[Resolved]  Oriflame India — Fraud

Oriflame Cosmetics(India) gav the training & we became members of oriflame.
The company does not feel necessary to disclose the terms & Conditions properly which proves that company does not have any ethics.They did not disclose that if your bill does not go beyond 1000 Rs then you have to pay the penalty of 35 rs on the total cost of bill.

This is something which proves that companies like oriflame make their business by cheating consumers.Something which other companies who are in direct selling business does not do.

There are other people as well who are already got cheated and left the membership.
They did not feel necessary to raise the voice but i seriously feel for other citizens of my country and did not want others to be cheated by such companies.
No (5)
Yes (30)
Nov 27, 2013
Oriflame India Customer Care's response
Dear Consultant,

We truly apologize for the inconvenience you have faced in this regard. We would request you to share your contact details and the consultant ID to complete investigation on this case.

Best Regards
Oriflame India
Mar 20, 2014
Dear Lalita,

We apologize for the inconvenience you've faced in this regard. Would request you to share your contact details, consultant id and local branch with us and the concerned team will contact you at the earliest.

Best Regards
Team Oriflame
Aug 14, 2014
@mywish : We would like to inform you this is a gift set procured from the global. It is Limited Life edition and is sold as a single SKU around the world. The individual products are not for sale and their MRPs is not available with us .

Oriflame India Team
Feb 13, 2015
@Kanchana123

Hello Kanchan,

You've to get registered again with Oriflame as if a consultant doesn’t put an order for a year, her/his membership has to be renewed. We request you to share your contact number so we can ask somebody form your local branch to call and help you in this regard.

Oriflame India Team

I would like to inform you that I have already marked an email to the Board of Directors of Oriflame, the COO and CEO of Oriflame and I have received a email in reply from COO Jesper Martinsson saying that Regional Director Fredrik Widell will take care of my situation.

I just don want my alone situation be handled. In India the total industry of Oriflame is more than 800, 000 crores. The per day profit may be more then how many crores I cannot assume that.
I want to see that every Indian who is experiencing any issue in Oriflame should post in this consumer forum so that we all can help him.

We also need to start an external website where we can get as many members asap. I can even put in some money and will also require the same help in monetary terms as well as some legal terms.
If we need to fight this company then it should be done in a legal way. I know most of the media channels. They will all help us in dealing this situation

No doubt the Company is good, only it needs some changes in the management and in customer service as well as delivery.

I just want everyone to spread the word out to each and every friend of yours who is a Oriflame consultant to post their problems that they are dealing with Oriflame branches/offices over here so that we all can read it. We need at least minimum 1000 members in the external website which I am thinking to start soon.

Also I would require everyone to save the bill, invoice number and make a note of your branch name, details, the delivery guy’s name courier name everything if they fall into any situation as such.

Even if you make a call then make the note of a person’s name to whom you are speaking and the time when you called up and the contact number so that when we have to take a legal action we can ask the telephone company to show us the bill if the Oriflame company backs out saying that we did not receive any phone calls.

So you need to be smart and ready with all such things. If possible I would suggest every one of you to install Phone recorder which records everything you talk. So whenever you call up Oriflame note the timings you are kept on hold for any situation and try to record such calls and let me know so that we can submit this as a proof.

If any of you who is a lawyer a good one and experienced then do let me know as I need your help in starting a forum against Oriflame.
http://www.organizeyourlife.org/expiration.htm
http://www.realsimple.com/beauty-fashion/makeovers-tips/expiration-dates-beauty-...
even i am faceing the same problem in oriflame, , , and i have paid money fr registration, , but after 3 months also they have not registred my name in the comapny website, , plz becarefull when u are giving money to oriflame people whose they have posted in the online
oriflame is farud comapny, , do not pay any money to tht company
Send me your details on [protected]@rediffmail.com or you can even call me on [protected] for any issue that you are experiencing with oriflame offices any branch in India
hi guys oriflame is now fooling in people in pune ... pune people be ware
this people are fffffrrrodddddd
i want to become a oriflame member tell me how
HI, my consultant ID is 3741865, i have also faced a problem.i have placed an order on 29 march through online but the order did not deliver n order was cancel.due to bad services.I would like to suggest pls take some necessary action towards customer care & delivery services point which is based on Gaziabad.
hi sweety, my no. is [protected]. you can contact me for the membeeship
HI,
THIS IS SHAISTA A ORIFLAME CONSULTANT FROM PAST 3 YRS I AM 12% MANAGER IN INDIA, AS I HAVE MOVED TO SAUDI ARABIA I HAVE NOW ACTIVATED MY INTERNATIONAL CODE TO WORK FOR ORIFLAME.IF THE PRODUCTS WERE NOT GOOD OR I MUST SAY EXCELLENT RESULTS I WOUD NOT HAD BEEN SO SUCCESSFULL, EVEN BEFORE I BECAME THE MEMBER I HAD PERSONALLY USED ORIFLAME PRODUCTS THEN THOUGHT OF RECOMMENDING IT TO FRENDS AND PEOPLE.

AS I DECIDED TO GET ENROLLED MY UPLINE NAGANANDINI WHO IS NOW MY DIRECTOR MADE EVERYTHING CLEAR TO ME ABT THE BILLING.AND SO THEY WAS NO HASSELS FOR ME.

AS OF STOCKS SHORTAGE I TO HAVE BEEN THROUGH...THE SAME PERIOD.

AS OF NOW LOOKING FORWARD FOR A BRIGHT FUTURE AHEAD HERE IN SAUDI ARABIA.
heyyy ladies out there i totally agree with companyz problem but every problem has a solution attached to it i m a member since 98 hv achieved my senior manager level 21% in 2010 n went to hyderabad wth my team n njoyed thoroughly 4days in a 5star hotel which i can never imagined if i wasnt a member in oriflame thru my personal xperience i hv cumto knw dat only failure complains n achievers move ahead wen v r approachd by a xcisting member for membership all the terms n conditions r disclosed alongwth our target on how to get our welcome programs n strictly mentioned not compulsory if i dnt wish to.stock problem is n was always dre but substitute is always dre.n if i get any damaged product via courier they r replaced i[censored] go to the directly n customer care n office staff is very helpful i m shamira ariff from kolkatta 2721957
Oriflame.. A brand.. No.3 in world.. Excellent Products...Quality products..

Negative: 1- Lack of stock, 2- Expired Products, 3 - No Support from Manager, Directors, 4- Unproffesional staff, 5- No care about consultant 6 - huge charges for pick ups, (Rs. 35, Courier charges Rs. 60 if placed order below rs.1500 ( CP Price) which is ridiculous...6 - they calculate CP Price... Not MRP for considering products...but for giving them as promotional product they count MRP.. how rude...????

Do any DIRECTORS are there here... kindly reply...
oriflame skin products are good, but online ordering beyond 1500 rs. otherwise 85rs. are charged is completely wrong. and the products which co. is providing are very old. So co. needs to get rid of this drwback.Everything else is fine.
My name is sanchita parker, i am a consultant with oriflame
they do not have manufacturing date and expiration date on any of there products !!!
this is jst not accepted
they sell us expired products, which dint get sold in other countries!!
oriflame pune office staff is really useless they do not consultants properly they speak in rude especailly girls they should thowrn out of office wakawadi pune girls
hi, i am URMILA from AMBERNATH. I join oriflame in the year2008.my uplines said me to join this business in only 300rs. and there are no more investment in this but she didn't tell me about their monthly target of 60points. when i placed my first order of 2000rs then she told me about that.and she also tell me if my team is completed their points then i get cheque on my team point or not. i have no more team so how i can get cheque& how i make my team? there are so many problems with this company. when i placed my order maximum pr.s are out of stock. or they send another code no.pr.s. when i complaint for this the executives call me office to change the pr.s if it is one or more. many time i change pr.s from office like one nailpaint or one lipsticks. i live in
AMBERNATH and the office is in VILEPARLE. so think who pay for it? when isaid my upline about it she
ignore it. and above all if we don't place order of 1200rs. they can't except it. the company have no rules no regulations. so i left this after 6 months. my customers have don't get pr.s what they wants and they unsatisfied.

this company is really fraud.

LAST YEAR I JOIN A NEW COMPANY CALLED ''MIRACLE MULTITRADE PVT.LTD.'' BASED IN PUNE. TILL I JOIN THIS COMP. I ENJOY MY LIFE VERY MUCH. THERE IS NO MONTHLY TARGET AND NO MONTHLY INVESTMENT. THE COMPANY IS VERY HELPFULL TO US. THERE IS NO TROUBLE LIKE ORIFLAME. NOW I EARNS 1000RS. TO 5000RS. WEEKLY IN THIS BUSINESS.
IF YOU WANTS TO ENJOY YOUR LIFE AND FULFILL YOUR DREAMS COME JOIN US. ''MIRACLE' MAID MY LIFE ''MIRACLE''. PLEASE CONTACT ME-----[protected] OR EMAIL------ [protected]@YAHOO.COM

IF YOU DON'T WANT TROUBLE AND WANT TO MAKE YOUR DREAM FULFILL SO JOIN US TODAY.
lllllllllllllll
lllkjkljhjkk
i m Mumbai, (Kalyan), khadakpada...
i gave order to my distributor, when i took delivery of giordiani gold, Mineral Therapy, (qty 1), lipstic 23552 (qty 1), peach me skin perfect glow, it was not packed... and SEAL FREE, , , ,
I told to my Distributor this is wrong, i want sealed and packed but she told its come from oriflame centre...
i want reply, u ppl will behave like this than nobody will trust u.
my email id is :-
[protected]@yahoo.in
[protected]@hotmail.com

Oriflame India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Oriflame India Phone
    +91 11 6625 9000
    +91 11 4040 9000
    Oriflame India Address
    1st Floor, L - 29 to L- 34, Radial 6, Outer Circle, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Oriflame India contact information