[Resolved]  online lottery — Online Lottery scam

The below mentioned email id is fraudulent, if you know of any database to post this in, please let me now.

wo.[protected]@sify.com

I have received this mail,kindly conform the authenticity of this mail.
Viju Prakash Babu
British Telecommunication London (BT-UK Lottery).
BT Centre, 81 Newgate Street,
London, EC1A 7AJ, United Kingdom.

Hello: Winner,

We happily announce to you the release of British Telecommunication London Plc Lottery Draw result of the Year 2010 BT-UK Lottery draws held on Monday 23rd of August 2010, Lotto 3/10 in Newgate London, United Kingdom.

You are kindly Advice to Open the Attached Result, which is in PDF Format as you have been SELECTED among the 10 1st Prize winners of the 2010 Draw.

Yours Sincerely,
Dr. Mark Quartermaine.
Managing Director BT-UK.

British Telecommunication London (BT-UK Lottery).
BT Centre, 81 Newgate Street,
London, EC1A 7AJ, United Kingdom.
Attn: Lucky Winner,
We happily announce to you the result of the BT-UK Lottery draws held on Monday 23rd of August 2010, Lotto
3/10 in Newgate, United Kingdom.
All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Web e-Mail Directories through computer draws system and
extracted from over 25,000.00 companies and personal e-mail addresses.
Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: NG/UK/2010/002001 with serial number 096263 drew the winning
numbers 30, 9, 19, 7, 22 Bonus 1. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of ₤ 250.000.00
(TWO HUNDRED & FIFTY THOUSAND BRITISH POUNDS STERLING) in cash credited to file BT/NG/UK/[protected]/10.
To file for claim, please contact our claim agent immediately on the below email for quick and urgent release of your fund.
Contact information is as follow:
Mr. Clifton Williams.
BT-UK Claims Department
Email: [protected]@w.cn
Tel: +[protected]
+[protected]
Here are the information needed for you to fill out:
1. Full Name:.....................................
2. Full Address:................................
3. Marital Statue:............................
4. Occupation:.................................
5. Age:.............................................
6. Sex:.............................................
7. Nationality:..................................
8. Tel Number:.................................
9. Country of Residence..................
Congratulations once more from all members and staff of BT-UK e-Mail Promotional Lottery Program.
Yours Sincerely,
Dr. Mark Quartermaine.
Managing Director BT-UK.
Due to possible mix up of some numbers and email contacts, we ask that you keep this award strictly from public notice until your claim has been processed and your money remitted.
This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming or unscrupulous acts by some participants of this program.