Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Passport - Passport : File Reference Number: W560027

 
38 Reviews
User
  Nagarjuna Rao Avvaru
Hi,

I applied for passport on Feb 28th. My passport application status is "Ploice report has not been received" for last 3 months. I sent Personal Profile Form again before one month, but no use. As I need my passport urgently. It is already three months. Could you plese help me regarding this and let me know what happened to my application.

Thanks,
Nagarjuna
File Reference No: W560027 - 08
Complaint comments 37 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Application Ref. no. missing - passport

Sir,

Myself sunil kumar patel (DOB: 31/03/1978) applied passport from raipur(c.g.) in 2007, i have lost application ref. no.
plz help me.

Sunil patel.
 
Hi,

I applied for passport on May 27th. My passport application status is "Ploice report has not been received" for last 3 months. . As I need my passport urgently. It is already five months. Could you plese help me regarding this and let me know what happened to my application.

Thanks,
Ajit Kumar
File Reference No: Z260999 - 08
 
I applied for passport on May 27th. My passport application status is "Ploice report has not been received" for last 3 months.
N
User
MUBEEN  
 
I HAVE A REFFRENCE NUMBER OF MY PASSPORT AND MY PASSPORT BEING PROCESS I WANT MY PASSPORT NUMBER REGARDING THIS PLZ HOW CAN I GET THE NUMBER OF MY PASSPORT
 
Hi,
I have applied for passport on dec 2007, still i have not received my passport.
now i lost my passport reference number slip, i dont remember my ref number now wht should i do??
 

Regarding Passport - Passport number

Dear Sir,

I have appiled for Passport on 5th jan, police verification aslo over but ididnt get my passport till now, so plz kindly do favour.

With Regards,
M.Maddulety
 
hi,

we had applied for passport on application date 25JAN2009 still we have not got any status on
http://passportstatus.nic.in/ web site, stilll not update

ref no: J000789

Pleas help.

Regards
shiv (relative)
 
Respected Sir,

My File Number is DLHT00651909
My passport Number is H3789167

My Name and my mother's name has been spelt wrongly in the passport.

My name is SHUBHDA CHAUDHARY
MY mother's name is PRATIBHA KUMARI

Please let me know how should i get the corrected passport, as soon as possible.

Thanking You

Shubhda Chaudhary
 
Hi,
I have applied for passport on dec 2008, still i have not received my passport.
now i lost my passport reference number slip, i dont remember my ref number now wht should i do??
 
I have applied my passport under tatkal scheme but i have lost my passport reference number slip, i dont remember my ref number, I want to check the status of my file now wht should i do??
 
Hi,
I have applied for passport on may 2009, still i have not received my passport.
now i lost my passport reference number slip, i dont remember my ref number now wht should i do??police verfication has been done .
 
Hi,
I have lost my passport file reference number and now cannot check the status of my passport. How can i get my passport reference number? I have tried to call the passport office but they aint receiving the call.
 
Hi,
I have applied for passport on 27th March 2009 through post office, still i have not received my passport.
now i lost my passport reference number slip, i dont remember my ref number now what should i do??police verification has been done .
 
Hi,
I have applied for passport through lucknow passport office, still I have not received my passport.
now I lost my passport reference number slip, I dont remember my ref number now what should i do??police verification has been done . Please-please some one help me.
 

non delivery - passport File ref. no. A 019557

Paid Rs.1000/-- to Regional Passport Office on 1st June 2007.
Gave application for delivery on 4th Feb 2009.
Today(1/1/2010) Still NO AVAIL.
 
Application Ref. no. missing
Sir,

Myself V.Thiyagarajan (DOB: 11/04/1982) applied passport from coimbatore(c.g.) in09/10 2009, i have lost application ref. no.
plz help me.

V.Thiyagarajan.
 
Application Ref. no. missing
Sir,

Myself V.Thiyagarajan (DOB: 11/04/1982) applied passport from coimbatore(c.g.) in09/10 2009, i have lost application ref. no.
plz help me.

V.Thiyagarajan.
 
Hi! I'm Thirumurugan, posting here regarding the unissued passport of mine which was applied on 11/08/2008 in Silchar, Assam at Silchar Head Post Office. I do not know my File reference number, and have no idea even how to get it. please help by mailing the details to my personal id. atmurugan@gmail.com
 
i have applied for my passport on 11/11/2009 but still now i havent get my passport what s the reasons? my file refrence no. is chd b01163309
 
sikander ali

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Passport - Passport : File Reference Number: W560027