Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

NDPL - harasment by NDPL staff

 
8 Reviews
User
  Neeraj Chawla
Today(20.06.2009) i visited at NDPL CMG hearing cell at keshavpuram such it was a bad experince, when i reached there NDPL staff says server is down so come at comoing monday i shocked becaouse i canceled all my today's shedule for this purpuse & i noted that server is working then i verbly complaint to concern body after that only my matter was taken. tell me what hapen to those poor people who come there through buses from difrent sides? NDPL concern authorty can check how many matter taken on (20.06.09) at CMG hearing cell Keshopuram They can also check is server is working or not, Then dessison is yours.abut NDPL
Thanks & Regard
Neeraj Chawla
Mobile-9811169261
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Ravi  
 
Dear Sir,
We are in Gupta Complex, we wann to name change of meter, our requiest no0910363160, NDPL executive come in our office for the document we are submitted our document which they are required. NDPL executive take paper on28/7/09. after few days we ask our status, NDPL, helpline tell us pls. talk with CMG department. MY brother visit CMG department of NDPL. they ask registerd paper of property, we tell them this is commercial bldg. & this is trensfer by only builder, & that papers we are alredy submet to you . BUT offecer tell us, no pls. submet again, we are again submit all papers . He say you get SMS from NDPL after 5 to 7 days. But they are saying always, after 3 day, after 4 days.Today (7/09/09). they are saying that if you wann to name change you must give us registerd paper. We are not understand why they are hares. me longe time, why thay are take my paper two time, why they kil my time,
Pls. help me or give me advise in which department, i will go .
 
i came up in ur office in sant nagar burari to settle my bill. on settling the bill i came up with a small query, which the cashier and one other fellow handled by accusing and abussing me. i guess this is a good sign of ndpl prosperity.
later i spoke on the following no.s 9818100526, 9818100527, 9818100528, 9818100529, 27468030, but i noone even bothered to listen to me. what shall i do? u should dismiss such staff even the security person was standing and watching like an idiot.
 
ndpl staff serving in sant nagar, burari must be terminated they are not there to assist customers .instead they are there to make fun of consumer and to abuse them, they all are very insincere towards their duty. especially the cashier and the other fellow wearing glasses are very rude. they started swearing at me even though i was speaking politely and frankly with them. even there was no rush at all.
and u should depute some staff on this no. the no. is 27468030 to atleast pick the phone. today its monday an i guess u do work on mondays. i had a very bad experience today.
i need to approach some senior staff of ndpl to dismiss those in sant nagar burari office.
jitender singh
9868928983
 
I Mohinder Singh, Rep. M/s Eurotech Automation Pvt. Ltd. and my Reqest No. is 1011256414 dt. 21.06.10 regarding new long term temporary connection, sorry to say till on date no action has been taken so far except of harasment, every time a new demand is raised by the NDPL staff, very resently on 12.07.10 two document was more asked Present list of Director and MOA, WE HAVE PROVIDED THE SAME VIDE DAIRY NO 1567272 DT 12.07.10. BUT YOUR COMPUTER SHOWS NO DOCUMENT RECEIVED, SORRY TO SAY THE STAFF IS VERY IRRESPONSIBLE PAYING ONLY HARASMENT ALL SHOULD BE CHANGED.

MOHINDER SINGH
9891321194
N Feb 15, 2011 by
User
kunik  
 
Sir,
I regret to inform you that one letter was written to your good self and dairy on 28-1-2011 in your office (Hudson Line) Delhi-9 for transfer following electric connections no-3500290542, 35500286582 & 35500122669 which were installed at premises no 24/3 Vyas Marg, Shakti Nagar, Delhi-7 in the name of Shri Mukesh Bansal S/o Late Shri Jog Dhian Bansal. Shri Jog Dhian Bansal has been expired on 9-12-2010. we have submitted all documents which were required for transfering these connections in the name of Mr. Mukesh Bansal. More than 15 days have been passed, but, we did not receive any reply/message from your office in this regard to till date.Kindly take action immediately. Your company have a good reputation for giving quick & good services.
Thanking You,
sd
Adv Ashok kr Aggarwal
26/87 Shakti Nagar,
Delhi-7
Mob-9811211523
N Jun 20, 2011 by
User
ram ashish  
 
N Jun 20, 2011 by
User
ram ashish  
 
maine miter lagvane ke lia ndpl me form hbara hai. mera panjikaran sakhya 2000313884 hia. kiripya mera cnection jald se lagvaye.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    NDPL - harasment by NDPL staff