[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — police clearance certificate

i farheen begum submitted for pcc in regional passport office hyderabad file ref no. M032280 08 on[protected]. they promise me to deliver my pcc within 7 working days as mention on there website. but still[protected] i didnt receive pcc. i need it urgently as i submit proof for that.

The head of the department,
hyderabad regional passport office,
dear sir/madam,
i'm anuradha devi oruganti applied for my police clearance certificate on 26th of march and my file no. is M006361.so its already 2weeks yet i din't recive my PCC, its very urgent for me.so kindly please send my PCC as soon as possible.
your's sincerely,

Anuradha
dear sir/madam,
i'm anuradha devi oruganti applied for my police clearance certificate on 26th of march 2009and my file no. is M006361.so its already 2weeks yet i din't recive my PCC, its very urgent for me.so kindly please send my PCC as soon as possible.
your's sincerely,

Anuradha
dear sir/madam,
i'm Sindhu Mukkamala applied for my police clearance certificate on 9th of April 2009 and my file no. is M007163. The one to which i submmited the application said that they will sent with in 1 week, so its already 10 days yet i din't recive my PCC, its very urgent for me for visa as i must submit the PCC to the immigration within 28 days.So kindly please send my PCC as soon as possible.
yours sincerely,
Sindhu Mukkamala.
dear sir/madam,
i'm Sundara Lakshmi Sarva applied for my police clearance certificate on 20th of March 2009 and my file no. is M006014. The one to which i submmited the application said that they will sent with in 1 week, so its already one and half month. yet i din't recive my PCC, its very urgent for me for visa as i must submit the PCC to the immigration within 10 days.So kindly please send my PCC as soon as possible.
yours sincerely,
Sundara Lakshmi Sarva.
Jayaho to PO office and AP police department, they gives clean certificate to mafia and criminals but not ordinay citizen who is honest and never miss his taxation,

I am too waiting for quit some time, Only god knows what is going on in PO office...
dear sir/madam,
i'm ajay ghosh kilaru applied for my police clearance certificate on 24th of april 2009 and my file no. is M008181.My passport is banglore issued passport.My passport number is (A7943669).I have gone through police enquiry and they have said that they have already sent the police report to passport office.But i have got a letter stating that police report is awaited.In the letter they have asked for OTHERS.what do you mean by others.Please let me know what is others.
yours sincerely,
ajay ghosh kilaru
HELLO SIR/ MADAM,

I DR JAKKULA NITYANANDA HAVE APPLIED FOR PPC ON 23 JUNE 2009, MY FILE NO IS M 012367. I HAVE RECEIVED JOB IN JAMICA THEY ARE ASKING FOR THIS CERTIFICATE SO PLEASE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST. MY JOB IS DEPENDING ON THIS CERTIFICATE.
HELLO SIR/ MADAM,

I LINGAMPALLY HAVE APPLIED FOR PCC ON 1 MAY 2009, MY FILE NO IS M 008728. I HAVE URGENT TO SUBMIT FOR IMMIGRATION TO CANADA. THEY ARE ASKING FOR THIS CERTIFICATE SO PLEASE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST. MY FILE IS DEPENDING ON THIS CERTIFICATE.
HELLO SIR/ MADAM,

I LINGAMPALLY MANJU BHARGAVI HAVE APPLIED FOR PCC ON 1 MAY 2009, MY FILE NO IS M 008728. I HAVE URGENT TO SUBMIT FOR IMMIGRATION TO CANADA. THEY ARE ASKING FOR THIS CERTIFICATE SO PLEASE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST. MY FILE IS DEPENDING ON THIS CERTIFICATE.
HELLO SIR/ MADAM,

I LINGAMPALLY MANJU BHARGAVI HAVE APPLIED FOR PCC ON 1 MAY 2009, MY FILE NO IS M 008734. I HAVE URGENT TO SUBMIT FOR IMMIGRATION TO CANADA. THEY ARE ASKING FOR THIS CERTIFICATE SO PLEASE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST. MY FILE IS DEPENDING ON THIS CERTIFICATE.
dear sir/madam,
i'm GARIMA MAYEE KOTHURU applied for my police clearance certificate on 12th of June 2009 and my file no. is M011646. The one to which i submmited the application said that they will sent with in 1 week, so its already nearing a month. yet i din't recive my PCC, its very urgent for me for visa as i must submit the PCC to the immigration within a week.So kindly please send my PCC as soon as possible.
yours sincerely,
Garima Mayee Kothuru.
The Head of The Department,
Hyderabad Regional Passport Office,

I'm Binny John applied for my police clearance certificate on 15th of September 2009 and my file no. is M019254. The one to which i submmited the application said that they will sent with in 1 week, so its already 2 weeks over, yet i din't recive my PCC, its very urgent for me for visa as i must submit the PCC to the immigration within a week.So kindly please send my PCC as soon as possible.

Yours Sincerely,
Binny John
I have applied for PCC from Regional Passport office, secunderabad on 21 august 2009. Police enquiry report was sent on 12Sept 2009. My file # HYD M 016567 09. Its 7 weeks and still I havent received the PCC along with my passport . I approached passport office on 7Oct 2009 and said they need a a letter which I have provided within an hour. The passport officer said that he is not certain how long will it take to dispatch my passport even after furnishing the required documents. Please kindly have some mercy on my file and do the necessary. Ur great work will not be forgotten by citizens of this great country. Please Please be kind in this aspect.
TO
The passport officer
Hyderabad

i have applied for pcc on 4th november 2009.my file number is HYD M 024346 09.officials told that i will get in 7 working days.but its already 2 weeks.iam in so urgent.so please kindly look into the matterand make thingswork as soon as possible.

sincerely
divyarupa sunkara

Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Not yet received Police clearance certificate

I have applied for PCC in Regional passport office Hyderabad on 17-NOV-2009.
File no: M025957 which is on the receipt.
I haven't received any update on that. My present address and the passport address are the same(Vijayawada).
I would like to know is there a way to know the status online? or can any one help me in knowing the status and when i can receive the same.

Thanks in advance,
Prem.
I have applied passport on[protected], FILE NO;HYD W 6799996 till today police inquiry is pending please suggest how to overcome this problem.
My name is Sharifa Meher Fathima. I have applied for PCC on 16/12/09. I have been told that i will receive PCC with in 10 working days. Its been a while now but i still have not received PCC. I need to it urgently to get my visa stamped. My file no is HYD-M[protected]. Please help.
The passport officer,
Hyderabad.

My name is shaik abdul Shahid. I have applied for pcc on 24/12/09. I have been told that i will received PCC with in 10 days . but its 17 days and i didnt received my PCC. I need it its urgently to get my visa stamped. My file no is HYD-M[protected] Please my visa expary date is 30th january so please help me send my PCC as soon as possible.
thank you.
i have applied for renew my passport on[protected] there is no police enquiry till now, what should i do pls tell me .in status i check there is showing there is police report has been done.
Hi All,

Would like to If any one got response after posting here, As I have not gone yet for PCC.

I Hope as RPO is computerized processing will be fast

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information