Howrah to Jamalpur PNR No. being 6137660734 and transaction ID being 0180774064 at the name of Saurav Dubey age 25., but have not received the ticket for same. Please send it to me on my Email ID as soon as possible.
Email ID- sauravbiotek@gmail.com
 
Sir I had Booked a ticket from Chennai(MAS) to Bhubaneswar PNR NO. being 441-5467432 at the name of Balaram das, age 27.But I have not received the ticket for the same.Please send it to me on my Email lD as soon as possible.
Email ID-mailme_balaramdas@rediffmail.com
 
My Working Stil Work

This is my contect number 9695934817

This is my e- mail id :- mohd_tahirdone@yahoo.com
 
i want a journy from jodhpur to haridwar with my familly
but have dose not confrimed the railway facelattys
i have demanded to other enqury can help me about .
subject to not confarmation jodhpur to haridwar journy
b coz you plz remineded to my parents age after 60 year . plz help me
plz made a ticket name interduse
1 NANU RAM BHATI 64
2 SMT. KIRAN BHATI 62
3. SMT CHINNU DEVI 64
4. YASHODA DAVI 61
5. SHANTI DEVI 62
PLZ ARRIVAL A COMINED FAMILLY HAVE TO ME ANBD MY
i reqwest to you
say to 10 ticket this my familly mamber before age of 60
1. SANGEETA DEVI 38
2. NARENDRA BHATI 35
3. SARASWATI BHATI 31
4. SUNITA BHATI 32
5. BARKHA PARIHAR 17
6. DEEPESH PARIHAR 16
7. URVASHI BHATI 14
8. DIVYANSHU BHATI 14
9. SNEHA BHATI 11
10.NIKHIL BHATI 11
PLZ GIVE ME AFTER A SERIOUSLLY JOURNY THAT MAHA KUMBH OF HARIDWAR

i god re blass you make my all tickets are confrimed
N
User
hsevna Indian Railways  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Site is not opening when tried to get the e-ticket print out - Indian Railways

Many times when i want to print the ticket of the already booked ticket, the site does not open. In such cases it becomes very inconvinient and not sure of what to do. The print out of the same should be sent in the mail along with the payment details.
 
Sir, I booked a e-ticket on 24th july 2010 to Bangalore to Manthralaya through my icici credit card and it was conformed in my irctc account but I am triyin to get printout of that but I am not getting and I have not received any mail conformation from your end for my mail id vadiraj.kurandawad@gmail.com Now I am in a dynama that you are sending my ticket to my mail id or what? Please send me a earlist reply to my mail id : vadiraj.kurandawad@gmail.com
N
User
hasanmehmood eTicket  - Hingalganj, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, India
 

did not get printout - eticket

dear sir i didnt get my booked eticket today through irctc.co.in 04.10.2010 11.40 time.
that ticket amount was dedcated in my account Rs.2556
ticket booked from Howrah to Delhi. train Name Kalka mail EXP
but ididnt get my ticket PNR number or ticket PRIENT also
pls send me details on my mobile which is 9002363965 or send me mail with
my E-mail id that is
hasanmehmood2k7@gmail.com
 
I have booked an E ticket for travelling from Gulbarga to Banglore in Udyan Express. Date of journey is 12.10.09. I have received copy but didn't showing there timing . My PNR No. is 8147705269. Kindly send me a copy of E ticket to my following E mail address at the earliest.


Thank you,

Best Regards,
Ramesh Halember,
Email ID : r.halember@gmail.com
Contact No : +919762220984

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Railway - E ticket printout