Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PRAN - information

 
35 Reviews
User
  jitender duhan on Aug 8, 2012
hello sir,
my complaint is that my PRAN is 110041050228 and i forgot my passward.I want to my detail so my phone no. is 09728012700 and my email add. is "jitumaster8585@gmail.com" so i want to keep in my a/c detail.
thanks.


Complaint comments 34 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 16, 2012 by
User
CRM TEAM  
 
Dear Subscriber,

We wish to inform you that you can reset your password by using 'Forgot password' link. Click on 'Forgot password' link, you need to answer the secret question which you had set at the time of first log-in. The system will prompt you to reset the password (I-PIN) by entering the new password and confirming the password by re-entering the same.

However, if you are unable to change the password with this option you need to request for re-issue of password.
To reissue the password (I-PIN), you need to submit the Subscriber details Change Request Form (S2 Form) with written application to your respective DTO (District Treasury Office) through DDO (Drawing and Disbursing Officer). You need to fill up ‘Section C’ of S2 form for reissue of I-PIN and T-PIN. After receiving your S2 form, DTO will capture the request for re-issue of I-PIN in CRA system. After receiving online request, CRA will reissue the password and your I-PIN envelope will be sent to your communication address registered with CRA. You can download the ‘S2 Form’ (Subscriber Details Change Request Form) from our website www.npscra.nsdl.co.in.

Further, for any information, you may reach us on our contact no. 022 2499 4200 or toll free number 1800 222 080(using your T-PIN) or email us on info.cra@nsdl.co.in

Thanks & Regards,

Subscriber Care Group

CRA
D Oct 11, 2012 by
User
sunil keshari  
 
Dear Sir I want T-pin and I-pin pls send my Email ID skehari36@gmail.com THAT IS I forgate my password I PIN T-pin my ph no. 9601848519 ahmedabad my nps
no. 05004470
D Oct 24, 2012 by
User
fuze  
 
Dear sir i want my annul statement my email id sathawane.sandip2@gmail.com
D Dec 20, 2012 by
User
sreenu.spl@gmail.com  
 
SGV 029288A from Andhrapradesh has applied for allotment of PRAN account number for 24 members. But we received only 19. The others information mentioned below to rectify the problem.1.T.BHAGYALAXMI-52026311105554003(Acknowledgement number, Employee ID:1641868;2.CH.SANDHYA-52026311105554008/ 1640937; 3. M.VENKATESWARARAO-52026311105554013/ 1642983; 4.M.SUJATHA-52026311105554022/ 1640954.
Some of your competents said on phone that the employee IDs were already used in the past for somebody. We sincerly say about the above mentioned employee IDs havebeen allotted by DTO and they get their salaries regularly on that account. Hence we request you to the needful action as earliest.
D Dec 26, 2012 by
User
pawan kumar alaria  
 
sir my name is sangeeta i got two pran card insted of one how ican sabmit one pran card and where my email id is pawankumaralaria2@gmail.com
D Dec 28, 2012 by
User
patelrvs  
 
sir, my PRAN is 110082074830, in my account my contribution for tier-1 is not showing Why?My e-mail is patelrvs@gmail.com
N Jan 23, 2013 by
User
srinupodugu  
 
Sir, My Pran no is 1100001910860 Podugu sreenivasa rao .I have not recieved my pin no till to date my Phone no>9948584808 and mail adress eetwspt@gmail.com
N Jan 28, 2013 by
User
tsrinath  
 
hello sir,
my complaint is that my PRAN is 111001303883 and i forgot my passward.I want to my detail so my phone no. is 09177160523 and my email id is "tsrinathstvd@gmail.com" so i want to keep in my a/c detail.
thanks.
N Jan 30, 2013 by
User
THOTA GURU VENNKATA SASIKIRAN  
 
hello sir,
my complaint is that my PRAN is 1110081185528 and i forgot my passward.I want to my detail so my phone no. is 09966775399 and my email id is "sasinmc@gmail.com" so i want to keep in my a/c detail. i need to how much amount is currently in my accoun?t' amount can i use that?
thanks.
N Jan 31, 2013 by
User
tugandhar  
 
hello sir,
my complaint is that my PRAN is 110012833943 please correction of my mail address recorded email address is wrong please correction to tugandharbiotech@gmail.com your recorded mail is eugandharbittorech@gmail.com I want to my correct email address so my phone no. is 08179687881 so i want to keep in my correct mail address.
thanks.
N Feb 6, 2013 by
User
deepak bhagotiya  
 
hello sir,
my complaint is that my PRAN is 110072545111 and i forgot my passward.I want to my detail so my phone no. is 09812740512 and my email add. is "deepbhagotiya0512@gmail.com" so i want to keep in my a/c detail.
thanks
N Feb 8, 2013 by
User
BIMA BORAH  
 
HI I AM SMT BIMA BORAH MY PRAN NO. IS 110011233512 DUE TO SOME REASONS MY PARN CARD BLOCK AND FORGET PASSWORD OUT OF MY MEMORY PLS PROVIDE ME NEW I PIN ON MY E.MAIL ID WHICH IS singhjaspal929@gmail.com


SORRY MY CORRCET E.MAIL.ID
N Feb 13, 2013 by
User
t.ravinderreddy63@yahoo.com  
 
dear sir my PPAN NO IS 1759152, my PPAN NO ALLREADY USED ANOTHER EMPLOYEE, ANOTHER EMPLOYEE PPAN NO IS 1752159 PRAN NO 111002648423, PLZ Chainge ANOTHER EMPLOYEE PPAN NO SIR
N Feb 15, 2013 by
User
dasjamini  
 
DEAR SIR MY NAME IS HIRANYA SAIKIA. MY PRAN NO 110032336504 MY PPAN IS INCORRECT. CORRECT AS PPAN NO 2006525600204053 IN RESPECT OF PPAN NO 2006525600204063 AFTER CORRACTION KINDLY TRANSFER THE ALREADY DEPOSIT AMOUNT TO PPAN NO 2006525600204053. MY MOBILE NO
9577521717. HENCE I REQUEST YOU TO THE NEEDFUL ACTION AS EARLIEST.
N Mar 1, 2013 by
User
shwetalil luke  
 
sir,
My name is Shwetali Luke (My PRAN No. 110060733793) form Rural Development Department M.P.
me depotion par Zila Panchayat me hu, mujhe non-trazri bhuktan hota hai, mere CPF account me july 2010 se chhalan ke madhyam se employee cotribution jama ho raha tha ! lekin mere acount me no record found display ho raha hai .

Sir, pls mujhe marg-darshna de, taki mere acount me chhala ke madhayam se CPF fund (pichhale 3 years & running years) jama ho sake.

Thanking you
N Mar 1, 2013 by
User
shwetalil luke  
 
sir,
My name is Shwetali Luke (My PRAN No. 110060733793) form Rural Development Department M.P. (e-add-ashwinluke03@yahoo.om)
me depotion par Zila Panchayat me hu, mujhe non-trazri bhuktan hota hai, mere CPF account me july 2010 se chhalan ke madhyam se employee cotribution jama ho raha tha ! lekin mere acount me no record found display ho raha hai .

Sir, pls mujhe marg-darshna de, taki mere acount me chhala ke madhayam se CPF fund (pichhale 3 years & running years) jama ho sake.

Thanking you
N Mar 2, 2013 by
User
tersingh waskel  
 
i have forget my password. my pran no.-110081080830 my name ter singh waskel.
mobile no. 9981706621. email id -beebarod@gmail.com
N Mar 10, 2013 by
User
Kunal Kaushal  
 
Dear sir
my name is kunal kaushal i am the employee of punjab national bank.posted in uttar pradesh at mariyahu district-jaunpur pin 222161 .i had filled written application aof PRANnd send it in january 2013 but still i not found my PRAN card. Please send me the information regarding this .my EMail address is kunalkaushal84@gmail.com
N Mar 15, 2013 by
User
amit saha 0148  
 
hello sir,
my complaint is that my PRAN is 110080183574 and i forgot my passward.I want to my detail so my phone no. is 09432236222 and my email add. is amit0148@gmail.com so i want to keep in my a/c detail.
thanks.
N Apr 5, 2013 by
User
subrau  
 
I entered login usder i.d. and pass word but I did not get my account. my PRAN is 110040768772. my email i.d. is subrau180@live.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PRAN - information