[Resolved]  Madhya Pradesh Electricity Board — POWER CUT WITHOUT REASON IN AZAD MARKET AREA BHOPAL

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

POWER CUT WITHOUT REASON IN AZAD MARKET AREA BHOPAL
Mpeb is cutting the power in our area (Azad Market Bhopal) from plenty of years from 9.30 to 11.30 and regular suffers to us. From last 10 days they are cutting power on their time at 9.30 am but no time to start the power. When Mpeb taking regular rent from us to giving the power to us, how they can cut it anytime any duration in a day. We are here in the capital of Mp. They only cut the power in some specific areas not all bhopal. All the area members suffered. Please take some actions.
Prabhat

Madhya pradesh electric Board — Power failure

I am living in Jehangirabad Bhopal. We are facing daily power cut but in the other parts of city there is power cut due to load shading. I wan to ask why this is happening to us only but in New Bhopal there is no Power cut. Now in summer we are facing a power cut of nearly 6 hours. Kindly resolve this problem as we are paying regular monthly bill and we are having small children at home. Pls do something

Deepak mude
Ok Please do the needful

faulty bills ..last six month

charging last six month ....complaning 2 times but not resolve..

BHOPAL
    Madhya Pradesh