Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

JustRechargeIt.com - Transaction showing successful but the mobile doesn't recharge with 197.00

 
2 Reviews
User
  vishwajay on Oct 19, 2012
Dear Sir/ Madam,

Still I’m waiting for my money.

For your kind information that that amount still I did not received. Please find here the attached transaction slip which was generated through Just recharge it, as it is showing successful and even my amount was also deduct from my account but my mobile doesn’t recharge with the value of 197.00 rupees.

Details is as below:

ORDER NO.: ML00005442813
ORDER DATE: 2012-09-25 / 3:04PM
CUSTOMER NAME: AJAY VISHWAKARMA
MOBILE NO,: 8423485925
SERVICE PROVIDER: UNINOR
VALUE: 197

I’m requesting you to please refund my amount or recharge it according to the transaction slip. Please do needful action against this. I will be very thankful to you if you please solve my problem soon.

Thanks & Regards

Ajay Vishwakarma
vishwajays@gmail.com
Dial No.:- +91 9450662080, 7275075359



From: Helpdesk [mailto:helpdesk@justrechargeit.com]
Sent: 12 October 2012 20:18
To: Ajay Vishwakarma
Cc: helpdesk@justrechargeit.com
Subject: Re: Transaction showing successful but the mobile doesn't recharge with 197.00

Dear Ajay,

Thank you for contacting JustRechargeit.com

As per our records the refund for said order number is already processed. To help you further we have forwarded your query to our payment processing company and they will give you exact status of your transaction as soon as possible, till then we request you to kindly co-operate with us.

We highly regret the inconvenience caused you. Thank you for your co-operation.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to revert back.

Best Regards
Customer Support Team
JustRechargeIt.com
----- Original Message -----
From: Ajay Vishwakarma
To: 'Helpdesk'
Sent: Friday, October 12, 2012 8:16 PM
Subject: RE: Transaction showing successful but the mobile doesn't recharge with 197.00

Dear Sir/ Madam,

For your kind information that that amount still I did not received. Please find here the attached transaction slip which was generated through Just recharge it, as it is showing successful and even my amount was also deduct from my account bue my mobile doesn’t recharge with the value of 197.00 rupees.

Details is as below:

ORDER NO.: ML00005442813
ORDER DATE: 2012-09-25 / 3:04PM
CUSTOMER NAME: AJAY VISHWAKARMA
MOBILE NO,: 8423485925
SERVICE PROVIDER: UNINOR
VALUE: 197

I’m requesting you to please refund my amount or recharge it according to the transaction slip. Please do needful action against this. I will be very thankful to you if you please solve my problem soon.

Thanks & Regards

Ajay Vishwakarma
vishwajays@gmail.com
Dial No.:- +91 9450662080, 7275075359


From: Helpdesk [mailto:helpdesk@justrechargeit.com]
Sent: 25 September 2012 17:38
To: Ajay Vishwakarma
Cc: helpdesk@justrechargeit.com
Subject: Re: Transaction showing successful but the mobile doesn't recharge with 197.00

Dear Ajay,

Thank you for contacting JustRechargeIt.com

Your transaction is showing successful from our end. However we will check with service provider on the exact status of the transaction & will get back to you with the updates. If it is unsuccessful rest assured that your money will be refunded in 5-7 business working days.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to revert back.

Best Regards
Customer Support Team
JustRechargeIt.com
----- Original Message -----
From: Ajay Vishwakarma
To: helpdesk@justrechargeit.com
Sent: Tuesday, September 25, 2012 5:17 PM
Subject: Transaction showing successful but the mobile doesn't recharge with 197.00

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Please find here the attached transaction slip which was generated through Just recharge it, as it is showing successful and even my amount was also deduct from my account bue my mobile doesn’t recharge with the value of 197.00 rupees.

Details is as below:

ORDER NO.: ML00005442813
ORDER DATE: 2012-09-25 / 3:04PM
CUSTOMER NAME: AJAY VISHWAKARMA
MOBILE NO,: 8423485925
SERVICE PROVIDER: UNINOR
VALUE: 197

I’m requesting you to please refund my amount or recharge it according to the transaction slip. Please do needful action against this. I will be very thankful to you if you please solve my problem soon.

Thanks & Regards

Ajay Vishwakarma
vishwajays@gmail.com
Dial No.:- +91 9450662080, 7275075359
Complaint comments 1 Comment     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Ajay Vishwakarma,

As per our payment processing company refund has been processed for the Order number ML00005442813 on 1st October 2012, We request you to kindly get in touch with the bank using refund reference number 9777576.

If you require any further assistance, please please mark us mail on helpdesk@justrechargeit.com. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you.

Warm Regards
Customer Support Team
JustRechargeIt.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    JustRechargeIt.com - Transaction showing successful but the mobile doesn't recharge with 197.00