Lucknow Passport Office — delay in issuing passport

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Public relation officer(public grievances)
Passport office
We(me & my husband) have applied for the passport on 9th april'12 in regional office lucknow. Police varification has been done. But even after 4 months status is showing "police report has not been submitted". So we made enquiry in police office and came to know that police report had been already sent on 27/6/12. I had called in passport office manytimes but no one picked up the phone. sir kindly take this matter seriously and do the needful so dt we can get our passport at the earliest.
Passport details: File no-LKOA06466212 Serial no -127 dated 29/6/12 Vikas chandra jha
File no - LKOA06466412 Serial no - 128 dated 29/6/12 Sangam jha
Email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

hi..

i have applied for the passport on 13.03.06 in the lucknow office via file ref. no. z880422.

Till date i have not recieved my passport as well as any information regarding the delay. I have completed all the procedures as per the notification but no authority is ready to co-operate in the matter.

i have communicated my problem with the concerned authority in writing, telephone, mail as well as via fax but all invain

kindly help me
sanjeev pathak
hi..

i have applied for the passport on 13.03.06 in the lucknow office via file ref. no. z880422.

Till date i have not recieved my passport as well as any information regarding the delay. I have completed all the procedures as per the notification but no authority is ready to co-operate in the matter.

i have communicated my problem with the concerned authority in writing, telephone, mail as well as via fax but all invain

kindly help me
sanjeev pathak
hi, I have applied for the passport on 19.03.2010 in the lucknow via file ref.no.LKOA05599910.

passport — FOR DELAY IN ISSUING PASSPORT

R/Sir/Madam

I would like to inform you that i have applied for my Passport four month ago police enquiry has been cleared my file No.BPL-Z294645 My Name DIVYESH RAMESH SHAH. .
Therefore i request to you kindly issue passport as your earliest posible for this i shall higly oblidge.

DIVYESH SHAH
Mob.- [protected]

Passport Office Lucknow
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Passport Office Lucknow Phone
    +91 52 2230 5130
    Passport Office Lucknow Address
    Passport Bhawan, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 2265010
    View all Passport Office Lucknow contact information