Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

office of the principal cda (pension) allahabad - non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension

 
17 Reviews
User
  C R Swamy
I No Ex 14256691K Hav/LTR-I C R Swamyretired from Army , Corps of Signals on 30 Apr 2010 i.e 01 May 2010 after completing of 26 years of colour service. My old PPO No S/015240/2010 dt 08 Feb 2010.Till date I am not received revised pension of ACP Nb Sub. As per my old PPO reflected pension is Rs 7285/- service pension, my basic pension is Rs 3643/- + Da on 7285/- (35%) = 6193/-. very lower pension made by CDA through my SBI Acct No 20039963413 after 26 years of coluur service on Y Gp very lower pension scale fixed by PAO (OR) Corps of Signals/ CDA pension Allahabad. My personnel details are as under for your reference :- Date of enrolment 24041984, and date of retirement is 30042010.

In view of the above , you are kindly requested to look into the matter personally and give entitlled pension with arrears up Hav rank (incl pay and allces) and relese ACP Nb Sub pension to my Pension Acct at the earliest.

thanking you sir,





with best regards



( Chatty Rangaswamy)
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sir,

I am 82 years old but I am not yet getting additional pension which is applicable to me. I have sent all my documents relating to my age proof to ASC Record (MT)/Bangalore. They intimated to me that my case has been forwarded to PCD (P) Allahabad, UP, through PAO (ORs) ASC (South)/Bangalore vide letter No. LPC/CELL/1020/CORR dated 06.08.2010 for notification of date of birth and issue of PPO.

It is, therefore, requested that necessary PPO may kindly be issued to me so that I can get additional pension as admissible.

Note: I am getting pension from PDA/Meerut (U.P.)

Yours faithfully,


(SAMAR PAL)
NB/SUB (Retd.)
JC-24093
ASC (MT)
OLD PPO NO. S/2756/66 dated 31.12.1966
 
subject :-. NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO FOR ACP NB SUB.

1. Please ref PPO No S/052189/2008 dt 18 Nov 008 and corrg No S/Corr/189947/2009 dt 13 Sep 2009.

2.. I, Ex No 14386614Y Hav (OFC) Kuna Venkateswarlu, It is intimated that the reviised PPO for ACP Nb Sub has not been received so far. You are kindly requested to take necessary action for issue of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub at the earliest. The personnel details as under :-

(a) Date of enrolement 08 Feb 1985, (b) Date of retirement 28 Feb 2009

3. I have completed 24 years and 20 of colour Service in the Army (Corps of AD Arty) and SOS on 01 Mar 2009. But till date no action has been taken by my RO and your office for issuing of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub. I am facing finincial hardship due to non receipt of pending arrear from 01 Sep 2008 to till date.

4. In view of the above, you are kindly requested to take necessary action for clear the outstanding dues and arreas amount be creadited to my pension Acct A/No 30316117996, SBI Trimulgherry, Hyderabd at the earliest.

5 . An early action is soliciated please.


" With best regards"


(Kuna Venkateswarlu)
Ex Hav
 
Subject:-NON-RECEIPT OF REVISED PENSION AS APPLICABLE FROM 01ST JULY 2009

Sir,

Please refer to my original PPO No. S/058390/2001 (ARMY) of 11 OCT 2001.

I, No. 1575414M Naik Anil Kumar Bharti, have been retired from the Army (the Corps of BEG Kirkee) service from 30/09/2001 (SOS W.E.F. 01.10.2001).

I intend to bring to your kind notice that as per Govt of India, Ministry of Defence letter No. PC 10(1)/2009-D(Pen/Policy) dated 08 Mar 2010, I have not yet received the revised pension of Naik rank in Group 'Y' from 01/07/2009. May I, therefore, request you to please issue Corr PPO to my banker, for crediting the revised arrears of pension in my Savings Bank A/c, details are as under:-

Savings Bank Account No. : 0122000300170965
Name of Bank: PNB, KHARI BAWLI, DELHI-110 006
Thanking you,
Yours truly,
(Anil Kumar Bharti)
Army No -1575414M NAIK
Name – ANIL KUMAR BHARTI
Record Office/PAO – BEG, KIRKEE, PUNE-3
Date of Retirement – 30 Sep 2001
PPO No - S/058390/2001 (ARMY) of 11 OCT 2001
Bank Details – PNB, KHARI BAWLI, DELHI-110 006
Account No. – 0122000300170965
N Jan 9, 2011 by
User
urmil  
 
Sir,


I am widow of Late Sh. Subedar Ram Singh, JC-051020W who passed away on 04.01.2009. Family persnion which is being given by Treasury Mathrua is to the rank of Sepoy, whereas my husband was Subedar in Indian Army. In this regard I contacted with them many time but they refused taking plea that we have a PPO of your husband in the rank of Sepoy not Subedar. They sent a loss certificate of PPO to your office vide their letter dated 18.12.2010 to issue a duplicate copy of the latesh PPO.

You are requested to send a duplicate copy of PPO of my family pension to treasury Mathura directly so that I may be able to get the family pension to the rank of subedar.

The details of may husband is as under:-

Name : Ram Singh
Rank : Sub (Clerk)
No. JC-0501020W
Original PPO No: S/006732/76
Corrigendum PPO No. S/R/MODP/024333/2001
N Feb 1, 2011 by
User
S K Yadav  
 
Sir,
I JC-412394K Ex Sub(Clk) Shiv Kumar retired from army in Mar 2006. my PPO No is S/017865/2006(Army) and corrg PPO No is S/COR/060182/2006. my basic pension is Rs 9755/-.and Residual pension is Rs 5366/- after commutation i.e 45%. I am getting total pension as on date only Rs 9756 /- but the subedar retired prior Jan 2006 are getting pension about Rs 14000/-pm that is almost Rs 4000/- more than me. Please clarify why this so much variation of same rank pension, Is any Govt order for revision of pension post 2006 retiree has been issued.


Thanks

(Ex-Sub(Clk) S K Yadav)
N Feb 2, 2011 by
User
avinash yadav  
 
I am mother of Late Abhishek yadav, who passed away on 0 5.12.2009.
I am not yet getting pension which is applicable to me.
Please ref PPO No F / NA / 010394 / 2009 and corrg No F / NA /Corr / 011690 /2009
I have completed all paper work
you are kindly requested to take necessary action to start pension

The details of my son is as under:-

Savings Bank Account No. : 2892000109015533
Name of Bank: PNB, pharnis colony indore M P
Name :- Late Abhishek yadav
Rank :- sepoy
Ex no 15486388
Records Armoured corps
N Feb 22, 2011 by
User
C R Swamy  
 
From,
Ex-No 14256691K Hav/LTR (ACP) & Honey Nb Sub Chatty Rangaswamy
PPO No S/015240/2010, SOS on 01 May 2010 and last unit is ANDHRA SUB AREA SIG COY.

Sub :- NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO FOR ACP/HONEY NB SUB.

1. Please ref your office letter No Gts/Ors/6thCPC Rev/304/10 dt 24 Sep 2010 address to Officer Incharge, Signals Records, Jabalpur and copy to my address.

2. The revised PPO for ACP/Honey Nb Sub has not been recd sofar.May I kindly request to you look into the matter personally and tke necessary action to desp the revised PPO for ACP/Honey Sub at the earliest.

with best regards

Yours faithfully,

(C R Swamy)
N May 4, 2011 by
User
Varapragasam.M  
 
i am m. varapragasam from gingee

my boy service added in my pension my ppo no S/015962/63 ARMY



PL. REPLAY IMMEDIATE

THANKING YOU
N Jul 29, 2011 by
User
Madhukarunakaran  
 
subject :-. NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO FOR ACP NB SUB/L. M. C.PENSION

1. Please ref PPO No S/030862/2010 dt 26 jULY 2010 and corrg No S/Corr/064145/2010(army) dt 10 Dec 2010.

2.. I, Ex No 15357135L Hav(Hony Nbsub)(TES!)Madhu.k, It is intimated that the reviised PPO for ACP Nb Sub&LMC has not been received so far. You are kindly requested to take necessary action for issue of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub &LMC at the earliest. The personnel details as under :-

(a) Date of enrolement 18 dec 1986, (b) Date of retirement 31 Dec 2010

3. I have completed 24 years and 13 days of colour Service in the Army (Corps of Signals) and SOS on 01 Jan 2011. But till date no action has been taken by my RO and your office for issuing of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub& LMC. I am facing finincial hardship due to non receipt of pending arrear from 01 Jan2011 to till date.

4. In view of the above, you are kindly requested to take necessary action for clear the outstanding dues and arreas amount be creadited to my pension Acct A/No 570462317506, SBT Ramankary, Alleppey at the earliest.

5 . An early action is soliciated please.


" With best regards"


(Madhu.k)
Ex Hav(Hony NbSub)

29 July 2011
N Jun 4, 2012 by
User
kadrao  
 
I am no 14550214l Ex Hav ftr (fd) hony N/sub khandare ashok daulatrao Retaired on 31 dec 2008 completion of 26 year colour service I get 20% disbilisty pension (bonsal asthama ) Can i get the 50% disbility pension and one rank one pnsion benifit ? my phone no 9421827596 and email ashok.khandare12@gmail.com
N Jun 11, 2012 by
User
kadrao  
 
Respected sir I am no 14550214l Ex Hav ftr (fd) hony N/sub khandare ashok daulatrao retaired on 31 dec 2008 completion of 26 year colour service my corrg p.p.o. no s/corr/223706/2009 and p.p.o. no s/051479/2008 as per my above menation status and as per 6 pay commision and A.C.P. 20% disabality and net pension is ? my phonre no 9421827596 and email ashok.khandare12@gmail.com thank you
D Nov 23, 2012 by
User
ashok d khandare  
 
Respected sir I am no: 14550214l Ex hav ftr(fd) hony N/sub (A C P )Khandare ashok
daulatrao Retaired on 31 dec, 2008 completion of 26 year colour service I have not get 20% disabality (a c p )hony N/sub pension and normal disabality pensiona also are not received me since six month.My Account No: 1915534925 central bank of india nandgaon (KH) Dist
Amravati Maharashtra pin 444607 my phone no 9421827596 e mail ashok khandare 12 @gmail.com thank you
D Nov 30, 2012 by
User
yadav.madanpal  
 
sir, I No 14811057M EX.NK/MT Madan Pal Khatodia, I took local cum premature discharge wef-01 oct 2011,
as per the laid down policy of our armed forces a candidate will get benefits of ACP Havildar after completion of 16 yrs of service.I got corps orders from ASC Records(S) in March 2010 but it was not implemented till the date.
and as a local discharge case family pension is not mentioned in PPO while in all my documents contains proper name of my wife, so i want to ask why such problems are being occurred in my docus.
my PPO NO.S/53691/2011 (ARMY)dt 30 jan 2011.
So please you are requested to carry out this problem and reduce court cases.
mob 9462591299
MADAN PAL KHATODIA. Alwar(Raj)
N Feb 27, 2013 by
User
JAY PRAKASH PATHAK  
 
Dear sir,

I No-13973931H Ex-Hav/Clk(GD) Jay Prakash Pathak am volunteerly retired from service on compassionate ground after completion of 21 Years 04 Months of service on 01 Jan 2009.

I have been served for more then 11 years in Rank of Havilder.

Am I entitled for ACP-I (Nb Sub) ? If yes what action is required to be taken from my side.
I wrote a letter to AMC Records on the subject matter but no reply received till date.

my e-mail address is pathak_09@rediffmail.com

I shall be very greatful for your guidence.
N Mar 10, 2013 by
User
Surender Bharti office of the principal cda (pension) allahabad  - ALLAHBAD, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

CONFIRMATION OF PENSION - CDA(PENSION)ALLAHBAD

ijc370941k hony captain surendr bahadur bharti retired on 01 feburary 2006 . i have recieved Corrg. P.P.O. NO. s/corr 250076/2011 Dated 12 March 2012.Please let me know the actual pension drawn in a month.My E-mail adress is surendrabharti442@Gmail.com
N Jul 25, 2013 by
User
amarsinghjat  
 
NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO FOR ACP NB SUB PENSION
subject :-. NON RECEIPT OF REVISED PPO FOR ACP NB SUB PENSION

1. Please ref PPO No S/042399/2009(Army) dt 15 Nov 2011 and corrg No S/Corr/056783/2011(Army) dt 27 Apr 2011.

2.. I, Ex No 14394710H Hav Amar Singh, It is intimated that the reviised PPO for ACP Nb Sub has not been received so far. You are kindly requested to take necessary action for issue of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub at the earliest. The personnel details as under :-

(a) Date of enrolement 28 dec 1985, (b) Date of retirement 31 Dec 2011

3. I have completed 25 years, 08 months and 05 days of colour Service in the Army (Army Air Defence) and SOS on 01 Jan 2012. But till date no action has been taken by my RO and your office for issuing of revised PPO for ACP Nb Sub. I am facing finincial hardship due to non receipt of pending arrear from 01 Jan2012 to till date.

4. In view of the above, you are kindly requested to take necessary action for clear the outstanding dues and arreas amount be creadited to my pension Acct A/No 2718000100285141, Punjab National Bank, Nim Ka Thana, Sikar, Rajasthan at the earliest.

5 . An early action is soliciated please.

6.My Contect No. 8560095118 & Email - amarsinghjat23@gmail.com

7. My New Adress - 31-A, Patel Colony, Charan Singh Nagar, Nawalgarh Road, Sikar (Rajasthan) PIN - 332001.


" With best regards"


(Amar Singh)
Ex Hav

25 JULY 2013

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    office of the principal cda (pension) allahabad - non receipt of ACP Nb Sub Pension