Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

OVM GROUP CONSULTANCY - DON'T THROUGH INTERVIEWS

 
9 Reviews
User
  ankitjain3604 on Sep 5, 2011
SIR,
I AM ANKIT JAIN FROM SIRSA. I HAVE DONE B.TECH IN ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION FROM BRCM CET BAHAL, BHIWANI. THE OVM GROUP TEAM DID CONTACT ME ON MY PHONE NO. FOR PROVIDING JOB. I WENT TO THEIR OFFICE. THEN THEY DEMANDED FEES 200 RS AS REGESTRATION AND THEY SAID TO CONDUCT A INTERVIEW ON WEDNESDAY. WHEN I CALLED HIM ON WEDNESDAY. THEN THEY SAID THAT YOU CALLED ME ON MONDAY FOR CONFIRMING ABOUT INTERVIEW. THEN I CALLED ON MONDAY THEN THEY CALLED THAT YOU CALLED ME ON WEDNESDAY. INTERVIEW HAS NOT BEEN CONDUCTED TILL TODAY . 200 RS NOT A LARGE MONEY FOR ME BUT THEY DISTURB MY SECDHULE. PLEASE SIR TAKE ACTION FOR THEM AS SOON AS POSIBLE.

THANKS
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Nov 29, 2011 by
User
NARE3011  
 
Dear Ankit jain call me at 9802180161 as soon as possible .
N Jan 8, 2012 by
User
meenu yadav  
 
helo ankit
diz meenu yadav. i read ur stmnt bout d ovm grp...i want 2 kno dat ur intrvw hs been done n wht knd f intvw u fac'd;
A Apr 10, 2012 by
User
bakshi_81  
 
yes
IN same problem with me . THE OVM GROUP TEAM DID CONTACT ME ON MY PHONE NO. FOR PROVIDING JOB. I WENT TO THEIR OFFICE. THEN THEY DEMANDED FEES 300 RS AS REGESTRATION AND THEY SAID TO CONDUCT A INTERVIEW IN THIS WEEK. AND I WAIT FOR HIS CALL. BUT DID NOT CALL TO ME .WHEN I CALLED HIM ON WEDNESDAY. THEN THEY SAID THAT YOU CALLED ME ON MONDAY FOR CONFIRMING ABOUT INTERVIEW. THEN I CALLED ON MONDAY THEN THEY CALLED THAT YOU CALLED ME ON WEDNESDAY. INTERVIEW HAS NOT BEEN CONDUCTED TILL TODAY . PLEASE SIR TAKE ACTION FOR THEM AS SOON AS POSIBLE.
N May 9, 2012 by
User
anandovm  
 
ovm group is big fraud.
N Aug 13, 2012 by
User
pushpagoswami24@gmail.com  
 
I also got a call from ovm group and i m thankful to you people who have provided ur feedback so as to save freshers from getting into trap of such things . Thank you :)
D Oct 18, 2012 by
User
Rohit919  
 
Today i got an email from ovm group about a job interview. When i calling them nobody answering the call & after reading complaints of you people i totally agreed that its a totally fake recruitment firm.
plz guys be beware of these types of fake consultants. They just waste ur time.
N Feb 23, 2013 by
User
Pradeep Aryan  
 
even me to wasted 500 rs on ovm group its fake consultancy please dont waste ur money there

these consultancy r begger dont give them any money
N May 22, 2013 by
User
rbkgzp  
 
Sir / Madam
plz call me on this no.8010878119, 09457155295

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    OVM GROUP CONSULTANCY - DON'T THROUGH INTERVIEWS