[Resolved]  maxnewyorklife — Payment after Surrender of Policy

Even After following up these people don't do anything. Please see the follow-ups.

With respect to the Surrender of my subjected policy with
"MaxNewyokLife" i have not still got my receivables after surrendering
all the required documents with original policy documents on 08th of
February 2010 at your Ashram Road, Ahmedabad office. Including today
it is 32 Days Passed. I have no idea what is creating bottleneck in
you system that takes such a long time.

While arranging for the meeting for selling the policy you people
makes so many big promises and gives the assurance of service with the
goodwill of "MaxNewyorkLife", but when it comes to deliver the same, i
don't see any commitment from your side.

Even After so many follow-ups on mail and telephone, don't see any
positive feedback.

I finally request you to look in to matter seriously and do the
needful at earliest.

CC: Mr. Sudipta Bhattacharya, Sr Assistant Director, IRDA
Sir, Please look the trailing mail also. i am following up with the
company for a long time and due to the delay i am failing to full fill
my personal financial commitment. Kindly request you to intervene for
the solutions.
Shall i claim the delay payment charges and interest on delayed
payment.? Please guide me on the issue.

Highly Frustrated client of Maxnewyork-Life,
Janisar Munshi
(M) +91 [protected]
Ahemdabad, Gujarat

On Fri, 26 Feb 2010 11:14:30 +0530 wrote
>Vikas / Shiv,
>
Guyes, I am really frusteted with the treatment.
>
Vikas you called me on last Friday regarding the meeting for resolving
the issue. Last Saturday i was out of station and you told that you
will send a represntative after Monday i.e. 22/02/2010. Today is
26/02/10 you neither called nor turned up.
>

>
I submitted my request on 08th of February 2010 and now it is 18 days
passed. Till the moment i'm waiting for my cheque for Surrender of the
Subjected Policy. I dont know what is creating the bottleneck in the
process that took so many days. Now, Please take this as my written
complaint and do some strict action and deliver whatever the
outstanding receivables to me.
>

>
Now it is becoming very difficult to see any association with you for
me or any of my concern.
>

>
Janisar Munshi
>
>

>
On Thu, 18 Feb 2010 10:30:39 +0530 wrote
>
>Thank you for the support. This is the first time i see the proactive
reply from Max Newyorklife, Ahmedabad.
>
>
>

>
>
>
I've also submited my instruction for the processing of Premium
Payment worth Rs. 10,000/- for Policy:[protected] LIFE MAKER PENSION
to the Reception Desk(Ashram Road, Near Bata Showroom) on 08/02/2010.
I specifically asked the executive to process it on 11/02/2010, but
Till 16/02/2010 there was no action/processing done on the same.
Finally i paid the premium online on the 16/02/2010 at about 22.00
Hrs. So, Now Request you to destroy the instruction request and a
photo-copy of my Credit Card.
>
>
>

>
>
>
Further, in this regard, yor executive also called yesterday for a
personal meeting. After taking an appointment, he neither turned up
not made any communication. In Past one of your FPM Mr. Dipen Mehta
also fixed up an appointment and still not turning up.
>
>
>

>
>
>
I'm having 3 Policy from Max Newyork Life and Paying 40,000 Premium
every Year and still not geting the satisfactory service from Max
Newyork Life.
>
>
>
Dont treat this as an complaint but as a suggestion and case study to
uplift the customer service.
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
Janisar Munshi
>
>
>
>
>
>
[protected]Ext: 6596)

i hav read all your probelm and thinking that i am going to start the bussiness as a agent with the company MAX NEW YORK LIFE, if i join in this co it may cause me a hevy loss and probelm, so before starting i will think upon it @100 times. VIJAY SHARMA (JAMMU)
mobile no is...[protected]