Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Maruti Insurance - INSURANCE RENEWAL

 
37 Reviews
User
  VINEET SINHA
I GOT MY CAR INSURANCE RENEWED FROM MARUTI INSURANCE THROUGH ITS DEALER BAGGA LINK MOTORS, PATPARGANJ, DELHI ON 26.04.2009. I ISSUED A CHEQUE FOR THE SAME. HOWEVER TILL DATE THE POLICY HAS NOT BEEN ISSUED TO ME. THE DEALER IS NOT COOPERATING AND DELAYING THE ISSUANCE OF POLICY IS DELAYED. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.


VINEET SINHA


Complaint Status


[Sep 01, 2014] Maruti Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 36 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
atul  
 

late submission of checque - insurance of maruti wagonR

maruti delear PASCO issued renwal policy after receipt of checque, however earlier policy expiered but they do not bothered to submit cheque to the bank.

the heavy risk continued.
 

Delay In Insurance claim from Royal Sundaram - MARUTI ALTO LXI

I have got my vehicle repaird from ourside vendor, and when I submitted the claim, Royal Sundaram people says that this policy is not active as Kiran Motors ( Maruti Dealer for Ahmedabad ) have not deposited the money, Now after a month of claim submission same story is going on and not getting at all proper feedback from the insurance people nor from Maruti dealer.

My Policy No : is MP301109359 Dated : 14.09.2007

request you to revert back to me on : 9825140663
 

NOT GETTING INSURANCE PAPER - MARUTI INSURANCE FROM DEALER

WE ARE BELONG TO JAIPUR AND HAVE AN WAGONAR LXI
THATS INSURANE COMPLETED 31 JAN 2009
YOUR DELEAR COLLECT THE CHEQUE FOR RENEW THE INSURANCE.
BUT UP TO TODAY WE DIDNT GET POLICY COPY.
WE HAVE COMPLAINED TO THAT EXECUTIVE MR. MANMOHAN GAHLOT AND TEAM LEADER MR. KUMAWAT AND ALSO TALK MISS SONIYA TWO TO THREE TIMES AT DIFFANT DAY.
BUT ALL IN VAIN.
PLESE SOLVE OUR PROBLEM
FOR ANY LOSS OF VEHICAL AND PLANTY OF TRAFFIC POLICE WILL BE GOES TO YOU HEAND.
MEANS (K.P. AUOTMOBILE (P) LTD AND MARUTI COMPANY)

PLZ SOLVED IT
AND REPLY
OTHERWISE WE HAVE TO GO CONSUMER COURT AGAINST THIS DEPARTMENT AND THEIR RELATED DEPARTMENT.

THANKING YOU

AMIT KR AGARWAAL
WAGONAR LXI-LPG-
RJ-14-CC-8893
DATE OF PURCHASE 01 FEB, 2007
DEALAER K.P.AUTOMOBILES(P) LTD JAIPUR
9414038744
 
To,

The General Manager

Maruti Insurance Ltd

Subject;regarding clarification of insurance permia of 2008(Policy No.4122092) and 2009(Policy No.70111736)

Sir,

Kindly find scan copy of my vehicle insurance premium policy for 2009(attachments for perusal) issued from Highland Automobiles Pvt Ltd, Sonwar, Srinagar, Kashmir, of years 2008 and 2009 of Rs.2314 and Rs.2412 both without NCB claims. I fail to understand why there is difference of Rs 98 only from last year when the cost of vehicle decreases (depreciates) every year.

Now, I have doubts in the insurance policy because the amount charged for insurance this should be much less than that of Rs.2314 because I had no NCB this year nor last year.

Please clarify and reply me whether they charged the correct amount or more so that my apprehensions and doubts from Maruti Insurance Company are removed.



Thanking you,



Yours sincerely,



Hakeem Naquibul Islam

H.No.31

Alamdar Colony

Rawalpore

Srinagar

Kashmir
 
To,

The General Manager

Maruti Insurance Ltd

Subject:Subject;regarding clarification of insurance permia of 2008(Policy No.4122092) and 2009(Policy No.70111736)


Sir,

I am sending other mail as the previous could not attach the copies of my two poliices. Now, Iam quoting their numbers(policy numbers) for your kind refenrence as above(the subject).
Kindly find refence numbers of two vehicle premuim policies for the years 2008 and 2009 as above
issued from Highland Automobiles Pvt Ltd, Sonwar, Srinagar, Kashmir of Rs.2314 and Rs.2412 both without NCB claims. I fail to understand why there is difference of Rs 98 only from last year when the cost of vehicle decreases (depreciates) every year.

Now, I have doubts in the insurance policy because the amount charged for insurance this should be much less than that of Rs.2314 because I had no NCB this year nor last year.

Please clarify and reply me whether they charged the correct amount or more so that my apprehensions and doubts from Maruti Insurance Company are removed.

Waiting for your reply.

Thanking you,



Yours sincerely,



Hakeem Naquibul Islam

H.No.31

Alamdar Colony

Rawalpore

Srinagar

Kashmir
 
sir pls. provide my policy number
my name ravi joshi
vehicle no. rj14-cc-0167
maruti-800-ac 4speed
de.vipul motors(p)ltd
jaipur(rajasthan)
last time my policy rene for maruti insurance but till date i have no recived insurance policy so pls. provide insurance policy & policy number pls. send my mail id
thanks
regards
ravi joshi
9414057735
 
dear sir
second reminder pls. conform
thanks
regard
ravi joshi


sir pls. provide my policy number
my name ravi joshi
vehicle no. rj14-cc-0167
maruti-800-ac 4speed
de.vipul motors(p)ltd
jaipur(rajasthan)
last time my policy rene for maruti insurance but till date i have no recived insurance policy so pls. provide insurance policy & policy number pls. send my mail id
thanks
regards
ravi joshi
9414057735
 
dear sir
thired reminder pls. conform
sir pls. provide my policy number
my name ravi joshi
vehicle no. rj14-cc-0167
maruti-800-ac 4speed
de.vipul motors(p)ltd
jaipur(rajasthan)
last time my policy rene for maruti insurance but till date i have no recived insurance policy so pls. provide insurance policy & policy number pls. send my mail id
thanks
regards
ravi joshi
9414057735
 
The Manager
Car Insurance Division
Maruti Insurance Company Ltd.

Dear Sir
I had given a post dated cheque for Rs.3200/- dated 8th September 2009 regarding the renewal of policy No.BA4062111 of my Maruti Omni Regn. No WB02R0870 drawn on Allahabad Bank Gariahat Branch, Kolkata favoring your company.
Now as I have sold my above mentioned car therfore I request you not to present the cheque and as well I have already intimated my banker to stop payment of the said cheque.
It will not be out of place to mention that I am highly satisfied regarding the dealings you have made so far with me. I also assure you that I am going to purchase another Car within this month and then I will definitely seek your cooperation regarding the new policy. Meantime please do the needful and oblige.

Regards
Swapna Kar
13/15 Swinehoe Street
Kolkata-700 019.
9830067329
 
I own Maruti Alto Lx since 2003, I have been renewing it every year and my policy use to be Maruti + Narional Insurance co. This time the Delear has got it renewed it with ICICI Lobard + Maruti.

Delear is telling that now Maruti is not having any tie up with National Insurance. Is it ture?

Pl inform me at the fact. I am not interested with any of the private insurance companies.
Now can I convert the same from ICICI Lombard to National Insurance??

waiting for reply at the earliest Pl.

Regards

Avinash Mathur.
 

NON RECEIPT OF INSURANCE - Maruti Insurance

MY CAR INSURANCE WAS RENEWED ONLINE BY ME ON 15 TH OCTOBER 2009. THE PAYMENTS WERE MADE ONLINE & THE CONFIRMATIONS WERE RECEIVED . BUT THE INSURANCE PAPERS HAVE NOT YET BEEN MADE AVAILABLE. I TREID TO HET IN TOUCH WITH MARUTI INSURANCE BUT ALL IN VAIN. STILL WITHOUT AN INSURANCE EVEN AFTER MAKING HE PAYMENTS.
A
User
Arppit  
 
Same here.. if you found any solution pls give me also
 
Sir, webmaster@maruti.co.in
tosunitanil22@gmail.com

date17 October 2009 00:26
subjectPayment Confirmation - Maruti Insurance

hide details 17 Oct

Dear Mrs. SUNITA MATSENDRARAO KANDHARKAR

Thank you for using Maruti Suzuki's Online Insurance Renewal facility.

Your Payment has been received and the details are indicated below.

In case, you were not able to see your policy on the website,
it will be available in your mailbox within 24 Hours.

Payment Details :
Model : Wagon-R Lxi LPG
Chassis No. : 591971
Tranascation amount : 7300
Date of Payment : 10/16/2009 11:56:43 AM


Regards,
Maruti Insurance Team
further to the several complaints received at your end this is latest complaint from my side please go through the date of payment and acknowledgment recived by me and surprisingly I have not received the renewed policy till this date
 
sir pls. provide my policy number
My name Ravindra Dutt
Vehicle no. UA07Q-9629
Model: Maruti-Alto, LXI
Dealer.DD Motors, Rajpur Road, Dehra Dun, (Uttarakhand)
I have renew my policy vide proposal no. 7940402 dtd. 18.03.2009. In this regard i know lot of confirmation from DD Motors but till date i have no reply & satisfacory answer from your agent side. Kindly send me insurance policy & policy number.
thanks
regards
Ravindra Dutt
 

non receipt of policy after payment. - WaganR LXI lpg

Sir,
I have made payment of Rs.7300/-online renewal of insurance in respect of my vehicle registration no.MH 18 V 1386 wagan R LXI LPG model chasis no.591971 engine no.4416155 on 16th OCt.2009.and i have recieved payment confirmation from webmaser@maruti.co.in immediately and assurance that within 24 hours policy would be sent in my mailbox.SO far no policy is received.I have no new policy number . my previous policy no.W4721392 which expired on 19th Oct.2009. please do the needful and send the renewed policy. I have to travel frequently and if RTO papers are checked I would be in awkward position.
 

Non receipt of policy after payment - Maruti Wagan R LXI LPG

SIR,
MY WIFE HAS PAID PREMIUM OF RS.7300/-FOR RENEWAL OF POLICY NO.W4721392 WHICH EXPIRED ON 19TH oCT.2009 FOR VEHICLE WAGAN R LXI LPG MODEL CHASIS NO.591971 ENGINE NO.4416155 .PAYMENT CONFIRMAITON RECIVED FROM WEBMASTER@MARUTI.CO.IN ON 16TH OCT.2009 NO POLICY IS RECEIVED SO FAR.PLEASE SEE THAT THE POLICY IS SENT IMMEDIATELY TO AVOID TROUBLE ON EMAIL sunitanil22@gmail.com
 
I have made payment of Rs.7300/-online renewal of insurance in respect of my vehicle registration no.MH 18 V 1386 wagan R LXI LPG model chasis no.591971 engine no.4416155 on 16th OCt.2009.and i have recieved payment confirmation from webmaser@maruti.co.in immediately and assurance that within 24 hours policy would be sent in my mailbox.SO far no policy is received.I have no new policy number . my previous policy no.W4721392 which expired on 19th Oct.2009. please do the needful and send the renewed policy. I have to travel frequently and if RTO papers are checked I would be in awkward position. my email address sunitanil22@gmail.com
N
User
rohtash  
 

MORE CHARGES FOR MARUTI CLAIM - MARUTI ICICI LOMBARD INSURANCE

I HAVE CHARGED Rs. 1200/- AS CRANE CHARGES AND ALSO ATTACHED THE BILL OF Rs. 1200/- BUT I HAVE BEEN GIVEN ONLY Rs. 600/- BY SAYA AUTOMOBILES ,G.T.KARNAL ROAD.I THINK THERE IS SOME THING BETWEEN EMPLOYEES AND INSURANCE PEOPLE.THEY ARE MISLEADING THE COMMON MAN LIKE ME.
 
mam please contct to following id mi.helpdesk@maruti.co.in if not recived mail call to them on 01146781104
thanks
 
TO,
The Manager
Car Insurance Division
Maruti Insurance Company Ltd.

Dear Sir,

Subject: On line renewal of policy

On line policy renewal at www.marutiinsurance.com is not responding. After filling initial details, it is showing to visit webmaster@maruti.co.in. However, when opening subject website, related topic neither opening nor exist.

PK Manna

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Maruti Insurance - INSURANCE RENEWAL