Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Nirman Bhawan(DIRECTOR of ESTATES) - REG EMPLOYEES WORKING PROCEDURE

 
7 Reviews
User
  srmsanj on Jan 3, 2012
I HAD HAPPENED TO VISIT NIRMAN BHAVAN REGARDING HOUSE ALLOTMENT, WHEN I WENT INTO OFFICE I CAME TO KNOW THAT ALL OFFICERS ARE BUSY IN SOCIAL NETWORKING SITES WHEN ENQUIRED REGARD MY QTR THEY SAID THAT THEY ARE BUSY AND NEED TO WAIT FOR A WHILE THEN AFTER SOME TIME WHEN I WENT AGAIN HE SAYS THAT IT IS NOT HIS DUTY.
WHEN COMPLAINED THE SAME TO HIGHER OFFICIAL CAME TO KNOW THAT THESE PEOPLE DO NOT WORK UNTILL ANY BRIBE IS PAID.
FOR TYPE 1 QUARTER IT IS 4000/- RS FOR ALLOTMENT
FOR TYPE 2 QUARTER IT IS 10000/- RS FOR ALLOTMENT
FOR TYPE 3 QUARTER IT IS 20000/- RS FOR ALLOTMENT.
THESE ARE THE RATES FIXED BY THIS EMPLOYEES FOR ALLOTMENT OF QTR AT DESIRED PLACE.
NOW A DAYS ON LINE SYSTEM YOU PEOPLE MAY BE SAYING BUT NOT ALL THE POWERS ARE AT ONE INDIVIDUAL HE COMANDS OTHERS FOR GETTING THOSE BRIBE AND PAYS COMMISSION.


Kindly suggest any good suggestion for not using those people this social networking sites.
what computer section is doing while using illegal sites by nirman bhavan employees.
is there is no way to avoid to resolve this bribe system in central govt sections
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 1, 2012 by
User
louis007  
 
namskaar sir sec 4 phushp vihar may rehna wala ek sadahran sa sarkaari kamchaari hu or yaha ke haalat dekhte huwe aapko suchit karna apna kartvya (responsibilty) samjhta hu sir ya logo ne aone govt flats rent par day rekhe ha . jisse coloney may aaye din ladaaiya hoti ha logo pee ke ek dusoro ko gaali dete ha jis parivaar waalo ke saath baahar ghumna niklna dhuswaar ho gaya ha .or itna he nahi agar hum unse khuch bolne jaaye toh woh ulta maar kaat ki dhamki dete ha jis me ke [133 E] may rehne waale kiraayedaar mukhy rup se sammil ha yah qutr piche 3 se 4 salle se rent par ha or lagaataar isme rehne waale log gaali galoch ladai or electricty chori karni jaise cheez ko anjaam dete ha. toh sir plz iss flat ka inspection kar uchit action lay thanks
A Aug 24, 2012 by
User
anny4  
 
agree totally
N Sep 5, 2012 by
User
louis007  
 
sir aap lougo (people) bahot acha kaam kr rahe ha turant (immadated) action lekar kiraayedaaro ki complaints kay khilaaf jis kay liye aap badhai kay paatr ha sach may bt sir 134 h phushp vihar sector -4 may rahene waale kirrayedaar ab bhi badi dabangta kay saath pardsiyo aur aas pass kay lougo say ladai krte nahi chuk rahe ha unka kahena ha ki abhi hamre pass 15 din ka tym ha or hum tum lougo ko nahi chordenge aur isse sector may tumahre saamne isse flat jo ki sector -4 qtr no H bulding no 134 may rahenge . jis par kisi nay jab unse bola ki aap lougo shaant ho jaaye plz toh unhone nay usse gaali galoch kr sharminda kr diya .sir yaha kay haalat itney bure ho chuke ha ki hum apna darwaaza khol kr nahi rakh sakte family members kay saath andar baahar nahi jaa sakte ha in lougo nay puri society ki shaanti bhang kr rakhi ha . sir hum bas aap say itna chahte ha ki aap khuch strong action lay iss case par jisse hum sector niwasiyon ko shaant pardaan ho


thanks
D Dec 5, 2012 by
User
Anuj kumar_1  
 
This is bring to your kind notice that N-560, Sec -8, R K Puram, New Delhi has been allotted to some lady but quarters which are given on rent to Mr Aditya Kumar. it could be possible only after the connivance of local CPWD staff and property dealers.

My only submission is, who come any unauthorized person can reside in N-560, Sec -8, R K Puram, New Delhi, which is such an intense area.
N Apr 26, 2013 by
User
sunilkumar921  
 
It is to bring to your kind notice that I am living in Block No.134, Sector-1, Pushp Vihar, New Delhi. There are some maintenance work is going on, for this purpose Worker dig a open tank. This tank has connected to the water pipe line from which we are getting the supply. Labours family also living here and using this water. Due to this we the people are facing shortage of water in this summer.

I am requesting to you the people do the needful.

Thanking you
N Feb 20, 2014 by
User
Sanjay210763  
 
This is to bring to your notice that I have been living in Quarter allotted to us in Block 29/1074, BKS Marg since Sept 2010, (Employee in Ministry of Home Affairs).
Today we received threatening letter from "Director of Estates" Nirman Vihar, regarding the Misuse of Quarter and asked for cancellation.
We do not understand this letter, for what reason it is sent and on what basis?? We are an Allotee and have been living since 2010 and working in Ministry of Home Affairs.

We request you to Kindly take an action on this and advise us what we need to do inorder to answer this letter rather than just ignore it.

Thanking You,
Regards,
Sanjay Kumar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Nirman Bhawan(DIRECTOR of ESTATES) - REG EMPLOYEES WORKING PROCEDURE