Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Janapriya Finance & Industrial Investment (India), HO-CALCUTTA, Southern Regn office-MADRAS - Claim against Mature Certificate

 
9 Reviews
User
  CH. VEERAIAH
Settlement of Endowment sum in r/o Certificate No. 141/2455 by Janapriya Finance & Industrial Investment (india) Ltd.,
Reg. Off: 147, Lake Town, CALCUTTA (Kolkata)-700 089
Central Regnl. Off: 4E/10, Jhandewallan Extension, NEW DELHI-110 055
Head Off: 34A, MATCALFE Street, 2nd Floor, CALCUTTA-700 013
Southern Regn. Off: Raheja Complex, 834, Mount Road, MADRAS (Chinnai)-600002

I submit that the above company has issued a Certificate bearing No. 141/2455 having Table No. 17/10 for an Endowment Sum of Rs. 5000/- under its social welfare schmes.
Other details being 1) DOM:03/10/1995
2) Date of Issue: 22/09/1986
3) Agency Code: 141/819 & Unit: 06/401
4) Issuing Branch: Khammam & Code: 141
I have been regularly paid quarterly amount @ Rs. 98.75 upto 1991. Meanwhile the Branch at Khammam was defunct and the company did not care to direct the customers. Now, I complain that where the company may be directed to correspond with me. The addressed letters returned without delivery to the southern Regional Office, Chennai.

With a hope of resolving my grievance, I remain.
CH. VEERAIAH, 11-10-703/1, Burhanpuram(locality), KHAMMAM-507001.
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i kamrudeen have a certificate No. CND1/802248 under social welfare scheme but till date i have not recieved any maturity amount from ur side ... Plz clearify and also give ur contact no.
N Jun 22, 2011 by
User
dr.rakeshjan  
 
my father invested in janapriya finance in 21/10/1983, my ref no jf/02/83 unit s-2736/15701 matured on 21/10/1993, we don t recived any maturity amount, so please tell us the status and send the matured amount
rakesh jangir
jhunjhunu rajasthan
e mail-dr.rakeshjangir@rediffmail.com
N Jun 29, 2011 by
User
Narayan raj  
 
My uncle Mr.DANIEL BARETTO has invested in JANAPRIYA FINANCE & INDUSTRIAL INVESTMENT (INDIA) LTD. On 17th of August 1988. Certificate no-103/3343/86, Matured on17 th of August1994, we have not yet received any maturity amount from your side. So Please kindly send the status of this Company . to the below,
Email id : narayan_raj29@yahoo.co.in
N Sep 19, 2011 by
User
SENTHILNATHAN.R  
 
my father K.JAYAKRISHNA RAJ invested in janapriya finance in 6/6/1986, my policy number is 121/03880/86 and table 20 is matured on 6/6/1992, we don t recived any maturity amount, so please tell us the status and give detaails to get that amount.my mail address is adhavsenthil@yahoo.com.mobile address is 9715333000
N Apr 17, 2012 by
User
Umesh Ram Chaturvedi  
 
My father in law sh. Sharda Prasad Upadhyaya invested in Janaptiya finance on18/09/1984.Certificate no is 28/8835 and table is 20 . It is matured on 18/09/1990.He doesn"ot receive any maturity amount till date.Pl. arrange to paid his amount.
S.P. Upadhyaya
I-1043 Hindalco Colony Renukoot, Sonbhadra, U.P.
pin-231217
Mb-8858228008
Email-chaturvediumesh13@yahoo.co.uk
D Oct 28, 2012 by
User
sapna lakhati  
 
I AM NEETA KURANI, MY MOTHER MRS JYOTI HIRANAND KURANI HAD INVESTED IN SOCIAL WELFARE SCHEMES ON 30-6-86 WHICH WAS TO MATURE ON 30-6-96 WE HAVE NOT RECD ANY MATURITY AMT.
DATE OF COMMNCEMENT-30-6-86
DATE OF MATURITY-30-6-96
CERTIFICATE NO.00502713/86
ENDOWMENT SUM RS-20, 000
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AND INFORM ME ON MY EMAIL ID-sapnalakhati@gmail.com
----------- NEETA KURANI
A Oct 31, 2012 by
User
suman meena  
 
I AM SUMAN MEENA, MY MOTHER MRS DROPATI BAI HAD INVESTED IN SOCIAL WELFARE SCHEMES ON 18-10-85 WHICH WAS TO MATURE ON 18-10-85 WE HAVE RECD MATURITY AMT. BUT NOT RETURN IN AMT. DATE OF COMMENCEMENT -18-10-85, DATE OF MATURITY-18-10-85, CERTIFICATE NO. 129/8734, ENDOWMENT SUM RS.- 8500. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AND INFORM ME ON MY EMAIL ID - SUMANMEENA2@GMAIL.COM---------------------SUMAN MEENA
D Nov 7, 2012 by
User
covaibala122  
 
I submit that the above company has issued a Certificate bearing No. 121/4864/86 having Table No. 20/10 for an Endowment Sum of Rs. 5000/- under its social welfare schmes.
Other details being
1) DOM:03/10/1993
2) Date of Issue: 22/09/1989
3) Agency Code: 121/5929/86 & Unit: p12017/150522
4) Issuing Branch: Coimbatore & Code: 30
I have been regularly paid quarterly amount @ Rs. 52.00 upto 1990. Meanwhile the Branch at Coimbatore was defunct and the company did not care to direct the customers. Now, I complain that where the company may be directed to correspond with me. Please find the details and conduct to my email id covaibala122@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Janapriya Finance & Industrial Investment (India), HO-CALCUTTA, Southern Regn office-MADRAS - Claim against Mature Certificate