Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

OnlineSBI - Internet Banking not activated

 
19 Reviews
User
  Sadhik Ali g
I got my internet banking Kit on 08 oct 2008 but still not working.
The support provided in the page of Onlinesbi.com is very poor. The support from the branch is not satisfactory. My account number is 30498233570. Please do activate my account online as soon as possible.
Complaint comments 18 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear sir,

I Started in State Bank Of India Internet Banking 21.8.2008 I not transfer any Money An error to You do not have transaction rights. Please contact the branch to get transaction rights. And I goes to bank they said That is not my work & I am not show My account Statment When i see an error Due to some technical problems we are unable to process your request currently. Please try later. Please give me suggetion What Can I do? Please tell me.
 
now not connectaed chat room

why
 
respected sir,
I started internet banking before 8 months. after some days i forgot my password and contacted the branch. they took my complaint and i received a new password after 15 days. now i'm able to login but unable to set a new password. when i try i'm getting a message like this, "Due to some technical problems we are unable to process your request currently. Please try later". kindly provide a solution.
 

Net Banking Not Activated - SBI

MY Account No.10067458222
Branch-East Mohan Nagar Amritsar(Industrial)
Brief- Visted Three Times------TWo Kits Isuued on 27/1/2009 and 2/2/2009
But All In vain
Response OF Staff--Nobody care
Time required for Activation --Nobody explain
Please see in the matter.
 
Hi,

I have two accounts for SBI one as a joint and another as self but in both the cases, I have had the same problem: The user name and password mentioned is invalid at the very start of internet banking from SBI ... this isn't exactly the standard that I had expected from SBI...don't know how many of us actually lodge a complaint or use this online services.

It seems that the packages are having wrong userids and password. After waiting for half a month I went to the branch and asked for resolution, they responded that the userid that they had given was different from what was there online. They gave me the new userid but not the password and yet again I am facing the same issue here: The user name and password mentioned is invalid.

And obviously it takes a lot of time to do such simple tasks ... the day was over even before I could complain regarding the password.
 
I got my internet banking Kit on 19 feb 2009 but still not working.
The support provided in the page of Onlinesbi.com is very poor. The support from the branch is not satisfactory. My account number is 30644975904.
The user name and password mentioned is invalid at the very start of internet banking from SBI ... this isn't exactly the standard that I had expected from SBI...don't know how many of us actually lodge a complaint or use this online services.
It seems that the packages are having wrong userids and password. After waiting for half a month I went to the branch and asked for resolution, they responded that the userid that they had given was different from what was there online. They gave me the new userid but not the password and yet again I am facing the same issue here: The user name and password mentioned is invalid.
And obviously it takes a lot of time to do such simple tasks ... the day was over even before I could complain regarding the password.
 
hi..

Can i applay online for Internet Banking of an SBI account.
 
I got my internet banking kit on 04/05/09, but its not still working.at the time of log in, its showing invalid ID or password.The support provided in the page of online sbi is very poor.My account number is 30310145974.Pleasedo activate my account online as soon as possible
N
User
Rajesh  
 
I got my internet banking kit on 15/07/09, but its not still working.at the time of log in, its showing invalid ID or password.The support provided in the page of online sbi is very poor. what do i do?????
plz help me thanks
 
Dear Sir,


I got my internet banking Kit on 08 oct 2008 but still not working.
The support provided in the page of Onlinesbi.com is very poor. The support from the branch is not satisfactory. My account number is 30051709401. Please do activate my account online as soon as possible.
 
Respected Sir,
My a/c no 30011814528 name M.Srinivasulu ATM Card no 6220180237900007608 6781. I Individual used ATM SBI Patiala at Meerut on 28 feb 2009 .ATM'S complete process done but not through out the money and my main balance is deducted amount is 1000. token no- SIAN 500288001. I had also given complaints at SBI Patiala and SBI Kesargang Meerut on thje same day and also SBI Langar House Hyderabad dated 24mar2009. no body had given response to my complaint till date. so I request you to kindly look into the matter.
Thankingyou
yours truly
M.Srinivasulu
 
At the time of openine of my savings account it was opted to avail net banking facility. But I have not received user name and pass word for its operation.
 
Can i applay online for Internet Banking of an SBI account.
 
Dear sir,

I Started in State Bank Of India Internet Banking 03 moths ago on my A/C No-30243462885. I not transfer any Money/Bill payment An error to You do not have transaction rights. Please contact the branch to get transaction rights.Also I have not got a profile pass word . . Please give me suggetion What Can I do? Please tell me.

santosh Nayak
E-Mail-santosnk069@yahoo.in
Cello No-9933049601
N Sep 23, 2011 by
User
Renjith Rajan State Bank of India  - VENMONY, Alappuzha, Kerala, India
 

INTERNET BANKING NOT ACTIVATED - State Bank of India

Same problem of mine of internet banking i have got two sbi accounts one is NRE & NRO for both i have got the INB kit, prompts me when i log in... invalid userid & password

When i contact the branch they tell me give letter or sent your problems through e-mail.
i've done as the bank manager has told.

but still the problem has not solved the bank people now dont encourage such problem.whenever i call them they tell me to give letter in spite of given written letters & emails, this letter business clearly indicates a sign of {peacefully passing that day} so they can tell one to come after two days & again tell some stupid things.

this was my case that is why activation period of 24 hr for internet banking has become 10 days

THE MAIN FACTS.

1) to make a customer happy they provide a fake internet banking kit.
2) the managers get transferred so 1 problem goes & another big problem comes with a big damn procedures.& he too struggle for the same.

We don't understand what standards the SBI bank follows????????

Customer Name: Renjith Rajan
Bank Branch code: 8692
Bank Branch name: Venmony
Internet Banking User ID: 18933530

HOPE FOR GOOD THINGS TO TURN OUT.
N Oct 18, 2011 by
User
roycomputer  
 
I got my internet banking kit on 10/10/11, but its not still working.at the time of log in, its showing invalid ID or password.The support provided in the page of online sbi is very poor.My account number is 53018485040.Pleasedo activate my account online as soon as possible

chandan roy
cello no. 9827436798
N Apr 26, 2012 by
User
Aka81  
 
I got my internet banking Kit on24th day of April 2012 but still not working.
My account number is 10654957494. Please do activate my account online as soon as possible.

My Email ID is aka_81@rediffmail.com

Mobile No: +919452401983.
D Nov 30, 2012 by
User
NARENDRA1986  
 
SIR
MY KIT NO IS NOT VELIED GIVIN UR SBI BANK MAIN BRANCH KANPUR NAGAR

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    OnlineSBI - Internet Banking not activated