[Resolved]  Naukri.com — Inactivation of paid services

I paid for the activation of certain services on the Naukri.com job portal on the 18th of April. After being assured on the phone that my services would be activated in 4 working days, I was surprised to see that even after 6 working days the status of the services was indicated as Being Processed. When I emailed the portal, I received a response after 2 days saying that they did not have my updated resume. I was surprised because during the initial phone call, I had confirmed to the executive that the resume uploaded on the portal was the latest and she had assured me that would be used.

In any case, I responded and resent my resume again. Then there was yet another silence. When I finally called, the executive was extremely rude and actually disconnected my call. My services remain inactive and apparently they won't even refund the fee.

For a so-called reputed portal, Naukri.com proved to be extremely inept and callous; if this is how they deal with customers then I am sure their job-related services must be quite useless. I regret my decision of going with this portal.

With reference to your post we would request you to kindly provide us your customer code/transaction code/ email ID so that we may be able to assist you with your concerns.

Kindly share your details with us at [protected]@naukri.com

Naukri Fast Forward Customer Support
Naukri.com.
Toll Free Number[protected].30 AM to 6.00PM)
Board number[protected].30 AM to 6.00PM)
International Clients - +[protected].30 AM to 6.00PM) IST
i thnak naukri.com for good responses
Hello, I thank Naukri.com through which i got my job at south africa.

Regarding job recruitment

I have pay amount for 6 months naukri jobs alert but i not receive any job matches related my recruitment.Kindly note this reporting reference and do the needful as soon as possible.

Naukri.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    Naukri.com Phone
    +91 12 0404 9800
    Naukri.com Address
    A-88, Sector-2, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Naukri.com contact information