Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

KPN Parcel Service - KPN - Parcel service

 
44 Reviews
User
  Neelu
KPN, Parcel service, Its one of the worst parcel service in this world, I have sent a CPU from chennai to dindigul at 24/04/2009, but they have taken 5 days to deliver tat CPU. Also there is no valid response from customer care at Anna nagar branch.

Hereafter i wont consider this KPN services..

Its worst, worst, worst service.

--Neelu


Complaint comments 43 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
khader  
 
KPN, Parcel service, Its one of the worst parcel service in this world, I have sent a parcel from Kovai to chennai at 9/05/2009, but they have taken 3 days to deliver tat parcel. Also there is no valid response from customer care at Koiambedu branch. that person very adamand fellow.
N
User
Kalpana  
 
Pls find the LR No.4669640 from Madhurai to GodrejAgrovet Ltd.Bangalore
 
I am really frustrated. I booked TVS Scooty Pep+ from Dindigul KPN parcel office on 29th May and they told me they will be sending it by night service. When i contacted the Guindy parcel office, where i should collect the vehicle, i found that they didn't send it. Also the contact number provided by them in the Booking slip provided by them was wrong. After trying for long time i got the number and when enquired they informed could not send it due to lorry problem, etc. In the evening i once again tried to contact them through the same number but this time shockingly it says this number does not exists. They dont even have good place to store the vehicle. I am really worried my vehicle is lying outside without any security. God only can save me.
 
I am really frustrated. I booked TVS Scooty Pep+ from Dindigul KPN parcel office on 29th May and they told me they will be sending it by night service. When i contacted the Guindy parcel office, where i should collect the vehicle, i found that they didn't send it. Also the contact number provided by them in the Booking slip provided by them was wrong. After trying for long time i got the number and when enquired they informed could not send it due to lorry problem, etc. In the evening i once again tried to contact them through the same number but this time shockingly it says this number does not exists. They dont even have good place to store the vehicle. I am really worried my vehicle is lying outside without any security. God only can save me.
 
Hi,

KPN Parcel Service is an unprofessional organization. It is run by a bunch of uneduated lot of people who are serving customers like us. They are simple messengers and many a time rude behaviours come out. Improper service, impolite answers, negative sentiment towards clients are the hall marks of these people. One of my parcel was wrongly delivered to Chennai instead of Bangalore and it is more than a week and I am yet to get it.

If you have a choice, please avoid this organization.

Regards,
Ravi
 
I would say I am lucky with KPN Parcell services karur i have got my enfield sent to me couple of times and they were prompt and I got things done in timly manner The people over banglore on myreceiving side also responded properly .But still there is a problem answering the phone is not proper in bangalore office/.

Nallasiva
 
im s.sarath chandarn from tiruchengode,
i was bought a from chennai and he was parcelled at to me at 15.07009 but arrived at
today17.07.09 i bought a parcell i was shocked because that parcell was already opened and 25000 worth things are missing i have evidence to open ofter parcelled because usually Lr no will written on the top on the lable but this time first written no and tap was on it how is possibe, TELL ME THE REASON i was coplinet to ur branches salem and tiruchengode branch NO RESPONCE PLEASE TAKE ACTION IMMEDIATLY
LR NO -CHE35162720
 
KPN parcel service is very worst in service and response.They dont attnd phone always.
 
Kindly look into my complaint No:489f6 dt.03/11/09 re: non collection of one parcel booked on 23/01/09 vide your LR No:CHE050075239 dt.23/1/09 from your Chintadripet office to Pondicherry office. Our Customer M/s.Higginbothams (P) Ltd., has not collected the parcel, hence it has been returned to your Salem Office. Now, we request you to send back the parcel to our Address Mentioned below:

WISDOM EDUCATIONAL SERVICE
10/8. Dr.Nammaalvar Street,
Triplicane,
Chennai-600 005

Ph: 044-2844 7276
Mobile: S. Rajagopalan, . 9283137260.
A
User
Mohamed  
 
KPN parcel service as well as travels are really worse.. The people over there are idiots. they wont respond proper.Parcel servise is even worser.the number they provise in slip are wrong numbers. i found out the number and called but they didnt respond proper. i dont know why they are unprofessional. they are really not fit to do business.i started advising my friends and relatives not to go for kpn at any cost.
 
Their network service is poor in TN.i booked wet grinder to arupukottai on 21/01/2010(LR: 251013806) at KPN Chennai madipakkam office. They charged Rs.300.They told that this is a speed parcel and it would reach by next day to arupukottai. But we had not received parcel up to Sunday. They told parcel was placed on their Madurai office for past 4 days. After several reminder by personal visit & phone to both Chennai & arupukottai KPN office we got the parcel today morning. Worst thing is parcel is on their arpukottai godown only for past 4 days. Due to poor coordination in their company, their system were shown as parcel not reached arupukottai office. Who will responsible for our sufferings? a worst customer service…don’t go for KPN parcel service.
 
Not able to reach the parcel service telephone at all
 
This is regret to inform you that inspite of our repeated follow up with your CIT Nagar / Burkit Road Office. We are unable to obtain PAN Card No. of KPN Speed Parcel Service.Kindly inform in E-mail or over Cell no. - 9840125373 or inform your concerned person to contact in this regard.

From - G.Balaji Publishers, W.Mambalam Date : 13.3.2010
N
User
Juliana  
 
Goods not delivered CHE029308981
 
To,
The Secretary,
KPN Speed Parcel Service,
Salem.

We regret to inform you that inspite of our repeated follow up with your CIT Nagar / Burkit Road Office. We are unable to obtain PAN Card No. of KPN Speed Parcel Service.Kindly inform in E-mail - g_balaji_publishers@yahoo.co.in or over Cell no. - 9840125373 or inform your concerned person to contact in this regard.

From - G.Balaji Publishers, W.Mambalam Date : 12.6.2010
 
we have booked a cosignment of 48 cartons, under very quick service to cbe to ernc paying huge amount of 10000.00 rupees, but not delivered aven after two days i.e third day.
gk.ramraj
 
sir,
We have sent a parcel LR NO:CHE037268187 dated 4-8-2010 to M/s.HALEEMA JEWELLERY of Kadainallur Tirunelveli district after confirming the service to the same at your mobile no 9442100539 but at the walltax road Chennai booking spot the booking clerk made it to Tirunelveli bypass. After that we have contacted on the above mobile number and they gave an other no 9442591011 but till now no response from both of above numbers.
We request you to take an immediate action and send the above parcel to Kadainallur immediately.

With regards
 
sir,
please see our complaint and take a proper action immediately.
 
DEAR SIR,

I BOOKED ONE PARCEL FROM TENKASI TO CHENNAI ON 29.10.10. ALL ARE FRIUTS. LR.NO. TNK 221028445.BUT THIS PARCEL STILL YET NOT COME TO CHENNAI. I CALL SELAM, GUINDY, PALLAVARAM, TAMBARAM. BUT NO RESPONCE.
NOW KPN PARCEL SERVICE NOT GOOD FOR FUNCTUAL.


RAJAN.
CHENNAI
N
User
nizamam  
 
Dear Sir/madam.
I have booked my parcel frm banglore to vellore 7 poly bundles on 26/10/10.unfortunately i have got only six bundles rest of the one still i didn't receive yet.iam complainting each and everyday to bangalore kpn as well as vellore kpn, even i have complainted to the salem office they 're all not responsing properly particularly in bangalore.they're ignoring in a silly way.actually i beleive only kpn service...kindly iam asking to the head of kpn that pls mke my one poly bundle parcel as soon as possible.here iam leaving my number, if u get please mke a call.
thanks,
09943457677

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    KPN Parcel Service - KPN - Parcel service