Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Passport office - Bhopal, MP - Passport getting delayed for 3 months!

 
164 Reviews
User
  romin shukla
sir,
my police verification is done on 3 September 2007.
but when i see my statutes shown that your police report not receive.
but my senior who's verification takes at 7 sep.2007. he received his verification notice..mail....
kindly request plz check my police report....
thank you
your faithful
romin shukla
file no A015025
Complaint comments 163 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
While travelling from Indore to Gurgaon, i misplace my hand bag which has had my passport on it,and i don't remember my passport No. which is required for FIR. So therefore i request u to send my passport No via email as soon as possible so that nobody can misuse my passport in near future.
The important details of my passport is as follows:
Name:Mukti Mahato, Father's Name:Pramod Ranjan Mahato, Mother's Name:Maloti Mahato.Permanent Address:Qtr No.31/3 Type-2,Cpe Estate Itarsi(M.P)
I applied my passport in the year 2002.
Presently i'm staying in Gurgaon.
Current Address-Block-C Sushant Lok,Phase-1,Nr.Peach Tree Hotel Gurgaon(H.R)
My telephone No 9999963123.
Please help me i'm worried that noone can misuse my Passport.
Waiting for ur early response.
Thanking You Sir.
 
my file reference no. is w300461
I apllied for PP in March this year. All formalities have been completed by me till now I haven't got my PP.
 
i applied for passport in the year dec 2006 but still i do not get passport. i have enquired many times through mail but no body reply me, even i have made contact through letter.
sir, my police verification was held at march-2007, and it is ok, i shaw in your website.

dear sir, i need passport so please help me for the same.
 
i applied for passport in the year may 2007 but still i do not get passport. i have enquired many times through mail but no body reply me, even i have made contact through letter.
sir, my police verification was held at june-2007, and it is ok, i shaw in your website. i have argent requirement of passport because i have got opportunity to go abroad but i havent passport but i applied for passport last 7 months ago. sir please help me otherwise i will lost my great opportunity.
FILE NO. :- A007967
YEAR:-2007
dob:- 01/08/1983
dear sir, i need passport so please help me for the same.
 
I have not yet received my passport.
File No. E001733 Year 2007
App. Date - 03/10/2007
date of birth- 01/12/1968
Dr. Meena Jain Asstt Professor , Govt. Girls College, Khandwa.
Please confirm whether it is postal services lecuna or any other problem.
 
Not yet received Pastport.
File No. E001733
date of birth 01/12/1968
App. Date. 03/10/07

Dr Meena Jain Asstt. Professor Govt. Girls College, Khandwa.
 
i applied for passport in the year may 2007 but still i do not get passport. i have enquired many times through mail but no body reply me, even i have made contact through letter.
sir, my police verification was held at june-2007, and it is ok, i shaw in your website.
FILE NO. :- A007967
YEAR:-2007

dear sir, i need passport so please help me for the same.
 
sir,
i am applying for quick process of passport , pls tell me how many working days will be required and what is processing fee.

Thanks
 
i have applied for passport in the month of september. it is known that processing takes 52 days of time. i have already completed the required time but not yet received my passport . my file no. is A025362
 
i have applied for passport on 10/08/07 and file no. is : BPLZ-22710207 . till date i have not get my passport , kindly make proceed in this regard .


thanking you.
date: 12/11/07
 
i have applied for passport on 10/08/07 and file no. is : BPLZ-22710207 . till date i have not get my passport , kindly make proceed in this regard .


thanking you.
date: 12/11/07
 
sir, i m Barun Biswas, son of mr. Bishnu Prasad Biswas, and live in umaria (M.P.) sir. there was a penality of RS.2000 against me for don't submit right information. so sir i have submit a sum of RS.2000. but afterall it haven't dispatched yet.
sir please dispatched fast my passprot because i have very urgent to go for my carrier...
regards
Barun Biswas
 
Hello sir,

hello sir.,


My name is srinivasan, I'm applied passport 22-03-2007 ,i have finished police enquiry with in two month of applied date. but my passport status is "Police Report has not been received" .
File Reference Number : W545006-07

sir please dispatched fast my passprot because i have very urgent to go for my carrier...
regards
srinivasan





THANKS,

SRINIVASAN
 
Hello sir,

My name is srinivasan, I'm applied passport 22-03-2007 , attend police enquiry with in two month of applied date.

but my passport status is "Police Report has not been received" upto till date.
File Reference Number : W545006-07


THANKS,

SRINIVASAN
 
i have submitted my passport in bhopal on 05/10/2007.My file number is " z337882/07.
My complain is that my date of birth is 25/04/1985. but when i check it on passport enquiry it shows 15/04/1985.
So, please check the date of birth before despaching my passport.
I hope you will do the needfull.
 
my name is fakhruddin ansari and my problem is that, i have submitted all the documents clearly but, after receiving my pasport I have found my date of birth is wrong entered in passport, This is passport office fault, or me tell what should I do, pls advice me
 
I have applied my passport in Dewas post office. the person told me you will get your passport in 1month. its already 2 month over. sir, its my request pls.check my status as soon as possible..thanking you.
 
I HAD APPLICATION FOR PASSPORT ON 27-06-07 ALONG WITH HDFC DDNO- 023555 OF RS 1000/-

MY APPLICATION NO IS 452033 AND TILL DATE (13/12/07) I HAD NOT RECIVED YET


and status is not showing any sign what to do plz
help me
 
DEAR SIR,
I,applied for passport of my wife and son around two months back.Following are the details-
WIFE NAME--NEELIMA SHARMA
WIFED.O.B.-05/04/1954
POLICE ENQ.-COMPLETED IN NOV. 2007.APPLICATION DESPATCHED ON 23/11/07 AS PER THE RECORDS OF PASSPORT
OFFICE RAIGARH(C.G).AS PER YOUR WEBSITE IT IS SHOWING THAT POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECD.TILL DATE.APPLICATION DESPATCHED ON 23/11/07
FILE NO---Z945292.
SON--RITIK SHARMA
FILE NO.--Z-945291.
STATUS--PASSPORT DESPATCHED ON 11/12/07 AS PER YOUR WEBSITE.
REMARKS--AS PER RAIGARH(C.G)PASSPORT OFFICE BOTH APPLICATIONS DESPATCHED ON 23/11/07 IN THE SAME ENVELOPE.PL.LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL SO THAT PASSPORT OF MY WIFE CAN BE DESPATCHED AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
REGARDS.
R.K.SHARMA
RAIGARH(C.G.) 496001
15/11/075
 
i want to issue new passport. how i can?
now, iam in mumbai. before i was in bhopal for 6 years. my parents in bhopal. iam in aviation so iwant passport. how i can apply it for.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Passport office - Bhopal, MP - Passport getting delayed for 3 months!