Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PAN card Enquiry - PAN card not yet received...

 
1211 Reviews
User
  Nilima Sinha
Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it in May 2008.
The details of the card and the status are furnished below:
Coupon No: 26966459
PAN No: BWQPS4754L
Despatch date: 07/06/08

The mailing address is:
LIG-422,
Hanumannagar (Kankerbagh)
Patna 800020.
Ph. No:9811866546 / 9930468410


Complaint comments 1210 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

status of pancard - construction services

sir,

I have not receiv my pan card having application no.038019290
and coupon no. 028185758.
I will be grateful if inform me the status of my pancard as soon as possible.
yours thankfully
S.Shomarendra singh
 

No pan card received - Pan card

Hello Sir/Madam,

I had applied for a pan card on the 2nd of february 2008. I have received my pan # online and the card was despatched on the 16th of february, however i still have not received my pan card. Please get back as soon as possible. I will be very obliged to you.

Thank You & Regards,
Arun Rajagopalan
 

Not Received - New Pan Card No. APDPR9100C

My New PAN Card no.: APDPR9100C
Address: Raj Rani w/o Samsheer Singh
Village & Post Office UJWA
Near Post Office
New Delhi-110073
Mobile: 9968305248

According to Tax Information Network this card despatch on 6 September 2008 courier airway bill no. ZB3095495

PLEASE VISIT ON THIS ADDRESS AFTER 3.00 PM ONLY
 

PAN CARD NOT RECEVIED - PAN CARD NO ANFPA3171L

Dear Sir

Till date not received the PAN NO ANFPA3171L DESPATCH ID NO 39004498 DATED 05/09/2008 THROUGH A1 CHANNEL.
Please let me know the position of the pan card. Looking for your reply



Ruchika V Arya
A-203, Jay Rajdev CHS.Ltd.
Umed Nagar, Louiswadi Green Road
Thane (West)-400604.
Mobile No. 09821407430/09821335397
Land Line. 022-25825786.
 

Still I am PAN Card not Received - Pan card

My PAN Card despatched by IT deptt. on 17.09.08 by Overnite Express Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. 0639319233. my communication address. but now till date my PAN card not received.
 

Not reach pan card - Pan card

I am Sisr Kumar Jena, my coupan No-026997730, dt 4August, 2008, Pan Card despatch no-38565545, but not fond, please give information immediatly.Thank you.
 

MY DATA IS NOT FOUND AT NET - Pan card

SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD AT 5th SEPT. 2008 BUT MY DATA IS NOT FOUND AT TIN.WHAT SHOULD I DO?
NAME:-MADHAV KUMAR SINGH
D.O.B.:-15 DEC 1987
FORM NO.:-041415417
PAN SERVICE CENTER CODE:-2BH-7043
PAN SERVICE CENTER NAME:-SAHARSA
 
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it in 2 Sept . 2008.

Coupon No: 028470719
The mailing address is:
P-41, SGM nagar
Faridabad
Haryana

Ph. No: 9350854369
 
Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it in 23 Sep2008.
The details of the card and the status are furnished below:
Coupon No: 029601363
PAN No: Application No- 037354561
 
DEAR SIR, MADAM

MY DATE OF RECEIPT 07 JUN 2008, SR NO :039510497 AND COUPON NO :026847527.MY PANCARD I AM NOT RECEIVED AT PERSENT.WHY DELAY I DONT KNOW.PLZ CHECK AND CONFIRM.
VERY URGENT.PAN SERVICE CENTER CODE 2ANB200.PAN SERVICE CENTER NAME, PORT BLAIR.

REG
DURGA VENKAT LAXMI.
 

not received pan card yet - doctor

my name is nishi kant maheshwari . i submitted pan in pan application form on 3-09-07 . i got pan number AQSPMT947J, but still i have not received the pan card yet . so please, kindly help me solution to get my pan card as early as possible . and inform me on my email for my correspondence .
 
I have not received my pan card yet.I have applied for it on 30/AUG/2008.

Coupon no.028440357
Application No-041630866
Mailing Address is:-632 Sec -5 Pushp Vihar, Saket New Delhi
 

pan card enquiary complaints--pancard not yet received........ - Pan card

dear sir/madam i have not received my pan card yet, as i have applied for it on 30tn of september 2008. the details of the status are furnishebelow. form s.no is-- 041592546 processing fee coupon no is-028814686 date of receipt is-30/sep/2008 and my mailing address is pankaj kumar singh. s/oangesh prasad singh. at new nalanda colony, rahetpar (near-bus stand), ramchanderpur bihar sharif (nalanda) pin-803101
 
I have not received my pan card yet.I have applied for it on 11/AUG/2008.
Ack.No=050880200669804
 
please give me my pan card
 
I have not received my pan card yet.I have applied for it on 11/AUG/2008.
Ack No.050880200669815
ph.9451758777
 
still i am not getting my pan card no.
 
I have not received my pan card yet.I have applied for it on 11/AUG/2008.

Ack.No.=050880200669793
 
I have not received my pan card yet.I have applied for it on 17/OCT/2008.
coupon No is : 027180514

Contact No. 09911050052
 
dear sir/madam

I have not received my pan card yet.I have applied for it on
18-aug-2008

my ack.no=050880200669804
mukesh kumar pandey
ph.09451758777

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PAN card Enquiry - PAN card not yet received...