[Resolved]  Pancard — not received pan card

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have applied for my wife's PAN card on 02 April 2012. Acknowledgement no. is[protected] in the name of renu. I have not received till 11-5-.2012.
Kindly do the needful and inform me

Mob.No.[protected]

I have not recived my pan card at my address yet now I have applied it 2 months before.My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.Details are given below

Appln number =[protected]
Coupon number = 29269525
PAN number = ANKPA7072M
Appl name = VEERANJANEYULU ARATAKATLA
Status = CARD DESPATCHED
Dispatched date =01/10/2008
despatch details = UCP

My address: H.NO:P-29, BANK COLONY,
VENKATESHWARA COLONY,
CINTHAL, QUTUBULLAPUR,
HYDERABAD
I have not recived my pan card at my address yet now I have applied it 2 months before.My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.Details are given below

Appln number =[protected]
Coupon number = 29269524
PAN number = ANKPA7070K
Appl name = VIJAYSAI ARATAKATLA
Status = CARD DESPATCHED
Dispatched date =01/10/2008
despatch details = UCP

My address: H.NO:P-29, BANK COLONY,
VENKATESHWARA COLONY,
CINTHAL, QUTUBULLAPUR,
HYDERABAD
not received pancard with application no[protected] submitted on 22nd of november 2008 with coupon no[protected]

Pancard — pan card not received on till date

i have not received my pancard till date
my applation no.[protected]
coupan no.[protected]
date:-31'oct.2008
despach date : - 7/11/2008

so plz send me ans.
i have not recieved my pancard .i had applied in for the same on 17 july 2008.please can i get its status .
last one month, pancard had been registered but not received
yet i had not received my pancard i fell the application form dated 10th sep 2008 but till now i have not received my pan card so i request that please issue it as soon as possible.
application no[protected]
coupon no[protected]

thanks & regards

purushottam
plz send my new pancard.
this is santhosh kumar.s ., chittoor ., Andhra Pradesh. I have applied for pan card on 14.10.08 vide application sr. no.[protected] and my application processing fee coupon no.[protected] dt 14.10.08
till now pancard not received to my address.

pl., kindly look into the matter

kindly do the needful

s. santhosh kumar
PLEASE SEND MY PAN CARD.
Dear, Sir/ Madam

My Friend Archana Parab she is not received pancard . Application From 49 A bearing application Sr.No.[protected]Form submit Date is 27 Jan 2009 Processing fee Coupon No.[protected]

Please Request send she is pancard

shalaka patil
Dear, Sir/ Madam

My Friend Archana Parab she is not received pancard . Application From 49 A bearing application Sr.No.[protected]Form submit Date is 27 Jan 2009 Processing fee Coupon No.[protected]

Please Request send she is pancard

shalaka patil

Pancard — Not received- Pan card

I submitted my pan card on March 2004, but still I have not received my pan card. Please let me know the status of my pan card and please do send it immediately and acknowledge the receipt of my email.

From
Norman David
S/ o David Soloman,
DOB: 18.2.1955
T- 2, Div. of Hort. & Forestry
Central Agricultural Research Institute, P.B. No. 181, Port Blair - 744 101.
A & N ISlands
Application No.[protected], Coupen No.[protected]
I have applied for Pan Card through Form No.49A for allotment of Permanent Account number duly acknow3ledging receipt by UTI TSL PAN SERCVICE CENTRE ISW HYDERABAD and received my application No.[protected] on 06th Nov.2008 and gave No.[protected] through UTI Bank (Axis Bank). When I inquired they said my pan card already dispatched, but so far I have not received. They said we are helpless. I request you kindly to do needful and help in getting my pan card to my House address H.No.16-1-383, Saidabad, Hyderabad-500059 for which act of kindness I shall be ever grateful to you sir.

M Venkatesh Goud
I was applied to get PAN Card on 3rd March 2009. Till now I am not received the acknowledgement from the PAN Card issuing office. So reply in the regard.
My Application Number :[protected]
Coupon Number :[protected]
PAN Service centre code : 3TNA110, Coimbatore

Application received on : 3.3.2009
I am not getting pancard.
My application No:[protected]
Coupon No:[protected]
Date: 20/02/2009
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it on 24 Apr 2009..
The details of the card and the status are furnished below:
Coupon Number:[protected].

Please look for it as it is very urgent..

Mailing Address: 65/81 3rd floor left side new rohtak road.
New Delhi 110005.

Name: Vaibhav Arora
Phone Number: [protected] / [protected]
i beg to request you that, my self Diwakar kumar jha S/o sri dilip kumar jha .i have allotted my pan card no( AJYPJ2956M),
But up to write now i didn't got my pan card so i kindly request you please resend my pan card on the following address --
C/o INDRA KANT JHA
SHANTI APARTMENT
1009, SOUTH ROY NAGAR,
BANSDRONI, KOLKATA,
Diwakar Kumar Jha
i have submitted all the documents required for pancard application dated on 28th APR 09, but still i have not received my pancard or any message regarding of that issue so please give attention on my complaint.

Pancard Clubs
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Pancard Clubs Phone
    +91 22 6662 2666
    Pancard Clubs Address
    111-113, Kaliyandas Udyog Bhavan, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Pancard Clubs contact information