Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

KANWHIZZ SALES & MarketingING PVT.LTD - Net Woking Co

 
17 Reviews
User
  sanjay7744 on Mar 3, 2011
Dear Sir,

i have gone through the web site of this company where it has been found that it total turnover is more than 1000 crore an iso certified company but therewere no indication of registeration with SEBI,RBI on any government authority.It is a networking company and already distributed 6 mercedes, one pajaro, 4 endevavour,37 safari,157 alto ,375 bikes and many more.

Sir i want the suggetion that whether i can join this organisation or ots a fraud.

waiting for your confirmation so that we can start the business with that Co.

web site details:-www.kanwhizz.in
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 5, 2011 by
User
sanjay7744   - Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Net Working Co - Kanwhizz Sales & Marketing Pvt Ltd

Dear Sir,

i have gone through the web site of this company where it has been found that it total turnover is more than 1000 crore an iso certified company but therewere no indication of registeration with SEBI,RBI on any government authority.It is a networking company and already distributed 6 mercedes, one pajaro, 4 endevavour,37 safari,157 alto ,375 bikes and many more.

Sir i want the suggetion that whether i can join this organisation or ots a fraud.

waiting for your confirmation so that we can start the business with that Co.

web site details:-www.kanwhizz.in
N Jun 16, 2011 by
User
Bachelorszz  
 
my dear friend Kanwhizz is running under Companies Registration act 1956. Where as SEBI is concerned It is the regulator of Ltd Companies. although from 01 july 2011 Kanwhizz is Also a LTD Co. Hence You need not to worry. As soon as Kanwhizz Launches IPO into the Market SEBI will Start Governing its Market Share.
N Jun 25, 2011 by
User
sanjay7744  
 
but there is history in India that all net working company in India runs away taking the public money and my dear freiend till date its pvt ltd company as you have wrote
although from 01 july 2011 Kanwhizz is Also a LTD Co, you should have wrote that it will be a ltd company
and my dear friend as many gifts this company has distributed indicates that it has collected more then 1000 crore from market then why dont you download the balance sheet of the company in your website, as your company is in news paper the web site is never updated(kanwhizz times), in construction website never gives proper information (www.kdipl.com), then in the website you have kanwhizz foundation AASRA where you say social responsibilities what have this company done for poor kids nothing my dear friend your web site only updates with luxury cars so that inocent pepole are attracted. Have you ever helped any poor pepole under your AASRA in Kanwhizz diwas. Your many networkers in kanwhizz pariwar were asking for their cheques and final you all deleted the kanwhizz pariwar from Face Book my dear friend wrong money never stays back
D Jun 26, 2011 by
User
Bachelorszz  
 
Its your way of perceiving the image of any company. the thing is you don't want to take a chance and my dear if you want to be some thing which u were never before then you must do some thing which you have never done before. kanwhizz has proven itself within four years by launching 14 divisions successfully, & as far as people like you are concerned it is phenomenal that out of every 10 people 2 take a risk to get sucess, don't go upon Website link of Balance sheet, if you are worried more about balance sheet then conult the newspaper of 01st April 2011 Kanwhizz balance sheet is there on 4th page of Financial Express & 7th page of business standard.

I am CS by profession. and i have personally collected all the Reports from various Govt. websites besides this It s listed Among the companies in MINISTRIES OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS. If you dont want to be associated with kanwhizz, its ok!! who cares you are there with kanwhizz Group of Companies People who trust are enough for us to take the Kanwhizz on world Map. you carry on with Your " Naukri " a Limited Life Phase. Good luck Man.

And Lots of best wishes to you from entire kanwhizz parivar for your success thru NAUKRI. Kanwhizz Doors are Open forever for you and those who dare to do something new and Amazing in life.
N Jun 29, 2011 by
User
sanjay7744  
 
how can you say that i am doing NAUKRI dear i am a good wisher for the poor peoples money where your Kanwhizz has not paid back money to many networkers and your news paper Kanwhizz times is just hide the black part of your company wat about KANWHIZZ CITY IN LUCKNOW just to get noc of land your cmd had terminated 8 pepole from their job this news is also available in net
N Jun 29, 2011 by
User
sanjay7744  
 
just see the standard of your company this is the message, which was sent by one of your networker and after seeing the language and spelling mistake written below you are right they will never get NAUKRI so they can only do Fraud

shamshad.khan94 Jun 12, 2011
my dear friend kanwhizz is a best coumpny for you.
now this comp.. is resisterd by goverment. name is changed.
KANWHIZZ INDIA LIMITED. SO YOUR PROBLUM IS SOLVED.
PLEASE CONTECT ME 9473633421
(JAY KANWHIZZ)
N Jun 29, 2011 by
User
sanjay7744  
 
just see this

संपादक राघवेंद्र समेत आठ ने कैनविज टाइम्‍स छोड़ा
Thursday, 13 January 2011 20:51 B4M भड़ास4मीडिया .साप्‍ताहिक कैनविज टाइम्‍स में प्रभात रंजन दीन का कदम पड़ते ही भूचाल आ गया है. उन्‍होंने चीफ एडिटर के रूप में ज्‍वाइन किया, दूसरी ओर इसके संपादक राघवेंद्र त्रिपाठी समेत आठ लोगों ने इसे अलविदा कह दिया. अंदरखाने में कई खबरें हैं, लेकिन बताया जा रहा है कि राघवेंद्र का तबादला बरेली किए जाने के बाद उन्‍होंने अपना इस्‍तीफा दे दिया. कैनविज टाइम्‍स का प्रकाशन पिछले साल जनवरी से संपादक राघवेंद्र त्रिपाठी की देखरेख में हो रहा था. इस अखबार के मैनेजिंग एडिटर कैनविज ग्रुप के एमडी कन्‍हैया लाल गुलाटी हैं. यह कंपनी सेल्स एंड मार्केटिंग क्षेत्र के अलावा बीमा, कंस्ट्रक्शन, फैशन, शॉपिंग, एजुकेशन, हेल्थ केयर, रिजॉर्ट्स एंड मोटेल्स में काम कर रही है.

सूत्रों का कहना है कि अपने इन्‍हीं कामों को सरपरस्‍ती देने के लिए इस अखबार को निकालने की योजना बनाई गई. अखबार के टाइटिल से लेकर प्रकाशन तक की जिम्‍मेदारी राघवेंद्र को सौंपी गई थी. तब से लेकर अब तक वे इस अखबार के संपादकीय प्रभारी का दायित्‍व निभा रहे थे. कुल बारह लोगों की टीम के साथ वे इस अखबार के प्रकाशन का जिम्‍मा संभाले हुए थे. राघवेंद्र इस अखबार का संपादक बनने से पहले दैनिक जागरण, राष्‍ट्रीय सहारा समेत कई अखबारों में काम कर चुके थे. लखनऊ से प्रकाशित होने के कारण यह अखबार आसपास के कई जिलों में भी जाता था.

इसी बीच यह कंपनी जमीन प्‍लाटिंग के क्षेत्र में भी उतर गई. लखनऊ के मोहनलाल गंज एवं देवा रोड पर इस कंपनी ने प्‍लाटिंग कराई और प्‍लाट का आवंटन कर दिया गया. किसी मामले को लेकर एनओसी लटक गया. इसी को लेकर कंपनी के एमडी अपने संपादक पर एलडीए से एनओसी दिलवाने का दबाव बनाने लगे. राघवेंद्र ने ऐसा कोई कार्य कराने में असमर्थता जताते हुए अपने हाथ खड़े कर दिए. इसके बाद भी उन पर लगातार एनओसी दिलाने का दबाव डाला जाता रहा. इसी दौरान प्रभात रंजन दीन को अखबार चीफ एडिटर बना दिया गया. राघवेंद्र का तबादला बरेली के लिए कर दिया गया. इससे नाराज होकर राघवेंद्र ने इस्‍तीफा दे दिया. उनके अखबार छोड़ने के बाद चीफ सब एडिटर श्‍यामल कुमार त्रिपाठी, सब एडिटर दिवाकर मिश्रा, स‍ब एडिटर विजय शुक्‍ल, रिपोर्टर ललित मिश्रा, फोटोग्राफर लकी नकवी, सर्कुलेशन मैनेजर संतोष शुक्‍ला तथा सिस्‍टम इंजीनियर दुर्गेश टंडन ने भी संस्‍थान से इस्‍तीफा दे दिया.
N Jul 1, 2011 by
User
sanjay7744  
 
what happened dear NO REPLY
N Jul 5, 2011 by
User
sanjay7744  
 
guys beware in M.P. AND U.P government has caught 33 companies like this Kanwhizz and today court has ordered for CBI investigation
N Jul 12, 2011 by
User
Moazzam Khan   - Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
PRELAUNCHING...JOIN ORIGINAL SURVEY
COMPANY...ONLINEWORLDSURVEY.COM...THE ONLY
AUSTRALIAN BIG MILLIONAIRE GROUP..REGISTERED IN INDIA AS JOINING
- Hide quoted text -
AM.11500/, SURVEY
INCOME-6000/-MONTHLY UPTO 13 MONTHS, DIRECT INCOME 1000/-, BINARY
1000/-CAPING 25000/ DAILY, SPONCER ROYALTY 900/-UPTO 13
MONTHS...REWARDS...25 PAIRS BLACKBERRY MOBILE, 50 PAIRS D/CAMERA, 100
PAIRS LENOVO LAPTOP, 200 PAIRS BRANDED LCV TV...AND MUCH MORE...FULL
POWER SUPPORT...MYSELF M.A.MALIK MLM LEADER OF BAREILLY WITH AN
MLM EXP.OF 10 YEARS, 5 TIMES CAR ACHEIVERS AND COMMITTED TOWARDS OUR
GRAUP...CALL SOON...9675808076, 921966849
N Jul 13, 2011 by
User
sanjay7744   - Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
how is this company kanwhizz
N Aug 11, 2011 by
User
sanjay7744  
 
कार्यालयों पर आयकर विभाग का छापा
Wednesday, 23 February 2011 10:40 B4M भड़ास4मीडिया - हलचल .: लखनऊ और बरेली में डाले गए छापे : कैनविज टाइम्‍स अखबार का संचालन करने वाले कैनविज सेल्स एंड मार्केटिंग के लखनऊ और बरेली कार्यालय में आयकर विभाग ने छापा मारा. कैनविज टाइम्‍स अखबार के कार्यालय में भी छापा मारा गया. आयकर अधिकारी इस ग्रुप की सभी कंपनियों के कागजातों की गहन जांच पड़ताल की तथा कुछ कागजात अपने साथ भी ले गए.


बरेली के डीडीपुरम् स्थित कार्यालय तथा लखनऊ में सन ऑफ पैलेस टू में स्थित अखबार तथा सेल्‍स कार्यालय पर आयकर विभाग की टीम ने अचानक छापा मारा. दोनों स्‍थानों से टीम ने कम्पनी के तमाम कागजात घंटों खंगालने के बाद अपने कब्जे में ले लिये. बरेली में सहायक आयुक्त एके सिंह के नेतृत्व में मंगलवार को अपराह्न लगभग तीन बजे कम्पनी के डीडीपुरम स्थित कार्यालय पर पहुंची. इन लोगों के पहुंचते ही कार्यालय में मौजूद कर्मचारियों एवं अन्य लोगों में खलबली मच गयी. लगभग आधा दर्जन अधिकारियों की इस टीम ने सबसे पहले कम्पनी के मुख्य प्रबंध निदेशक कन्हैयालाल गुलाटी को पूछा लेकिन वह मौजूद नहीं थे.

इसके बाद उन्होंने दफ्तर की तमाम फाइलों और कागजात को अपने कब्जे में ले लिया तथा वहीं बैठकर छानबीन शुरू कर दी. घंटों की छानबीन के बाद टीम वापस लौट गई. टीम में शामिल अफसरों ने छापे के बाबत कहना था कि पूरी छानबीन के बाद ही वह कुछ बता सकेंगे. इधन लखनऊ में भी कैनविज टाइम्‍स के अखबार कार्यालय में भी आयकर विभाग की टीम ने छापेमारी की. कई कागजातों को सील करके अपने साथ ले गए. हालांकि इस संदर्भ में कंपनी से जुड़े लोगों का कहना था कि यह रूटीन सर्वे था.
N Aug 17, 2012 by
User
anurag sahu  
 
I have listen lots of good and same time some bad things for this company but i want to know
wht is reality and i want that any direct person or a liable person of company who can tell me

all for that.
N Oct 31, 2012 by
User
drprathameshj   - Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Kanwhizz seems to be a trustworthy and reliable group after a long reaserch and banging my head against the brick wall.If if you by the criterias of good MLM company by international trainer Mr.Ray Higdon as follow -1).Product should appeal large no.of people. Kanwhizz has life insurance products and market penetration of insurance sector in india is just 10%. 2). Company should b at least 5 yrs old.kwiz started on 19/03/2007.3).The company should have good net worth.kwizz has properties on all major roads connecting lknow.4)if you look at the growth chart of company from 1 division in 2007 to 13 divisions in2012 or from 1 city to more than 16 state network in just 5 yrs now having presence in Maharashtra and andhra and assam.I think these are good enough reasons to believe in kanwhizz. 9823373232
N Oct 31, 2012 by
User
drprathameshj  
 
Kanwhizz seems to be a trustworthy and reliable group after a long reaserch and banging my head against the brick wall.If if you by the criterias of good MLM company by international trainer Mr.Ray Higdon as follow -1).Product should appeal large no.of people. Kanwhizz has life insurance products and market penetration of insurance sector in india is just 10%. 2). Company should b at least 5 yrs old.kwiz started on 19/03/2007.3).The company should have good net worth.kwizz has properties on all major roads connecting lknow.4)if you look at the growth chart of company from 1 division in 2007 to 13 divisions in2012 or from 1 city to more than 16 state network in just 5 yrs now having presence in Maharashtra and andhra and assam.I think these are good enough reasons to believe in kanwhizz.
N Aug 3, 2013 by
User
Rakesh Agarwal  
 
I think MLM Business in India is not regulated. and believing on a company like Kanwhizz and acme is very hard. some few companies which are good- like Amway, herblife, Avon, tupperware, oriflame etc. they have good track and proven record. chances of fraud is very much high in these kind f companies.

Regards
Rakesh

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    KANWHIZZ SALES & MarketingING PVT.LTD - Net Woking Co