[Resolved]  PGVCL — to remove Transformer

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat

I/we am Harishbhai Bhavanbhai Nakum our address is "PARTH",Synidicate Society,Opp.Bhanupetrol Pump,Satvara Street No.1,Opp.Jay Bajrang Trading Co.,At & Post Gulabnagar,Dist.Jamnagar-361007 There are two tc infront of our gate. Our PGVCL Consumer No.is [protected] we have applied to remove tc on dateed 24/07/2008 and second application dated is 01/10/2010 but there is not to give any response from our local PGVCL sub division and we have atteched photo copy of transformer at our home and application. and PGVCL Electric Bill Copy.

We are waiting for your reply.

H.B.NAKUM
M.[protected]
Mail ID.[protected]@yahoo.com

bipin jentilal adhia from jamnagar patlcolony pgvcl are i donot electricity bill payment via inter net craditcard debitcard phele me payment kar sakta tha internet se id bhi babnaya tha par ab nahi kar sakta kyo [protected]
now pgvcl stand up T.C poll any where . or if you tell to remove they will not work properly. or they will gave big estimate so middle class family cant pay .so pgvcl have to punish and shoud have co oprate with ohere.

WHY THEY PAY FOR REMOVE ???????????

i fill that remove T.C with out any ESTIMATE

MY NAME IS MANUBHAI PRAJAPATI AND COSUMER NO-[protected], METER NO-57435.RECEDENT AT FLAT NO-502, SHYAM AVENUE-1, PATEL COLONY-10, JAMNAGAR.M-[protected].

MY PROBLEM,

ELECTRICAL COMING MORE THAN REQD. I AM VERY CARFULL PERSON REGARDING CONSUMPTION.ONE'S ALL READY CHANGED ELE.METER, FOUND NORMAL CHANG IN BILLS BUT PROBLEM AS IT IS, NOT SOLVED.
NORMAL COMPARE WITH UNOTHER'S, ELE. BILL COMING IS TO MUCH. KINDLY CHECK UP THE METER.
IF, INCASE POSSIBLE, PLZ.RE-INSTALLED THE NUMERICAL METER, INSTEAD OF DIGITAL MERER.THANKS.

PGVCL
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    PGVCL Phone
    +91 281 238 0425
    +91 281 238 0427
    PGVCL Address
    Off. Nana Mava Main Road, Laxminagar, Rajkot, Gujarat, India - 360004
    View all PGVCL contact information