[Resolved]  Lepton Software — Company not issuing Form 16.

Company is not issuing my form16, because i have left the company. They are said you have not give the notice period so we will not issue the form16.

I leave the company because company is asking for bond of 2 yr and submiting all orignal education documents.

I have no commitment with company to give the 2 month notice, but HR manager Nisha Malahotra is taking this on ego and not giving the form16. I want to submit my ITR on date, please guide me on this.

company name : Lepton Software Export Research Map & Export pvt. Ltd.
Address: c-115, first flor, phase 1, naraina industrial area, new delhi 17.
HR Mangar: Nisha Malhotra: emailid - [protected]@leptonsoftware.com
Company Director : Rajeev Saraf : emailid - rajeev.[protected]@leptonsoftware.com

Even after continues request from my end, since Aug 2008, I have not received FORM-16 from my previous employer, SAHARA INDIA FINANCIAL CORPORATION for the financial year 2007-08.
While contacting to the company they are saying we had issued but the form have been misplaced from branch and can'nt issue another.

Name : V.N. SANTOSH
Emp Code : 14083
Branch : Borivali (2022), Region Office : Mumbai (2319)

Kindly help me regarding this.
i want to discuss about i have been interviewed in a company and after been selected i was been asked to give original educational documents for two years is this fine. i declined the offer, i don't want to tell you the name of the company just wanted to know is this legal to ask for submitting educational documents for two years. or submit one month salary in advance.
All the things written by him is fake. Nobody has asked him for signing agreement or submission of documents.

He left the Co. without serving notice period which is mentioned in his letter. After receiving his revised salary letter (in which it is clearly mention about the notice period), he left the Co. without serving notice period and handover of his work responsibilities.
Its a fraud company. Do't waist your time and spoil ur career.

They ask for two years bond or original certificates if you are technical person.
If you resign den you have to give 60 days notice period (exclude bond agreement) but they can fire you on the spot without any notice. 5 person fired on 1st Nov without any notice(2 days before diwali.)

Inequality
5 days working for some ppl.
2 nd and 4 th sat off for technical persons.
and 6 days working for all others.

Delays in salaries and promotion(some ppl are waiting for appraisals from more than 2 years).
but they need ur work on time, without any support, without any excuse.

they lock their main door like school and used to note in time and out time(exclude lunch timings)
they are really sick and treat employees as proletariat.

So guys be aware such these companies.