Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Passport Office Lucknow - passport

 
7 Reviews
User
  Sagir Ahmad on Jul 17, 2012
mera passport abhi tak nahi mila.passport apply no.z062174/2012 april me apply kiya hai. koi status nahi mil raha hai.
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 28, 2012 by
User
kksinghm  
 
Dear,
I would like inform you that UP is going back because of main points is Government Servants
who is not working proper on time if we are going for inquiry them, he always ask about money, give me this much money your work will be fast.
My brother applied for passport march 2012 in Lochnow branch, when polish inquiry came polish men direct ask 2500 rupees, (If you want to conveyance then he will abusing and biting if not giving then will be delay) after that he clear verification but still passport not get.Brother called to passport officer he not responding for that,
So i want ask to our UP Government System, are you know about other states system, maximum applicant getting passport within 45 working days.
Why not in UP?...because he need illegal money from people...?
How UP will grow...?

KK Singh
N Aug 9, 2012 by
User
amrit verma Passport Office Lucknow  - LALGANJ, BASTI, Basti, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Sir mera naam shiv prasad father name ram saran hai maine 31/01/2012 ko passport ke liye apply kiya tha. jiska file no.LKOC00037612,DOB 07/07/1981 hai. jiski koi bhi jankari nhi mill rahi hai kripya koi sujhaw de
N Aug 11, 2012 by
User
azadkhan Passport Office Lucknow  - Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Dear sir,


Maine passport 2009 me maine banvaya tha lekin avi tak mujhe mila nhi, jabki meri CBI checking puri hogyi thi maine

unse bat v ki thi unho ne bataya ki aap ka passport 2-3 mahine me mil jaye ga.

lekin avi tak nhi mia

Mai ne bich me Apne disttic JAUNPUR se camplail v kiya tha fir koyi responce nhi mila..

Mera Passport file num. (LKo941086/2009) he.

MY Date of birth:02/07/1989

My Father Name:MD HATIM

My Name : AZAD

and MY Address Vill+Post- Bhanpur disttic JAUNPUR state UP ( INDIA) Pin (222203)

And my PHONE Num: 09990377304

MY Email- ID =azadkhanjnp@gmail.com

kindly to you request that give me my passport details email id or phone number.



thank you sir,
your sincerely (Azad)
N Aug 20, 2012 by
User
OPENDRA Passport Office Lucknow  - Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Dear sir,
i have sent passport for correction (replace photo) but not still any response from there .please suggest me

my document file No.LKOH00882511
NAME-OPENDRA NATH YADAV
S/O- CHANDRA DEEP YADAV
VILL-RAMA PATTI TASPUR
P.O. BARWAN RATTI PATTI
P.S. BHIMPURA DISTT. BALLIA U.P.
D Oct 24, 2012 by
User
alfeshaniqbal  
 
Dear Sir
mai Iqbal Ahmad /Nai Basti Mughal sarai Chandauli ka rahne wala hoon .
Sir maine apna aur apne bete Alfeshan Iqbal ka Passport dated.03/02/2012
ko apply kiya tha lekin abhi tak hum ko mila nahi hai .
FILE N..LKOZ900056 /03/02/2012 Date of birth 05/10/1999 Alfeshan Iqbal
FILE N. LKOZ900057 /03/02/2012 Date of Birth 15/03/1966 Iqbal Ahmad
Sir aap se request hai plese plese ise bhejne ki kirpa karain.
D Dec 19, 2012 by
User
v k k Passport Office Lucknow  - LALGANJ, BASTI, Basti, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
dear sir i applied passport for my wife in kanpur on 31 nov 2012.
police enquire and liu enquire has been done long time ago but its holding in sp office.
dont know why?
tried to contact in sp office they r saying waiting for another form from lucknow.
could u explain sir why they r delaying? file nolk2060641219012

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Passport Office Lucknow - passport