Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Medi Assist India TPA Pvt Ltd - mediassistIndia.net web site doesn't work most of the time

 
6 Reviews
User
  gorajesh on Feb 2, 2011
I have been a customer for Medi Assist India from past 5 years because of my employer. I have faced lot of problems in submitting the claims to Medi Assist India, the web site https://www.mediassistindia.net/Claims/WebClaimer/Login.jsp doesn't work most of the times. It looks like or indirectly they are avioding the customers to submit claims.

Complaint Status


[Jul 19, 2014] Medi Assist India TPA Pvt Ltd customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 26, 2011 by
User
J ghosh  
 
I am a customer from 25 Jul, 2011 at Bangalore, 63 days has passed i have not recieved the card. The phone number 30843800 on the policy document does not work. The toll free number 18004259449 support person does not know why it's not done, nor they agree to open a complain. What a pathetic process, system. It's a pile of crap.. We needed to drag them to consumer court.
A Jun 5, 2012 by
User
raviamodkar  
 
have been a customer for Medi Assist India from past 5 years because of my employer. I have faced lot of problems in submitting the claims to Medi Assist India, the web site https://www.mediassistindia.net/Claims/WebClaimer/Login.jsp doesn't work most of the times. It looks like or indirectly they are avioding the customers to submit claims. Now it has been already 45 days passed and i could not able to submit or register claim. Is it my
fault, even after paying insurance premium i cant support from you.
A Jun 7, 2012 by
User
madhurimiriyala  
 
Same problem I am also facing because of mediassist
D Jun 21, 2012 by
User
477004  
 
Hii, Login Password recieved through mail is not accepted by you.Message "Invalid Username or password" comes.Please assist
N Aug 14, 2012 by
User
azy19  
 
I have been trying to open the website "https://www.mediassistindia.net/Claims/WebClaimer/Login.jsp" since last two days but the URL of the site is not working. Each time I tried to open the site an error of "Tunnel connection failed" comes up to me on the screen. I am in URGENT need as to check the status of my claim. Please help in this regard.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Medi Assist India TPA Pvt Ltd - mediassistIndia.net web site doesn't work most of the time