JustDial.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 20, 2025
Complaints 4280

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 213

3pancrahul
Apr 1, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I have signed the contract with Just Dial Last month in the Promotional Scheme of Rs.999 in which i have being told that i will get Leads for 1 month and if i am happy with the services than i can continue this and i Have to do ECS by giving Cancel Cheque and ECS Authorisation,while signing the contract i have paid Rs.1000 in cash and the sales person told me that if you are happy with the services then you will have to provide cancel cheque for ECS,But on 23rd March they have sent ECS in my bank which was returned due to insufficiant funds and again on 30th March they sent another ECS and my HDFC Bank a/c has been debited by 1200rs. I have not provided any Cancel Cheque copy then also they have deducted amount from my account without intimating me.I have sent mail to JustDial regarding the same but they have not replied for this,Now,I want my money back with charges.can you help me for this???
I have signed a contract with Just Dial Pvt. Ltd. for providign leads related to my business. I was assured a minimum of 1 lead/day which could go upto 2-3 leads/day. Its been more than a month since I have made their payment but till date have received only 4-5 leads in total i.e. in the !st week after signing the contract. I have contacted them repeatedly but there is just no response at their end. On the other hand they have told me to pay more money so that I can upgrade to a higher value contract after which they think I might be able to get leads. I would like to know what action I can take against them since they are debiting money directly through ECS from my account.

I have been cheated by Just Dial and I feel its been one of the worst companies that I have ever dealt with till date.
sambhawar's reply, Apr 1, 2019
This fraud happen with me also. Just Dial salesman assured me around 25 leads per month but i am getting only 3 to 5 leads a month. All new business please beware of this fraud
Just to clarify, the Lovell D'souza who has stated this issue is not me: http://www.lovelldsouza.com
yes it absolutely fraud company
FOR COMPLAINTS KINDLY CONTACT US AT[protected] OR MAIL US AT [protected]@justdial.com or [protected]@justdial.com

JUST DIAL CUSTOMER SUPPORT
FOR DELHI COMPLAINTS KINDLY CONTACT US AT[protected] OR MAIL US AT [protected]@justdial.com & [protected]@justdial.com
Tarun24's reply, Oct 15, 2016
I have complained many a times but there is no solution...Just dial is a cheating company.

- Tarun Garg
[email protected]
drfonesolutions's reply, Nov 21, 2022
For Kerala which mail i need to send my complaint againts ur fraud work

We would like to understand & resolve your grievances to serve the best services for long & healthy business terms.

Kindly contact on [protected] or[protected] Extn No 2454 or mail on [protected]@justdial.com & [protected]@justdial.com

Just Dial Customer Support-Delhi/NCR
sorry for that but ecs not for 1or 2 months plz note that
Just Dial service is going from poor to worst
shiva
bangalore
In chennai 2 weeks before i was signed contract and they comitted 5-6 calls per day and under 5 keyword.but for the 10 days its only 7 lead which is other key word and out of my business area.i am planning to file case against just dial in the next week.

Just Dial — Cheating by JustDial

JustDial has deducted the ECS even after expiry of my contract with them.
Also, they didnot deliver what they promised which was clear after interacting for few months with them.
Can somebody suggest if I can take a legal course on this?
R[protected] i am reseller in Chennai branch please don't be joint be a reseller its an no.1 fraud company they didn't give any payment to me they are saying only data are rejected please take action just dial most off the people they giving money please save them my contact number [protected]

My number is [protected]
Company name : yoga lively

I am paying to just to just dial from last 6 month but not geting lead from just dial . just charging same to other client but they are getting more lead coz those friends in just dial .I have complaint many times but not geting any response from just dial. They send only auto generated emails. If we call to customer c are there always said : this is rotation base leading . I amn't geting lead on rotation base. When i see your website my listing is on 4th page and other yoga center who paying same they are always on page numbe 1 . Coz there friends working with just dial .

ACHARYA JAGVEER SINGH
DIRECTOR OF YOGA LIVELY

1. yoga alive
is paying same but he is geting position on page number 1 and me page number 4 always after than i am very old customer

jagveer singh
Dear Acharya Jagveer Singh,

Greetings!!! of the day.

With reference to your above mentioned comments & as checked your valuable contract, we would like to inform you that you have taken a 'Supreme Listing' worth of Rs. 8000/- for 1 year which per day cost is Rs. 22/- whereas we are promoted & appearing your company on our Phone Search & Web search both and sending leads on an approx. daily basis as per package signed.

If you want to get more leads then obviously you need to upgrade you package.

Secondly, we are fully computerized services & providing leads as per packages signed by our precious clients and have strong security option whereas nobody can know the lead details either it is Just Dial employee.

Hope, all your points have been cleared and will get more trust/faith on our services. If still you have any doubt/query, you may contact with us at[protected] or write us on [protected]@justdial.com.

Looking forward for you kind cooperation to build our healthy business relations.

Team Just Dial.
I enquired about Residential brokers and was told that my number was in DND mode. Afterwards I don't know why but the executive in call floated my number to almost every kind of vendor in City so that I am getting calls for more than a day now. I even called back to complain. I was told that they had logged many enquiries from my side, which I had not made. I clarified the situation. It did not help, no one confirmed any action. It's really irritating to be called upon by various professionals and tell them that I never enquired for Florist, Musical instrument, Hotel booking, Restaurant, medicines ...
I am not even a business person or anything just an individual who thought Just dial wil be helpful.
I am vinod negi had a very bad exprience with just dial and
not willing to recall that exp, any question talk to me at
[protected] pls do not go with just dial contract.
I am Muhammed Shafi got very bad experiance from Jusdail.Our business located In kerala and I paid Rs.14000 to justdail but I am not getting any enquiry and I have given lot of complaints to several persons but nobody taken any action...If you can do anything otherwise giveback my money...[protected]...Company name Pest Control and Cleaning Services
Dear sir I m aijaz shaikh from indore I m registered my firm tunmarg aircon in just dial & I renewal my contract for next year through telephonic communication with mr. Ashish gunjal on 29 oct 2012 and adding few categories(industrial a.C repair & services amc dealer a.C part dealers a.C amc all categories a.C accessories dealer water cooler & heater repair(geyser) microwave central a.C al categories split a.C dealer etc )with platinum position in my listening.He told me all categories add in two days but categories are not updated & he did not give me a invoice also after that mr. Ashish gunjal is not receiving my call from last one month on this no.[protected] & on customer care no. Also not give me a resolution. Kindly give me a solution of this problem as soon as possible. Thank you regards aijaz shaikh from tunmarg aircon

This is George; I've a contract with Just Dial for a year paying close to Rs. 3391/- per month. They provide pathetic service; and the so called leads they provide while interacting with them you can interpret that they are all fake. Not sure if there's anyway some investigation can be done on the numbers they provide to prove this; I've got the list of all the leads provided by them up till now. I'm sure there are more people who are facing the same issue; please do share your views. We could all get together and take some action against them to stop this fraudulent practice.
Still they are cheating, and nobody care about it.:( BAN JUSTDIAL
I have registered with just dial 15 days back and they had informed me that once the cheque is clear they will send the designer and all the possible steps
still waiting for the executive's to come and get my work done...
there was a girl called smita ... and now when we contact her she is asking us to go to customer care as per her thats not her fault
I have started a contract with just dial on 9th July I paid them a cheque of 49000 rs at very first day I call to my marketing person (Girish & Raghav) but they r not picking my phone then I mail to just dial for stop my contract for 4 days my add they charge 7500rs and then refund my rest balance in general account I want my refund but they r not reply me (Rahul Grover) rahul.grover.[protected]@gmail.com
Contract no[protected]

Mr. Anubhav (Employee id[protected] visited me for getting this contract registered. He told me clearly that the slot of AC Repair and Service and he showed in his ipad that the slot is available. He only filled up the form with his own hands and put in the category. I didnt have the internet connection at that point of time and when i checked the Invoice it found it different from the from which Mr. Anubhav filled. I paid him for Diamond package because it was available at that time. He changed my catageory to 24 hrs AC repair and service and sold that slot to some other vendor.

I called him and he said that he will get it rectified and he asked me to wait for 1 week. After 1 week i called him again and he said he is still waiting for the feedback from justdial office and he will get it done asap.

Since last few days i was keep on calling him but he is not attending my calls and when i called him from another number he pick up the call and keep on saying that he is not able to hear me. This continued for days. How is it possible that a person is having same issue for days????

Then i called customer support and lodge a complain. The complain number is 1087516. I spoke to Ms. Karanpreet, Neha and Vasundhara.

Today when i spoke to customer support, they informed me that the sales manager needs proof. God knows how you people works. Where is the original form which Anubhav took???? Why he didnt submit to your office???? I have never seen a sales person dealing like this with any customer.

I forwarded the proof and got no response from thr side. Finally one Mr. Vivek Soni called me and said he cannot do anything about it.

I need a answer from Just Dial.
very worst service. just dial are cheating subscriber.
i have joined Just dial for 7 months back of 1 yr contract. monthly they debiting my a/c Rs.2000. they r sending leads 5 to 6 lead monthly. what they r send lead they r repeating same at least 2 lead next month also for changing their lead person name or location place. sometimes i contact that lead they r saying that i'm not asked like that anything.
still, now i'm not get any single lead, and i'm changed my professional also. i don't want any lead. pls... what is the precedure for close this a/c. because unnessary they r debiting my a/c.
Just dial people don't connect buyers with customers.They promised to give us 4th place on the page but gave us last place on the page.We got only two inquiries but the alleged buyer that the just dial people claimed were not interested at all and said they didn't inquire to buy our product and how just dial people got their numbers.Just dial people seem to have given all the orders to their favorites on top of the list.They pick phone numbers with names from some where and mislead sellers.
Just dial people don't connect buyers with customers.They promised to give us 4th place on the page but gave us last place on the page.We got only two inquiries but the alleged buyer that the just dial people claimed were not interested at all and said they didn't inquire to buy our product and how just dial people got their numbers.Just dial people seem to have given all the orders to their favorites on top of the list.They pick phone numbers with names from some where and mislead sellers.They are making us look like pesky callers.Please check how just dial people function before getting duped.
My micromax tab was repair I call just dial for micromax service center they will sent msg to me but i didn't call anyone. One person call me he said just dial provide this number to him. That person told he call from spj gadget from Dwarka he said her company give door step Service .after I call just dail the executive told all companies are registered you don't worry you give tablet to that executive if company make any problems we are responce for that. After that I give My tablet to that executive and that executive take Rs. 200 advance also on 7.11.2015 now date was 30.11.2015 I didn't recive any call from that company. All numbers are swicth off that company. The company address was fake when I call just the complaint department of Justdial they're not give any proper responce to me. Unless they told fulish reason no one give proper response. I am so disappointed with just dail. Please user be careful from this kind of Cheaters.
I am also get cheated by Justdial. Their executive comes and take a cheque from me and said that you will get leads.. I got 4 leads in a month and out of which 3 were fake and 1 was not close and when i called them for clarify . they said there is no issue in listing.. This means, I have to pay them for fake leads which i can't.. REFUND MY MONEY BACK OTHER WISE I WILL TAKE AN ACTION,
Guys.

I see that you guys are being duped by well established business with only motive to make money. How this company can get leads for every one when the customers number remains the same in a particular location radius.

We are launching a new website www.in.linxyu.com. and clearly state that we dnt sell or guarantee leads. Only digital marketing and for 3 to 5 thousand Rs per year.

I think they are just cashing on the businessman's hope.

Hope all of you get some justice.

support
www.in.linxyu.com
sorry guys i have also not seen your post before contracting Just Dial. this is a total fraud company whenever you are complaining to the company for not having sms & mails they just motivate you to upgrade your package i am totally lotted by this company.

We all have to come in front and apply for PIL in court as these company
will notice us by then only. as my id is The Home Style (PX612.X612.[protected].S5R4) i have paid the total of 5500 in just few months & they had stopped my sms every after 1 week of payment.

JUSt DIAL = TOTAL FRAUD
[protected]@justdial.com As cheated us by giving fake enquires by believing just dial company I had invested 30 thousand on this purpose but I am not getting any good response from just dial company so here by I am getting impression that It is a fake company
Justdial is a really bad company and i have really bad expirence with them... They should shutdown...
I have lost totally around 30000/- for ECS and bounce charges from bank of auto debit but i just earned around 4000/-. We are not doing business now though i told them many times they are not stoping ECS and their answer is cannot stop ECS in the middle.
Simple thing if i am not doing any business why should i pay ECS not only me if any in my place.

Feeling like to cry but dont know what to say writing this because any new planner will read this comments so that it could be helpful and will be happy if they dont waste money like me.

Even single rupee matters when you needed only you will know the pain when you lost your money unnecessarily.
Please go through the terms and conditions before you sign a contract and i dont understand why this 1 year contract.
Just dial executive did fraud with me. he told me about a plan for 17000 and take a cheque of 5175/- and a canceled cheque. he said if you will happy with the services we will continue for the rest amount. but i am not happy.. the services are worst and the started my ECS. the amount is deducted every month. what do i do. i concern​ with bank, the banker said its not our default ask to justdial. what is ecs why they start its messed up. i am screwed with just dial. it down your repo in market.
Hi my self Adil from Bangalore, I registered my firm in Just Dial Last month and I gave my cheque to withdraw in this month 19th since we wanted to start our business this month 20th.
They took the cheque in name JUST DIAL PVT LTD with out date, now with out informing me they deposited the cheque last month only and it got bounced even after talking to the executives and managers in just dial they deposited cheque yesterday again it is bounced, basically they want the money they are not ready to listen any thing they are presenting the cheque again and again. When they reach you to register they will show you all starts and moon be careful do not give any cheque with out mentioning date also what LEADS they promise they will not deliver it.
Now i had to visit bank and block my cheque so that they will not present again.
I am trying to reach the executive LOKESH he is not picking the call this is kind of service they provide.
Hello All

I am the paid customer worst experience which I am sharing to you and also with just dial.I have taken services from 2009 buy in now I am supreme package now.

I am paid customer from 5 years. I had taken SUPREME PACKAGE DELHI NCR

CATOGERY IS INTERNET WEBSITE DESIGNER and Developer. which I have signed the contract but Embronic technosoft noida getting 100 leads per day.package is only 20000 for 3 months.

5 categories they are getting platinum only 5 k per month.

We r not fool.

One year, for which I had paid the and getting leads 2 and 3 leads per day . whole amount for the entire year but now company had denied to give services according to their commitment as senior persons All are involved in this fraud no one giving response according to my contract.

But the most regretful thing is that I paid for 19000

MAIN MOTIVE OF THIS POST IS PLZ DON’T PLAY SINGLE PENY/RUPEES TO JUST DIAL.

I tried to get platinum package but your marketing staff told me that package will be 40 lacs.

Now how can you sell in 5k per month.

Fraud fraud fraud

NEVER COME ON JUST DIAL ITS TOTALLY FAKE COMPANY TOP TO BOTTOM EVERYONE WILL CHEAT YOU .

I WILL COMPLAINT IN CONSUMER COURT ALSO FOR THIS CHEATING.

PEOPLE BE AWARE I POST THIS THING TO KNOW ABOUT JUST DIAL FRAUD .

VINTI ANAND

VIVACIOUS MANAGEMENT SERVICES PVT LTD

GHAZIABAD

--

Vinti Anand

Disclaimer : The information contained in this e-mail, including any attachment(s), is intended solely for use by the named addressee(s). If you are not the intended recipient, or a person designated as responsible for delivering such messages to the intended recipient, you are not authorized to disclose, copy, distribute or retain this message, in whole or in part, without written authorization from VMS Pvt Ltd.This e-mail may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information. If you have received this message in error, please
I m an advoCate...Worst company.. today going to file criminal complaint...will update u all with next further steps needs to b taken..
I am From s4 solution pvt ltd and i am a user of JUST DIAL from last 1 year. now i renew this portal again and give the check of rupees 15000 to Anil... who is a executive in justdial . my check is cleared but they didnt start my services today its allready 10 day pass out b ut there is no response from there side i am trying to call them again and again i am trying to call
CHITRA -[protected] who is the manager
ANIL-[protected] who is executive
RAHUL-[protected] who is in HR Departement
AFTER THAT I AM TRYING TO CALL IN CUSTOMER CARE NO BUT STILL THEY ARE SAYING THAT THEY CANT DO ANY THING.
please i some one can help us than please contact us on [protected].
I'm very sorry to write this . The services provided by just dial is not as per the commitment . I have paid the amount of Rs 9500 which is valid till Dec 2018 . The enquirers are received only till Feb I.e 2 months . However if we receive any Enquiry no phone number is mentioned . I have already complained the same on the customer support 10 times 8 n sales execitive but all seems to be wastage of time . There is no response or help by anyone it seems it is only money making portal because once the amount is received no attention is given to the client .Kindly be careful these types of companies .

Rana Accounting Services
I m Ratan Gaikwad feb month paid 17000 Rs but till no response from just dial and our staff gangasagar executive and area maneger Rushikesh both are cheating to me
I have given lot of complaints to several persons IN justdial C care but nobody taken any action...If you can do anything otherwise giveback my money...Company name VAIKUNTH HOLIDAYS KALYAN MAHARASHTRA

CONTACT NO [protected]/[protected]
I have signed the contract with Just Dial in the Promotional Scheme of Rs.2006/- in which i have being told that i will get Leads for 1 month and if i am happy with the services than i can continue this and i Have to do ECS by giving Cancel Cheque and ECS Authorisation, I have not signed any contract and i have paid Rs.2200 in cash and the sales person told me that if you are happy with the services then you will have to provide cancel cheque for ECS, But on on the next month they have sent ECS in my bank which was returned due to insufficiant funds and again on the next month I have paid him directly by cash and then next month I said the sales boy to stop services as iam not getting any leads but next month another ECS and my icici Bank a/c has been debited total of rs 17500/. I have not provided any Cancel Cheque copy then also they have deducted amount from my account without intimating me.I have sent mail to JustDial regarding the same but they have not replied for this, Now, I want my money back with charges.can you help me for this???
I am a professional Makeup Artist. On 13/01/2020 i have made a contract with Just Dial for 4 months and paid 4 months' payment of Rs. 14160 online. Till the date I have not received a sigle genuine enquiry. There are many fake enquiries coming. When I attend the enquiries the number is usually either engaged or switched off, and true caller it identifying the numbers as spam. The name and location of the person is different from what is showing in just dial. And just dial is showing all the fake enquiries as leads. I contacted the Just Dial representative Mr. Praveen several times, but he informed that the contract cannot be cancelled. Even some fraud guys are calling on my number without posting an enquiry in just dial. I dont know how my number has leaked. I am completely disturbed, and I lost my money too. I have seen several such complaints against Just Dial. If anyone got the issue solved, please do let me know the process. I need my money back, and I do not need further service from Just Dial. Someone please help me. My Just Dial profile is Deepanjali Makeovers.
hello madam/sir this is shiva from hyderabad im given requirement is matrimonial site ur marketing manager has no knowledge and im suggested wite is bharathmatrimonial.com / vishwakarmakalyanam.com but ur manager given site is worest to compares with my site totally CHEATED ME and i have total voice recordings from begining but ur marketing manager GAALI LAXMI AND JAYASRI was not rejecting my phone call so im cunsulting my area POLICE STATION (SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE) AND CONSUMER FORUM THANKING YOU BYEEE
हेलो सर
सर मैंने आपके Just dial में अपना व्यापार listed कराने के लिए आवेदन दिया था जिसके लिए मेरे को आपके मार्केटिंग टीम से शिवानी मैडम का फोन भी आया था परंतु पेमेंट हो जाने के बाद उन्होंने टर्म्स कंडीशन को बताया जो मेरे लायक नहीं थी मैंने उनको रिफंड करने के लिए कहा जिनके इसके लिए उन्होंने अभी तक ना तो रिफंड का मेल दिया है ना रिफंड का कोई प्रोसेस के लिए बोल रहे हैं मेने सीनियर से भी बात करने के लिए बोला परंतु काफी विनती के बाद भी मेरे सीनियर से बात नही हो पाई
अब हम इस पर लीगल तोर पर action ले रहे हे
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
44 Comments

Vikas Khoria
    Mar 28, 2010

Today I visited my doctor, to which I have been consulting regularly from last 6 - 8 months. I had taken the initial contact for him through Just Dial just once, the very first time.
    Today my doctor asked me if I was calling Just Dial to get the number every time, and was also unhappy saying that he gets alerts for that, every time I visit him.
    I was surprised as I had his no. in my phone and used to call him directly.
    He even showed the email from JustDial to him, and to my shock the time given was same as the time I had called the doctor (just one minute diff.) To experiment I called from my mobile on his landline right in-front of him and he received the call as well.
    As expected he received an alert from JustDail within few minutes. And the alert says Mr. Vikas asked for his no. at a time which is jsut a minute after I had called on the land line.
    This is really scary, because this means that they are tracking calls from people registered with them!!
    Please stop calling them!
    Dear Mr. Vikas,

We would like to understand & resolve your grievances to serve the best services.

Kindly contact on [protected] or[protected] Extn No 2454 or mail on [protected]@justdial.com & [protected]@justdial.com

Hey Vikas dat doctor is an advertiser of Justdial, That's y he got ur info, , , , ,
    Actually he paid money to get patience to his hospital.
    This is not a kind of tracking calls or something, in the mean wile we are informing that doctor saying that that U has trying to contact him.
    This is how crores of people getting benefit.Thanks For using justdial, I[censored] wish use our service to get any info anywhere in india.

They redirect number without giving your actual numbers to customers and also keep track of each customer to merchant calls. Thats why they show ten fold the lead nos. while recrunching the same lead umpteen times. Which is ridiculous. JustDial is big fraud for customers and merchants. Yes JustDial is a fraud. JustDial Sucks Big time...Single Lead Repeated Several Times to provide lead count. One lead passed to 20 others. No way its reliable even after paying lacs of rupees citywise for premium listing you never get exclusivity. We had made huger investments by falling prey to their marketing gimmicks (almost Rs.10 lacs) biug amount for a small company like us.

Their lead quality is also pathetic.

JustDial Sucks Big TIme

SUNIL VYAS
      Mar 10, 2010

I am really shock & angry with Justdial. In 2007 i joined a dance classes & was in & out of that classes. In may 2009 from nowhere they put my name along with my number on justdial associating me with that classes that too without my consent. In 2010 February that particular Dance Classes came to know about it and they filled a case of fraud against me considering i tried to take their students and try to spoil their name.Whereas i am not at all related to that industry. I have been with times since last one year.They (DANCE CLASSES) even got a mail from Justdial stating that i visited their premises and gave my visiting card to them having that particular dance classes name on it.I even don't know where is the Just Dial office is !!! After making an inquiry about my visiting card with MS. Ravindra of JUSTDIAL who sits out of malad corporate office she said that they don't have my V.Card and they got my data from some sources, which they are not ready to reveal.
      Now that Dance Classes have filled a FIR against me with fraud charges. I am being harassed by police official every day. Kindly Look into the matter as it can spoil my career. I want to take justdial to court of law no matter what.
      unnecessary and irrelevant calls are forwarded to my mobile number is really a nuisance. my complaint reg.this is ignored and when I wanted to change my advertisement also no response is made so far. after collecting a huge amount for one year people from just dial behave like this is to be called as what?. keep my money as donation atleast do not disturb me by sending too many irrelavant messages and giving me tortures.

We would like to understand & resolve your grievances to serve the best services for long & healthy business terms.

NAGESHWAR SHUKLA
        Feb 4, 2010

FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD
        JUST DIAL IS FRAUD

I WOULD LIKE DRAW ATTENTION THAT JUST DIAL COMPANY HAS CHEATED ME ON 28/01/2010 I HAVE ENROLLED WITH JUST DIAL FOR MY TOURS AND TRAVELS SERVICES BUT WITHOUT MY CONFIRMATION AND REGISTRATION THEY DEDUCTED RS 2573/- FROM MY ACCOUNT TROUGH ECS SYSTEM
        KNOW I WANT TO CLOSE MY ACCOUNT IN JUST DIAL AND RECOMMEND NOT TO JOIN JUST DIAL AND I WANT MY MONEY BACK
        EVEN THE RESPONSIBLE PERSON ARE NOT GIVING POSITIVE RESPONSE

just dial should do thorough checking before listing information of various parties with them. Lot of frauds are choosing this way of listinng on just dial. They use fake SIM/ number. Cheating one individual they discard the SIM and this is how they are uncatchable, , so all beware of JUST DIAL FRAUDS

This is to inform you that i had registered with JUSTDIAL to promote my Restaurant named 'VEGIHUB' located in Bhowanipur on 17th of August, 2009 for a annual contract which stated that i would recieve details of all calls recieved by the company for veg retaurant. I was recieving the same for around 5 months but after that the messages stopped. When i called them they told tht there is a system upgradation going on and it will be normalized within a few days. From tht time i kept on calling them but they kept on giving excuses. Now also the service havent been activated and now they r saying that i need to renew my contract and pay them the annual charges again. Please see to this because i used to get on an average 10 calls from them per day which used to generate a business of around Rs.1500 each day. As i havent recieved calls for a paid period of 7 months so i have lost business of around ruppees 3 lacs. So please get it compensated.

Contact Details:

Vivek Manot
        Mobile No. [protected]
        1, Heysham Road,
        Kolkata-700020
        Chor logon ko unki aukaat batani hi padegi. Call Vivek Law @[protected] or [protected]@utvmoney.com.
        This show deals with those consumers who have been denied their rights. You can talk to him and get your issues resolved. This will make Just Dial unpopular and it will force them to refund the money which was taken by fraud means.
        This company is a scam. With this attitude they can’t make business in the USA. Do not deal with them! They dont botther to answer BBB neither the credit card company.
        behen ke lode, dalle sale justdial wale tuhadi maa ki ...
        mere paise kha gye
        kade vi galti naal vi justdial di service na lena warna lund kat jaega... :)

victim of justdial
        Khanna motors

They have took the payments from me for me and my mother in feb. After giving few classes to me and no classes to mother..Khanna motors blocked my number and not behaving appropriately. After making so many complaints Khanna motors make the refunds in a form of a cheque but the cheque is bounced and as a result bank charged me for the penalties and bank account history.

Please help in getting it sorted out as whenever I make the complaint just dial is disconnecting my call and no one is helping me.

Suchita
        14 other people found this review helpful
        14 found this helpful

Babubhai Donga
          Jan 18, 2010

I am facing problem with just dial. I had joined a plan of 1 year. Initially
          I had paid for 3 months. At the time of joining, Ravish Chitalia (campaign
          manager, Mumbai) had said that I can decide after three months whether to
          continue with the service or not. He had said that I can cancel the contract just by stop making the payment after three months. But to my surprise that was not the case.
          I had to cancel my contract.I called the customer service, I mailed them but no reply. I called the campaign manager but no reply. After few calls I got a customer representative call who said that JUST DAIL contracts are for 9 months and not 3 months.She said I wouldn't be able to cancel the contract for atleast 9 months even if the Just dial rep made me signed the contract on false basis.

I don't like the services. I am not using the services any more.The amount goes on deducting automatically from my bank account. Bank has also refused to stop the payment. Finally I have withdrawn all the amount from my bank but I am charged as ECS is getting bounced. Because of Just dial I am on the verge of cancelling my bank account.

Now who will pay the amount that bank is charging me ??

We would like to understand & resolve your grievances to serve the best services & to keep long terms.
          Kindly contact on [protected] or mail on [protected]@justdial.com & [protected]@justdial.com

Just Dial Customer Support-Mumbai
          s babu
          Dear friends
          just dial chennai is the worst in services, they give empty promises and
          actually cheating customers Be careful when u sign an agreement.They will
          never reply ur calls or emails once u sign the agreement.fraudsssss...

Ashish Gupta
            Jan 14, 2010

I took service of just dial.com, Delhi on 23/10/2009 for my business promotion. it was agreed for 3 months only for which i paid Rs.2813. I was given option to continue if I found their service appropriate.
            After a month they started deducting rs.941 per month thru ECS from my IDBI S/B bank a/c. I asked them to stop debiting my a/c still they deduct second installment also.

first, I didnt sign any ECS debit mandate form. On their form my bank details wrere mentioned, forgely they modified or fakely debit my a/c for two months.

second, they are not refunding me excess amt they had debited from my bank.
            Third, besides their pothetic service and fake calls their executives are also liers. they all are bunch of crookes. now, they dont even pick their phones.

Third, I was promised to give premium place in thier calling categories. now I found that they introduce new categories accoding to their convenience and choice.

I have checked your site and found that lot of people have become their victim in same way.
            please take strict action against them to stop this activity. This service is completly worthless. moreover they are cheating people by ECS debiting.

please help to get me refund of my money.

Ashish gupta
            India Infoline ltd.
            Chandni chowk,Delhi
            Dear Mr. Ashish,

With reference to our discussion problem has been resolved.

Kindly withdraw your complaint.

Shakir Hussain
            (Just Dial Services)
            Thank you Mr.Ashish for letting us all know about this...

I see it as a trend by JustDial.com

Even today after almost a year, the saga continues...

I was a recent victim too

And I got a refund cheque... and for that too was a drama done by wrongly printing our company name to further delay the re-fund
            totally correct .They sign the contract and don't teel about ECS payments .The amount and the time period and keep on cheating u till the end.
            Dr Harpreet bakshi.
            URGENT REQUIREMENT MARKETING BOY'S & GIRL'S

SALARY -8000

CALL -[protected].

Deepak Aluri
              Jan 1, 2010

i am facing a problem with just dial .com, which is bussiness promotionall website
              i had join in a plan of 1 year for ammount 28,500/-, initially.But i paid initially 7,721/- for 3 months on oct-23rd,At the time of joing they said i can decide after 3 months whethr to continue or not, but now after 2 months their automatically drwan the ammount of 2,500/- after 2 months only,without intimation.when asked that peron(mr.lawrence,hyderabad) he is not responding in a correct way, their are saying we can don anything right now

my company name- Deccan Media Technologies under category of security system
              FOR COMPLAINTS KINDLY CONTACT US AT[protected] OR MAIL US AT [protected]@justdial.com - CUSTOMER SUPPORT TEAM (JUST DIAL).
              HOPE YOUR CONCERN HAS BEEN ADDRESSED. FOR ANY FURTHER QUERIES, KINDLY CALL US ON[protected] OR MAIL US AT [protected]@justdial.com - CUSTOMER SUPPORT TEAM (JUST DIAL)
              Dear Mr Deepak,

Greetings to you from Just Dial Services !!

With reference to your feedback & up-gradation of contract from package to platinum, we whope your concern has been solved.

For any further concern please call us on our customer support number 23418102/03 or you can mail us the same on [protected]@justdial.com we will do the needful for you.

Looking forward for a long term relationship.

Manisha Bhatt
              Hyderabad Customer Support.

I am unable to remove my add

Hi, I have tried remove my add, but there is no option to remove it. Please do the needful. Regards Lokeshkumar Mob- [protected]

rajconsumerf
                from Pandua, West Bengal
                Dec 21, 2009

IT WAS AN ADVERTISEMENT SERVICE JUST DIAL PROVIDE ME.BEFORE STARTING REPESENTING OFFICER SAID I HAVE TO PAY 3 MONTHS CHARGE & JUSTDIAL WILL PROVIDE 6 MONTHS SERVICE WITHOUT ANY EXTRA CHARGE, IF I SATISFY & WISH TO CONTINUE THEN I HAVE TO PAY FOR.NO ECS OPTION MENTIONED ONLY BANK CHEQUE MENTIONED THIS THINGS ARE CONFIRMED BY THE REPRESENTITIVE OFFICER( Marketing Executive Mr. Prantik Bhattacharjee)BUT AFTER 1 MONTH SERVICE JUSTDIAL DEDUCT RS 919 AS PER SERVICE CHARGE WITHOUT INFORMING ME.WHEN I NOTICE & COMPLAIN JUST DIAL PVT. LTD. THEY REFUSE TO RETUNN BACK MONEY
                THEY OFFER ME TO TAKE SERVICE FROM THEM IN LUE OF MONEY
                BUT I DONT WANT ANY SERVICE FROM A CHEATER I JUST WANT MY MONEY BACK WHICH WAS TAKEN FROM ME WITHOUT MY WISH
                PLEASE DONT BELIVE JUST DIAL THEY ARE CHEATER
                HELP ME PLEASE
                i agree just dial have cheated with my friend
                consumer court should take a step to stop this kind of cheating

Kindly contact [protected],[protected] Extn No 2454 or mail on [protected]@justdial.com & [protected]@justdial.com

Kindly contact us on[protected], extn no : 2035 or mail on mail us on [protected]@justdial.com & [protected]@justdial.com.

Customer Support,
                Just Dial Kolkata.

As per mail forwarded to you on 24.12.2009 from [protected]@justdial.com, the above mentioned inconvenience has been resolved.

Kindly post a comment in regards to the same.

For any further inconvenience feel free to call us at[protected] from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. or write to us at [protected]@justdial.com.

Customer Support,
                Just Dial Kolkata.
                ONE MR. PRASHANT IS CHEATED TO ME WITH FAKE ID OF NTV AND TAKEN RS. 10000 FOR RELEASE OF LOAN FROM BARCLAY BANK AND FOR PASSPORT ALSO SO PLEASE I REQUEST TO THE AUTHORITIES TO PUNISH THE CULPRICTS...

Read More

SALARY NOT PAID

I Request To Give My Last Month's Salary, Which December Month Salary I Have Not Get, I Have Already Inform HR, But Not Given Satisfied Answer, So I Request You to Solve This Problem... yug...

vikas
                  Nov 25, 2009

I am registered with Just Dial company since last 2 years One of your employee Nimit arora cheated me of 16000 rupees.He made me sign a paper saying its a contract paper for starting a new contract(my earlier conract was expired). He took 3 months money in advance and said that your contact will be terminated automatically after 3 months if you dont like the service.I got Zero responce from the new contract and never bothered to renew my contract after 3 months.On The pretext of signing new contract he made me sign a ECS Paper. I never knew i am signing a ECS paper underwhich money will be deducted automatically every month from my bank account.It was too late when i found upon recieving my bank Statement.He has cheated me and Now he has stopped recieving my calls , obviously he knows what he has done.please take strict action against your employee Nimit Arora so that in future he doesnt Cheat people of their hard earned money
                  this is absolutely true, just dial is a cheating company don't invest money on that.

they are not doing their commitment and cheating money in everywhere, particularly in chennai location don't trust the telemarketing people called rajamal and other gals.

initally they will give no. of calls but later in next month they will ask to upgrade the plan and force customers to do change their plans from 15000 to 40000 and lakhs in amount.

after that they never respond any calls and absolute cheating company

JUSTDIAL IS CHEATING COMPANY DONT PAY YOUR MONEY
                  Dear Dr. Vikas,

With reference to our telecon, we have resolved the issues.
                  I would like to request you to please widthraw this complaint.

Shakir Hussain
                  Customer Support-Just Dial
                  just dial is cheat company do not believed just dial it money loss only.

George Joseph
                    Nov 19, 2009

I have taken services from Just Dial for advertising my Company (Vguard Security And Allied Services) in Just Dial on 04 Nov 2009 for one year at Bangalore. This was happened because of frequent, calls of one the marketing executive ‘Ashitha’ from just dial assuring lot many promises. So far my Company Advertisement was not displayed. I found the marketing executive or the customer service executives are just neglecting the clients. They even not bother to explain the reason. The after sales services is pathetic . I had taken Just Dial services for getting business as the company had recently started.
                    Can someone do the needful.
                    justdial test
                    As per the request of Fathima Tabarak of Just dial Bangalore, I hereby states that my company’s (Vguard Security And Allied Service) profile was listed with Just Dial on 19 Nov 2009. As of now, I got several enquiries to my advertisement. Thank you. I would certainly write a affirmative comment if the service is fine for the next period of agreement.
                    Dear sir's / Medum,

Kindly attd M/S Just dial

Please Karnataka B, Ed Selection list website available for urgent we refer and urliest feed back.

SRINIVAS H
                    I have been misguided twice. just dial of Bangalore has given me the wrong address of sharekhan limited in Koramangla, where I went and found the the branch has been shifted to some other place and secondly I got a wrong phone number Yes bank ([protected]).
                    I want an immediate explanation of the act before I sue you.

For inquiry purpose my phone number is [protected] in which the message was sent. Thankyou
                    can you inform to loans form gold in monthly installment of emi information, purchase of gold in emi . pls can you inform it
                    Dear George,

Thanks for being a member of Just Dial Services. With reference to our telephonic discussion regarding your complaint, all the problem has been resolved.
                    Further, If you will have query/problem related to your respective contract, please feel free to contact in Customer Support on[protected].

Just Dial Customer Support-Bangalore

I had Subscribed contract with Just dial We Never expected such a worst service from them Especially Divya from just dial had taken a cheque for change of ECS along with duly signed form of just dial. After some days Nothing action where done. When Enquired about they don't pick the mobiles. Still I had given another Cheque to Mr Chandrasekhar Marketing Executive. After 1 month There is no Action Now Mr Chandrasekhar says He has lost Again They want a New Cheque. Have you all seen Such worst Responsibility. Kindly Don't hear to just dial taking into Skies Pl Take care.Till date I have not got a call from their side for Solving.
                    Rgds
                    Mahesh

Bogus Deals

i have also signed a new contract for premium position for my cousin firm for rs. 30000/-.. after signed contract justdial company sell it to other with high rates..

Manohar Rao
                      Nov 4, 2009

I applied for a premium package with Just Dial Hyderabad, a teleservice company, They are engaged in answering telephone enquiries, in recent years their acceptance has increased and a good number of people use their services.
                      When they get a enquiry they pass it on to the corresponding clients who have paid up for their premium service, I was asked to pay rs 32000 for apply for one such package, but after signing up, I found out that what the sales executive told me before the sale , proved be lies.
                      He mentioned that we would be getting the enquiries first, but i came to find out that there were 32 other people who were stuck like me, further, despite calling the sales executive , he has changed his number and is too busy to attend my call.
                      This is totally unfair practice and cheating the clients promising them business and taking more money on that pretext is outrageous and highly intolerable.

Dr Manohar Rao
                      This was an error in typing the company name, it is to read as Just dial Hyd, and not Span HT, as span is the one got cheated.
                      FOR COMPLAINTS KINDLY CONTACT US AT[protected] OR MAIL US AT [protected]@justdial.com - CUSTOMER SUPPORT TEAM (JUST DIAL).
                      I was also cheated like you. What to do? No body has the time to go to courts and initiate legal procedure against them. Thats why they take advantage of that.
                      Dear Mr Manohar,

Greetings to you from Justdial.com !!

With reference to your feedback received & conference with Marketing Executive, we hope your query has been solved.

We would like to serve the best services for long & healthy business terms.

For any further concern please call us on our customer support numbers 23418102/03 or you can mail us the same on [protected]@justdial.com we will do the needful for you.

Manisha Bhatt
                      Hyderabad Customer Support

swam90
                        Nov 2, 2009

customer grievance

i have subscribed my co's profile in just dial for business for 2 month contract.

i have paid advance payment towards my 2 months subcription.

as per the co's marketing person guidance i have paid for 2 month's subscription,
                        he has told me that you have to subcribe for 2 month and if you are satisfied with our service
                        then continue for further subcription through ecs mode of payment.br...
                        6 other people found this review helpful
                        6 found this helpful
                        19 Comments
                        A. Kumar
                        from Nepanagar, Madhya Pradesh
                        Nov 2, 2009

Its quite a sorry state of affairs in Just Dial, when you register a complaint they dont respond even in 3 months. It s a negative approach which may doom the company. I wish all the best for the team and the executives.

My complaint was registerd on 20th July 09 and it is still hanging.
                        FOR COMPLAINTS KINDLY CONTACT US AT[protected] OR MAIL US AT [protected]@justdial.com or [protected]@justdial.com

JUST DIAL CUSTOMER SUPPORT TEAM

We would like to understand your views, queries, suggestions and grievances in a better way and we are proud to serve your company with good business enquiries

Please feel free to call us between 9:30am to 7pm (Mon to Sat) and speak to our Customer Support Representatives on 28888071.You can also email us on [protected]@justdial.com

Just Dial Customer Support

We would like to understand & resolve your grievances to serve the best services & to keep long terms.
                        Kindly contact on[protected] Extn No 2454 or mail on [protected]@justdial.com & [protected]@justdial.com

Ambica Sales and Services
                          Oct 27, 2009

Had signed a contract with Just dial for a period of 3 years they converted the same into lead based contract and keep on deducting money from the same and keep sending leads which are useless Their tele marketing girl Ms.Noorie keeps on pestering me for renewal of contract even after being informed that they cannot change the contract as per their whim and fancy and then keep extorting money from me but they and the company are shameless and are not bothered about their customers.
                          Kindly contact Just Dial Customer Support e-mail [protected]@justdial.com and by phone on[protected] between 9:30am to 7:pm from Mon to Sat.
                          JUST DIAL IS A FRAUD COMPANY - NOT GIVING ANY LEADS - THEY TOLD ME THAT I WILL GET 3 TO 4 LEADS AND COSTUMERS EVERYDAY, BUT IAM NOT GETTING ANY LEADS.
                          JUST DIAL IS FAKE COMPANY - WITH ITS SHAMELESS EMPLOYERS - SHAMELESS TELEMARKING GIRLS AND SHAMELESS MARKETING BOYS - INSTEAD OF DOING THIS WHITE COLAR CHEATING JOBS AND EARNING SINFUL MONEY, THEY CAN DO ANY OTHER GOOD JOB - TOTALLY IT IS CHEATING COMPANY. IAM CALLING THE MARKETING PERSON, HE IS NOT REPONDING AND ALSO THE MARKETING GIRLS.
                          THEY WON'T GIVE ANY CLIENT LEADS.

Kindly contact on[protected] Extn No 2454 or mail on [protected]@justdial.com & [protected]@justdial.com

Bhavesh Gudhka
                            Oct 23, 2009

Hi If you look at mail .. I sent him in July .. they have still not relesed yellow pages ... its october 2009

be careful with these people ... Never get in their trap.

Bhavesh it is expected in september.
                            Sent from my BlackBerry® from Reliance Mobile, India's No.1 Network.
                            Date: Tue, 21 Jul 2009 11:05:57 +0530
                            To: <[protected]@justdial.com>
                            Subject: Fwd: was expecting justdial yeloow pages in july
                            Any updates?
                            [protected] Forwarded message[protected]

Hi Ajay,

Is it released?

--

Bhavesh Gudhka
                            Head - Enterprise Solutions

Chhavi Agarwal
                              Sep 24, 2009

I needed to shift some of my things frm Delhi to Faizabad, so i asked justdial people to give me some numbers of Movers & Packers. They gave me some numbers and gave my number also to some of the Movers & Packers. One of them(Safe Movers & Packers) called me up and was ready to shift my things. He took all the things from my home and its been 2 weeks and my things are missing.
                              Later i got to know that he is a fraud and has not even dispatched my things from delhi and have kept them with himself.
                              On complaining to justdial people about this forgery i didnt get any satisfactory reply.
                              They have registered such a fraud companies!!
                              Now i need my belongings back. plz help me in getting that done!!!
                              I want to part time jobs in Computer Hardware/Networking MY Mo:[protected] so please contact me.

Virendra Kumar

Nitesh Maheshwari
                                Sep 16, 2009

Just Dial is a cheater company.

We have invested a good amount of money at just dial as per their commitments but tey all are false. Instead of building relations, they always try to points mistake by irrilevant agruments.

70% of the Just Dial leads are FAKE Leads.

To know more about justdial call us at [protected]

Pls revert with some alternative mobile or telephone number as we are unable to get through the posted mobile number.

Warm regards,
                                Manju ( Customer Support Team)
                                no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial no need to pay justdial instead of go & put your amount to beggar plate.
                                fraud amount not refunded, that teynampet branch is very worst service, plz, anyone dont add your
                                business to JUSTDIAL,

fraud amount not refunded, that teynampet branch is very worst service, plz, anyone dont add your business to JUSTDIAL,

JUSTDIAL is a fraud company

JUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud company
                                JUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud companyJUSTDIAL is a fraud company
                                Hey people,
                                I am forwarding u a copy of conversation with just dial . I got great loss due to just dial faults . Now can any1 tell me what needs to be dont to penalize such a fraud company ?I didnt got any reply regadring my mail on 05 Nov .

Sent: Thursday, November 05, 2009 8:57 PM
                                To: '[protected]@justdial.com'
                                Cc: '[protected]@justdial.com'; '[protected]@justdial.com'; '[protected]@justdial.com'; a
                                Subject: RE: Regarding ECS Delay

That’s very good as you people have accepted ur fault but what about my ECS bouncing charges applied on my Account twice and the worst service which I had faced during the whole month cause of non deduction of ECS on time from my account ? What compensation im going to get cause of such financial damage of mine cause of only just dial’s mistake ?????????? Kindly raise the issue to the responsible person and let me know the proper answer from that person . I don’t need any sort of convincing excuses and all as im really ruined in that month cause my company is totally depended on Just dial services and cause of your mistake I have faced a big financial loss . Hope for a genuine solution .

Note – Dear Ajit Singh, Kindly let me know the brand value o[censored]r company “Just Dial “ which u use to talk about . Can we expect such great mistakes under such highly spoken brand value ??????????? Kindly revert back if possible .

Abhijit Singh
                                Director
                                Equation Times Pvt Ltd.
                                Pune
                                Mobile No – [protected] / [protected]

From: Pune JustDial [mailto:[protected]@justdial.com]
                                Sent: Thursday, November 05, 2009 4:07 PM
                                To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                Subject: Fw: Regarding ECS Delay
                                Importance: High

Kindly find the reply from our account dept for which your query raised . If any query revert back.

Customer Support Dept (Pune)

----- Original Message -----
                                To: Pune CS Dept
                                Sent: Thursday, November 05, 2009 3:24 PM

Ms. Sheetal Gugale
                                Manager - Customer Support
                                JustDial Pvt. Ltd. (Pune)
                                Phone No. :[protected]
                                Extn. No. : 2021
                                To: Sheetal Gugale
                                Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2009 3:57 PM

To: 'manisha garud'
                                Cc: 'mamta'
                                Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2009 3:58 PM
                                Subject: RE: Regarding ECS Delay

Dear Manisha,

As per my talks with Mamta Madam, she has stated that henceforth the billing for the Client Equation Times Pvt Ltd will be done 10th. of each month.

We apologize for the mistake due to oversight.

Mahesh B. Gupta
                                Sr. MIS Executive - Accounts
                                Just Dial Private Limited
                                Palm Court Complex
                                Bldg M, 501, 5th Floor,
                                Link Road, Malad (W),
                                Mumbai - 400064, India
                                Mobile: +91-[protected]
                                Landline: +[protected] Ext: 2504
                                Email: [protected]@justdial.com

Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2009 3:41 PM
                                To: Mahesh B. Gupta

To: manisha garud
                                Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2009 3:31 PM

Dear Manisha Mam,

Kindly look into this matter as we have to revert to the client and he is complaining continuously for the same. We have tried convinicing the client but he is not ready for anything.

Ms. Sheetal Gugale
                                Manager - Customer Support
                                JustDial Pvt. Ltd. (Pune)
                                Phone No. :[protected]
                                Extn. No. : 2021
                                To: Manisha Garud ; Parveen Khan
                                Cc: sheetal gugale
                                Sent: Monday, November 02, 2009 6:25 PM

Dear Madam,

Kindly find the below mail from client as client has given a specific date to get ecs clear and client has got ecs bounced twice from the bank. Client is asking for the clarification . So kindly provide us the solution what has to be done.

Customer Support Dept

To: [protected]@justdial.com
                                Sent: Monday, November 02, 2009 4:57 PM
                                Subject: Regarding ECS Delay

My company is registered with ur company under name of Equation Times Pvt Ltd and as per the contract the ECS date was 10th of every month . But the ECS didn’t got cleared on 10th Oct 2009 even I had sufficient funds on 10th Oct 2009 for ECS clearing . And the ECS came for clearing on 15th Oct 2009 which is totally wrong . I was expecting that to get clear on 10th and when it didn’t got cleared on that date I transferred my money to another bank account and coz of that the ECS which came on 15th Oct got bounced . Now I need the clearification from u people that how come it happened . As per contract the ECS needs to get cleared on 10th then why it came on 15th for clearing . I wont keep the fund in my account for ur company so that u people can claim any day of the month for ECS clearing . I need proper clearification regaring the same . Hope for the proper resolution .

Abhijit Singh
                                Equation Times Pvt Ltd
                                Pune
                                Mobile – [protected] / [protected]

JustDial.com — Stop my ECS

I want to Stop my contract with you so please Stop my ECS immediately. My contract no. 7995225

supreet singh
                                  Sep 10, 2009

I would like to report a recent incident where I could see a deduction of 2333.00 INR in term of ECS from my company registered as "La Rose" with Just Dial in Delhi.

I renew again my membership of LA ROSE in total amount 7721/-Rs. without sign any ECS documents to Mr.Sahil Chopra & Ms.Swati Singh. I request many time, but no response from them. They said by mistaken they sign ECS Documents from us, now we can't do any thing. I want to go consumer court, I want this refund.
                                  I was also cheated in the same manner by their employee Nimit arora. He got ECS paper signed from me without telling me . I got to know about this when i went to bank to collect bank statement after 6 months . i have lost around 12000 rupees as a result of this.
                                  vikas [protected]
                                  Dear Mr. Supreet Singh,

As per our discussion that now there is no problem & you are receiving and enjoying leads.

I would like to request you to please withdraw this complaint.

Shakir Hussain
                                  SIMILER THINGS HAPPEN WITH MY FRIEND
                                  THEY START ECS WITHOUT MY KNOLEDGE
                                  CONSUMER COURT SHOULD TAKE ACTION

Mansoor Husain
                                    Sep 5, 2009

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

with utmost regret, I finally had to write this letter on behalf of my company with regards to our contract with Just Dial services.
                                    We have registered with Just Dial Pvt Ltd for their Web Search Service, Telecalling Enquiry, Search via WAP as well as print media.

It is almost nearing 40 days or more since we had sent an email to one of Just Dial's representative Mr Kunal Das ( Sales Manager ) of Kolkata city branch regarding updation of "KEYWORDS" for our products on their database.

We were promised by Mr Kunal Das, we could get top positioning for a maximum of fifteen ( 15 ) keywords as well as our company's logo would be placed.

It was initially agreed upon by Mr Kunal Das that within 48 hours from the date of cheque collection ie: on 29.07.2009 for a sum of Rs 4136.00 drawn on Oriental Bank of Commerce vide cheque No. 899739, the keywords for our products would be updated and properly classified.
                                    Nonetheless till date no such action has been taken and on contacting Mr K Das the assurance of my work being in progress is just being given without any specific time frame/period.

It is shocking and rather absurd to state that inspite of several request from our end, no one seems to be concerned nor is anyone responsible to resolve our issue for which we have already made payments.

I, humbly put forward my request for the concerned department to look into my issue and try and give me value for my services.

The primary purpose of advertising with a company like Just Dial Pvt Ltd was to attract as many potential customers as we could to increase our sales but rather it has turned out to be quite a regret in the overall experience.

I look forward to all the support from your end at the earliest and oblige,

Yours Professionally,
                                    Mansoor Husain,
                                    Amax Mercantile Agency,
                                    77, N. S. Road,
                                    Kolkata: 700001.

CC to: All major offices of Just Dial accross India as well to the Consumer Complaints Forum-India.

[protected]@justdial.com

As per mail forwarded to you on 05.09.2009 & 11.09.2009 from [protected]@justdial.com, the above mentioned inconvenience has been resolved.

Kindly post a comment in regards to the same.

For any further inconvenience feel free to call us at[protected] from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. or write to us at [protected]@justdial.com.

Customer Support,
                                    Just Dial Kolkata.
                                    pls computer hareware job in kolkata locattion
                                    Job Seeker : Computer Hardware Network Professional Urgent
                                    Job Seeker : Data Entry Operator + Computer Hardware & Network professional (Ms. Office)

RAVINDRA KUMAR
                                      Sep 2, 2009

i have paid more than 9000 rupees but i am not getting any positive reply to my firm "Rcreation".i called the marketing person who had a deal with us but still there is no response.
                                      This just dial company is the only company on this earth run and managed by thick skinned who will beg customers until they collect money .Once if they collect money they won't even bother to contact customers even if the customers calls repeatedly to redress their grievances. We can't find this type of trade mark on this earth. I caution all citizens of india to be careful with this . I request each one of you to lodge a complaint in your juristiction police station and write to reserve bank of india and complain to central bureau of investigation and registrar of companies to seal this company sothat in future honest people's hard earned money is not wasted

lemme tell you your company is not going to solve anything .. other that ruin so shut the fk up