Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Krishna Murthy info services & solutions - Whether it's an IT Company or FAKE

 
14 Reviews
User
  sat_arul@rediffmail.com on May 18, 2012
They are asking for Rs.60,000 security deposit, 3 years service bond. And i dont think so its a company, i didnt see the office till now, if i ask also they are saying construction going on, So pls let me know and help lot of others, whether its real IT company or fake or any consultancy.

Contact address of company
Krishna Murthy info services & solutions,
Krishna Murthy Info.
# 1, Ist Floor,
Kasturi Nagar,
Tambaram West,
Chennai - 600 045,
Tamil Nadu,
India
Contact :
044 - 65187178

E mail :
krishnamurthyinfo@yahoo.com
info@krishnamurthyinfo.com
Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A May 24, 2012 by
User
sivakumarkathir  
 
See this website <www.mouthshut.com/blog/ciiilpruu/about-Krishnamurthy-info-service-pvt-ltdtambaramchennai#396511>.

you will get some idea about this company. That will be usefull to u.
D Jun 26, 2012 by
User
Tamil_GetIT  
 
Hi sat_arul,

I was working over here for the last four months..I have paid 20k initially with lots of doubts as you said...But this month they have returned back me the 20k and last four months I am getting 10K as a stipend(without salary slip) as training period will be 8 months and bond will be three years.We are working in a new building still in construction, no AC..at krishnapuram, Tambaram...

Right now the company started growing gradually..KM info service will rock in future for sure.
N Aug 8, 2012 by
User
naveen ram  
 
hey tey asking 60k for joining, can i belive them or not? still now i never seen d person i'm communicating only thru mobile. 3 months traing eh +10k salary eh then after 3 months 20k va.. can i pay and join ter /not? pls help me boss!!
N Aug 11, 2012 by
User
vijay_sad  
 
Hi dude please help me KMSI fake or software company, i was attened formal interview in krishnamurty info at tambaram, they said asking 60, 000 rupees for security reason, first three month they give 10k stipend after three month they transfer job location to bangalore or hydrabath
N Aug 13, 2012 by
User
sheela02  
 
Hi,
i read all the comments in this page... i cant understand whom i believe.. please give me a correct decision to me... because i also attend the interview in kmis. they ask 60000 thousand as a security deposit. and 10, 000 as a stipend for the first three month from the 4th month 20, 000 is the salary..and also they took more people as a DBA... i need clarification to took more DBA... Please anybody help me to understand
N Aug 30, 2012 by
User
indu91  
 
CAN ANYONE TELL THIS COMAPANY IS FAKE OR NOT... AND WHAT SALARY THEY ARE GIVING FOR FRESHER.? IS THE AMOUNT 60000 PAID IS REFUNDABLE OR NOT? CAN ANYONE PLEASE ANSWER
N Sep 1, 2012 by
User
jhansiii  
 
hi, i also attend the interview there, they said to pay 60000rs, 3 yrs bond, and first three month 10000 as a salary, than 20000 as a salary and the 60000rs is refundable nu, this is fake or real,

they really refund the money?
after 3 month they really provide salary as 20000rs sa?

please experience candidates help us, really u all r getting 20000rs as a salarya
N Sep 5, 2012 by
User
yahiya1  
 
dgsdgsfgasgfsdfasdf
N Sep 5, 2012 by
User
yahiya1  
 
hi, i also attend the interview there, they said to pay 60000rs, 3 yrs bond, and first three month 10000 as a salary, than 20000 as a salary and the 60000rs is refundable nu, this is fake or real,

they really refund the money?
after 3 month they really provide salary as 20000rs sa?

please experience candidates help us, really u all r getting 20000rs as a salarya
N Sep 5, 2012 by
User
yahiya1  
 
Hi,
i read all the comments in this page... i cant understand whom i believe.. please give me a correct decision to me... because i also attend the interview in kmis. they ask 60000 thousand as a security deposit. and 10, 000 as a stipend for the first three month from the 4th month 20, 000 is the salary..and also they took more people as a DBA... i need clarification to took more DBA... Please anybody help me to understand
A Sep 11, 2012 by
User
ksraja15  
 
Yes, Might be it is Fake,
Reason:
1.They are only recruiting DBA,
2.They are still did't shoeing proper official address,
3.Official website is not proper, We cant believe..
D Oct 4, 2012 by
User
rajkumar fd  
 
no it is not a fake comps
D Oct 8, 2012 by
User
arunsakthi  
 
hey guys this is 100% fake company.dont belive that
KM info service.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Krishna Murthy info services & solutions - Whether it's an IT Company or FAKE