[Resolved]  Mobile Tower — please arange a mobille tower

dear sir or madam,
for kind ur information that there are more singnal proublme in airtel signal, (in bound arya) it means ...in homes, village, and in shops.this aria covered punjab signals. dear sir please arrange a signal tower in this aria.

ragunath communication
60 jarout road near sultanpur barriar
Ambala city (haryana)134003
contect no [protected], [protected]

I am Amitava Das from Durgapur(West Bengal), i am landlord. I have big land in my town, I want to give you for use of mobile tower for rent, I dont know what is the proceder?
my town is near to Bhopal

Please tell me the proceder.

Thank You

Amitava Das
[protected](Mob)
I want to rent out my ground space which is situated in the Gomti Nagar Area(Lucknow, U.P) for installing a mobile tower of any of the following companies:
vodafone
idea
reliance
airtel
bsnl
tata indicom..etc

Mob: [protected]
I am Mohit Kumar from Nagrota jammu & kashmir i am landlord. I have land in my town, I want to give you for use of mobile tower for rent, I dont know what is the proceder?
my town is outskerts of jammu city.

Thank You

Mohit Kumar
Mob-[protected]
actually i have house in hubli city i have a big space top of my roof so i need to install a mobile tower fo any company and my contact number [protected], [protected], plz kindly arrande any procedure as follows
Sir, Madam Iam Dasari Prasad I have an open land which i have intended to give on rent for installation of Mobile Towers of any company.
Sir i request your good self to kindly consider my case and do the needful.

Thanking you sir

Yours truly

Dasari Prasad
SIR, i am having land at prime location in dhanbad(baghmara). i want to rent or lease my land to any mobile company for tower set up. please contact me on [protected] OR [protected]
I am Amit Sharma Aligharh, I have big land in my town & Near Village, I want to give you for use of mobile tower for rent, I dont know what is the proceder

Thank You
Contact No # [protected]
Sir, i am having land in dhanbad(baghmara). i want to rent or lease my land to any mobile company for tower set-up. please contact me on [protected] or [protected]
sir, mere ghar me land khali hai or mai chahta hoo k koi bhi mobile tower lagane k liye please sampark kare my
ADDRESS ;- wassey pur bhuli road dhanbad jharkhand
my mobile no is [protected] please reply me
dhanbad me aapko kahi bhi khali land ki zaroorat hai to please inform me my mobile no [protected]
i have one plot in kaithahi (High school), via Rampatti, Dist. Madhubani (bihar) . plot area is 1.25 Acres on Road. I am interested to give land on lease for installation of Mobile tower of any Mobile companies.

My contact no is.

[protected], [protected]
i am jyoti arora from Moga city, I have plot want to give on rent for installation of tower for any of company.my cell no is[protected] or email id is [protected]@yahoo.com

any company interested to install their company tower can contact me directly at my mail id or cell no

jyoti
dear sir...i m having land at milk plant, by pass, jalandhar(punjab)...i want to lease my land of any companies tower...if any company intrested plz contact to me...my cell no...[protected]
I am Bhoopsingh (meerut, ) I have big land in my town & Near Village, I want to give you for use of mobile tower for rent, I dont know what is the proceder

dear sir...i m having land at rajpur maoman, by pass, meerut (u.p) ..i want to lease my land of aircel, bsnl
companies tower...if any company intrested plz contact to me...my cell no. [protected], [protected], [protected]

Bhoop singh

vill-rardhana (meerut)

bhoopsingh
Dear dir, I have space available for mobile tower in charkhi dadri town, distt. bhiwani, state-haryana. My name is vikram sharma & my address is Hera chowk, bhadwana gate, Ch.dadri, distt.Bhiwani, State- haryana. you can contact me at – [protected], [protected]
- vikram sharma charkhi dadri .
i am BAWA from PATIALA city, PUNJAB. I have plot want to give on rent for installation of tower for any of company. MY Address is GALI NO, 1 OPP, KRISNA GAS AGENSY HERA BAG PATIALA PUNJAB .my cell no is [protected]or email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
I Have a vancant plot in Haridwar. I want to give it on rent for mobile towers installantion. Kindly contact me for mobile towers of any company. My Contact No is [protected].
I Have a vancant plot in Haridwar, near Gurukul Play ground. I want to give it on rent for mobile towers installantion. Kindly contact me for mobile towers of any company. My Contact No is [protected]. If interested kindly contact at # Dr N P Singh, H No 41, Shivpuri Colony, Jagjeet pur, PO Kankhal, Haridwar, Uttarakhand.

I have a 200 sq feet 2/3 storie kothi in Amritsar ( New Golden Avenue). I want to rent out my roof for Mobile Tower installation. Intersted Provider can contact me @ [protected]
dear sir/mam,
i have property ( 180 YDS.) in mathura (uttar pradesh) located at agra- delhi national highway ( manvendra nagar 2 km from goverhan chauraha).so i m interested situating a mobile tower on my plot...

contact details
name-manoj kulshreshtha
mob[protected], 11978542, [protected]
add- a-221, 25 feet road, meet nagar, delhi
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

proprty detail-180 sq feet
100 meter frm main highway, mathura

pls tell me about process...