[Resolved]  NIOS Study Centre — Charging Illegal Fees

Hi, I am Sushma, i have went to fill the online NIOS admission form of seconday class of my younger sister in below mentioned study centre.
When i reached study centre Mrs.Veena Panday- told it is compulsory to deposit, near about 500 rs of admission + 1 yr fee of 10 class, and then she told to give 35000 (Thirty five hundred) more, when i asked for what, she told dont shout this is compulsory as we are going to provide regular classes in our school for NIOS students, and it is compulsory for everyone, when i told i dont to admission for ur classes, she told then there is no admission,

Can anyone tell me, to whom should i reach for complaint for this kind of corruption.

Study Centre Code : 270350- Nehru Bal Samiti (Regd.)
E-63, South Extension Part-I, SOUTH DELHI
Delhi, 110049
( Masjid Moth[protected], (Mrs.Veena Panday- [protected]- Nehru Bal samiti- south ex part-2, Head Mistress)

Sushma Verma

WTF? That woman robbed u!!!
In nios there is no fees, jus for exams you have to give, i dont remember exactly but under 1000 for each exam.
ANd the classes they conduct are free!!!
Contact NIOS head office in bhopal, u will get the no. from site http://www.nios.ac.in/
I am student of stream I Sr. Secondary, till now I have not received my study material and I card. My refernce no. is A[protected]. And your website is showing that the material has been dispatched but I have not get till now.
i am student of open school.my volet is theift and my i card in the volet.april on my exam so what can i do.this is mazor poromblem.please help me.
i am a student of sr.secondary.till now i have not got my book either my ID card.plz tell me when i will get my it . my email ID is [protected]@yahoo.com.(for this year).from kolkata(barrackpore). AI NO-2200049
sir my name is arvind kr i have ragistred in nios for sr sec exam april 2011 but still i didn't recive my id card and my study metirial sir plz suggest me whr i can get it. Ref no A[protected]
arvind.[protected]@gmail.com
sir i am rupender singh i has passed +2 from nios in 2007 roll no.[protected]
sir there is spellin mistake in my name in marksheet i want to change that to whom i will contact
e-mail id [protected]@hotmail.com
contact no. [protected] [protected]
sir i am NH Itateule i have registerd for sr sec course on 10 august 2010 but till now i have not recied ID and study meterial. pls tell where i have to cllect my study metiral. application No. A[protected]. cont. [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
I would like to bring to your noticfe that the 10 class had given a practical exam . the subject was First Aid Box. Do you keep the First Aid Box for your purpose or hand it over to the student. ?
This is ma serious matter and I want the reply at your earliest. The school is the one at Powai.
elizabeth Baptista
respected teacher, i m senior sec student you have send me hindi medium books by mistake. so i want my english medium books please reply my id is sanziv.[protected]@gmail.com...sanjeev mahto subjects-physics cem math eng hindi
ya i too got the same problem but it is better that you know it ...that is the cost and all.but in my case same happened to me they took some 5000 like that from me...i think this complaint should be done to the ministry of mhrd
sir my name is sanjeev chauhan i have ragistred in nios for sr sec exam april 2011 but still i didn't recive my id card sir plz suggest me whr i can get it. Ref no[protected]
my home address. sanjeev chauhan h.no.201/c1, chaurch road opp bsnl office, near mumbai pune high way kirkee pune pin code 411003 mh my institue address. qmti queen mary's technical institute for disabled soldiers park road range hills pune 411020 my eamil id [protected]@gmil. com my mobile no.[protected]
sir my name is chanderkant sharma i have registered in nios board for secondary class april 2011 but i didn't receive my admit card & books.sir can u suggest me where can i get my admit card & books.sir there i m fill my foam he give me roll no[protected]
my e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com my mob no is [protected]

thanks & regard
Chanderkant Sharma
sir, till now i dont receive my study material and i card of class 12th for oct exam of[protected] my refrence no is N[protected]
R/s

Main 10th Class dcuments main Father's & Mother's ka NAME Dalwne kai ley NIOS MAIN APPLICATION AUR MOTHER AND FATHER KAI I.D. PROOF BHI APPLICATION MAIN LAGAKAR DAI DAYA HAI LEKEN MERE 10th CLASS KAI CERTIFACTE ABHI TAK MERE PASS NAHI PAHUNCHEY HANI aur maine 22/06/2011. ko AAP KAI DEPARTMENT MAIN APPLICATIN LAGA DI THI

SIR AAP SAI NEVEDAN HAI KI APP MERE 10th CLASS KAI CERTIFECATE MAIN MERE MOTHER'S AND FATHER'S NAAM(NAME) SAHI NAAM DALWAKAR MERE HOUSE PAR SEND KAR DANI AAP KI ATI KIRPA HOGI YA KUCH PROMLEM HO TO MERE IN NO, PAR INFORMATION BATA DENA
Thanking you date-17/08/2011.

ROOL NO. in 10th CLASS- [protected]
NAME -LAXMI
FATHERS;S NAME-SH. RAMA NAND
MOTHER'S NAME- SMT. SHEELA DEVI
ADDRESS- D-74/13, SROOP VIHAR COLONY NEAR NATHU PURA DELHI-84
MOBILE NO. [protected], [protected]
myself vinita sir i was summit-ed my admission form in august n they have told -u will get your study material in oct. including i d card .Now the running month is dec ...when will i get my study material when i m going to prepare for my exam ...its my humble request please send my books on re queried address ...MY EMAIL ID ...[protected]@GMAIL.COM...
sir, i am ritesh kumar i had took admission in nios but till now i haven't got my books and my id card so please help me i am very tensed my address is MOUNA MOHAN NAGAR CHAPRA NEAR PANCHAYAT BHAWAN, (RITESH KUMAR, S/O NAGESHWAR PRASAD) MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com.
how will get my books and id card please help me guys
sir i got my id card but i didn't got my books and one more thing i have to give my exams in english but here in my id card its given my medium in hindi what is the to change my medium from himdi to englisg please reply
Dear Sir, till now i dont receive my class 10th October 2011 Results of Secondary, Not Receive ( Roll Number [protected] )
NAME:SHAIKH IQBAL FARID AHMED
MOTHER'S NAME
SHAIKH RIZWANA FARID
FATHER'S NAME
SHAIKH FARID AHMED
Date of Birth 9/12/1988
Enrolled from the State:MAHARASHTRA
Regional Centre:Pune.
Plzzzzzz help me Than you for taking the time to read this letter f you need to contact me, you can reach me at ([protected] ).
sir my name is gaurav aggarwal, i am stream i student .sir i have not got my books, please send my books .enrolment no.[protected]
mb.-[protected], address-be-401 hari nagar street no.-7, new delhi-110064
my email [protected]@gmail.com