[Resolved]  Public Bank of Malaysia — Is it this fake appointment letter?pls clarify

I had applied 4 days before for this Public Bank of Malaysia & after 3 days back they have sent a appointment letter via email,i am totally shocked for it? Because no interviews,no discussions they can appoint to us & given appointment letter?

should i go further for it ? is it a right opportunity or is to totaly fake letter?

pls clarify me about this?

waiting for your positive reply.

Yours Faithfully,
Santosh Puranik.
Mo-[protected].

Hi all,

i have received teh same kind of appointment letter...what should i do...

Please confirm me on urgent basis.

Arvind
can ant one tell us to what to do?Because i am tatally confused about this appointment letter of Public Bank of Malaysia.Can further i can give him acceptances or stick with my past job?pls calrify me?
Here the next faked letter

PUBLIC BANK OF MALAYSIA
NO: 9 & 10, Jalan Kenari 1,
Bandar Puchong Jaya, 47100,
Puchong, Selangor Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia.
Tel No. +[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@public-bank-online.com

Ref Number: AKSH/100545/MY/2009

Attention: Job Seeker,

PUBLIC BANK RECRUITMENT TEAM has track records of successfully completing search and selection assignments for middle and senior management appointments in the managing sector in Malaysia. We specialize in researching for following groups within the Service related sectors in Malaysia banking system.

With a vast range of Job opportunities in PUBLIC BANK OF MALAYSIA, in the services of the Professionals in various fields which includes all several field of position; as we track your records at www.careermideast.com, we found your qualification suitable for below position.

Kindly send your CV resume along side with a copy of reference letter as we are recruiting below position in PUBLIC BANK OF MALAYSIA.

CURRENT AVAILABLE POSITIONS

Job #1: Credit and Risk Management
Job #2: International Business Consultant
Job #3: Banking & Finance
Job #4: Major Account Manager
Job #5: Process Management
Job #5: Project Management
Job #6: Marketing
Job #7: Operations
Job #8: Quantitative Analyst
Job #9: Investment Banking
Job #10: Operations Executive for Stock Markets
Job #11: Project Leader
Job #12: Head of Risk Management
Job #13: Private Banking
Job #14: Accountant
Job #15: Financial Services
Job #16: Private Banker
Job #17: Business Development
Job #18: Marketing
Job #19: Investment Funds
Job #20: Financial Accounting
Job #21: Relationship Management
Job #22: Financial Analyst
Job #23: Auditor and others

Your application will be evaluated on the basis of the answers from the International Online Questions alongside your Resume, and you will surely be notified upon review of your whole submitted information.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards

Dr. Jonathan Michael
Recruitment Manager
I also received the same one, but this time its from Oilfab Sdn. Bhd Malaysia
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
EMPLOYER: OILFAB SDN. BHD - MALAYSIA.
CONSULTANT: WWW.MONSTERGULF.COM
OUR REF.: OILFAB RECRUITMENT AGENCY
TELEPHONE: +[protected]
E-MAIL: oilfab.[protected]@gmail.com

ATTN: JOB APPLICANT,

The Oilfab Recruitment has reviewed your CV as published on
www.Monstergulf.com and finds interest on your qualification.

We are the authorized recruitment firm for OILFAB SDN. BHD - MALAYSIA;
we listened carefully to what is important to you with regard to
career, family and lifestyle.

We then use our connections and investigative skills to identify an
interesting opportunity that meets your criteria.

Some of the moved engineers are "in-country", but the vast majorities
are international placements (world wide) with some of the best
companies in the industry.

Hence, we are sending you the International Online Questions to
endorse/fill and get back to us alongside your Cv/Resume for authentic
verifications.

Your application will be evaluated on the basis of the answers from
the International Online Questions alongside your Resume, and you will
surely be notified upon review of your whole submitted information.

Please below, find enclosed International Online Questions, herewith
Interview for your endorsement.

APPLICANT INTERNATIONAL ONLINE QUESTIONS:

1. GIVE US DETAILS OF YOUR PRESENT EMPLOYMENT STATUS.
2. HOW SOON CAN YOU TRAVEL DOWN TO ANY LOCATION POST YOU?
3. WHAT THREE SPECIFIC JOB POSITIONS DO YOU TARGET FROM THE COMPANY?
4. GIVE US YOUR FULL DETAILS ON THE FOLLOWING:
* FULL NAME,
* PERMANENT MAILING ADDRESS,
* OFFICE/WORK MAILING ADDRESS,
* DIRECT CONTACT NUMBER (S),
* E-MAIL.
5. WHAT IS YOUR FUTURE PLANS FOR THE COMPANY IF PERMANENTLY EMPLOYED?
6. WHAT IS YOUR CURRENT COUNTRY LOCATION?
7. WHAT IS YOUR COUNTRY OF NATIONALITY?
8. WHAT IS YOUR CURRENT SALARY?
9. WHAT IS YOUR EXPECTED SALARY?

Please ensure that all information provided is true and correct.
Oilfab Sdn. Bhd - Malaysia Reserves the right to investigate on all
information and details given. Falsification of documents, incomplete
data or In-correct information is ground for Denial, Refusal or
Termination of Employment.

Good luck! As you take steps to the right path in building your career.

Dr. Jonathan Michael.
Head Recruitment Manager
Dear sir/madam..

i want to complaint the Public Bank Kampar Branch for providing poor service quality to their customers. Today, I was about to settle my student bill at that particular bank at around 12.30pm. Along with me, there were many other students as well, all queuing up to settle their bill when the manager, came out and started shouting at us, claiming that we cannot pay our bill here and they will he had the right to get us all out of here. All o[censored]s had been making our bill payments at the bank ever since we enter university.

I don't know that if we have done anything wrong or illegal for making the manager to yell at all o[censored]s, for there are at least 30 students inside, all with the intention to settle their student bill. I was just wondering what happened to the 'CUSTOMERS ARE ALWAYS RIGHT' concept? Are they trying to show us consumers that our small transactions are nothing to them? Or they are just free and are trying to make a fool out o[censored]s?

I really hope something will be done to Public Bank Kampar Branch

TQ
This is the fake person, dont reply
I also received the same one

EMPLOYER: OILFAB SDN BHD ~ MALAYSIA
CONSULTANT: WWW.MONSTERGULF.COM

The Oilfab Recruitment has reviewed your CV as published on www.monstergulf.com and finds interest on your qualification.

We are the authorized recruitment firm for Oilfab Sdn Bhd ~ Malaysia; we listened carefully to what is important to you with regard to career, family and lifestyle.

We then use our connections and investigative skills to identify an interesting opportunity that meets your criteria.

Some of the moved engineers are "in-country", but the vast majorities are international placements (world wide) with some of the best companies in the industry.

Oilfab Sdn Bhd ~ Malaysia requires a well experienced applicant for their Two (2) years contract duration but can be renewed if only on satisfactory performance by employee towards his/her service.

Hence, we are sending you the International Online Questions to endorse/fill and get back to us alongside your Cv/Resume for authentic verifications.

Your application will be evaluated on the basis of the answers from the International Online Questions alongside your Resume, and you will surely be notified upon review of your whole submitted information.

Please below, find enclosed International Online Questions, herewith Interview for your endorsement.

APPLICANT INTERNATIONAL ONLINE QUESTIONS:

1. GIVE US DETAILS OF YOUR PRESENT EMPLOYMENT STATUS.
* FULL NAME,
* PERMANENT MAILING ADDRESS,
* OFFICE/WORK MAILING ADDRESS,
* DIRECT CONTACT NUMBER (S),
* E-MAIL.

Please ensure that all information provided is true and correct. Oilfab Sdn Bhd ~ Malaysia Reserves the right to investigate on all information and details given; Falsification of documents, incomplete data or In-correct information is ground for Denial, Refusal or Termination of Employment.

Dr. Jonathan Michael
Head Recruitment Manager
I received almost the same job offer, how true and authentic is this one. Please clarify and confirm.

WDC
Hey Guys even i got a same mail today, with an Appointment letter which stated that i will be paid $ 10, 550 USD per month.

OILFAB SDN. BHD MALAYSIA
# 2-2, Jalan SS 6/6 Kelana Jaya
47301 Petaling Jaya Selangor
Darul Ehsan Malaysia.

Dear Zeeshan Masud,

This is an Affirmation that your Experiences and Qualifications was short-listed and found suitable competitive for the requirements of OILFAB SDN. BHD MALAYSIA.

This document attached embodies the approved Terms and condition for the purpose of this contract by the OILFAB SDN. BHD MALAYSIA and you have been accepted as well as inviting you to Malaysia.

Note that the information above concerning your selection was based on the following Details.

1. CV and exercise.
2. Structure of records that is fair from your experienced data sheet.
3. Job Qualifications.
4. Base on the detailed recruitment information attain through our professional recruitment team, And it was finally disclosed positively without any form of oral interview.

Hence, you have to sign the documents, forward the information to Oilfab Sdn. Bhd (Human Resources Department) for approval of your offer, and also contact the Tourism Group of Malaysia (Immigration Department) here in Malaysia for the procurement of your Valid Visa and Work/residence permits papers, as we are having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employee's necessary valid traveling documents.

Contact Details;
HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT (OILFAB SDN. BHD MALAYSIA)
Verification and Approval section;
Director in-charge: Dr. Abdul Bin Muhammad
Telephone: +[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@oilfabmy.com

TOURISM GROUP OF MALAYSIA (IMMIGRATION DEPARTMENT)
HEADQUARTERS OF THE DEPARTMENT OF IMMIGRATION, MALAYSIA
(Ministry of Home Affairs) Level 1-7 (Podium) Block 2G4, Precint 2,
Federal Government Administration Center and 62550 Putrajaya,
Malaysia.
Contact Person: Mr. Tuan Haji Baharon B. Talib
E-mail: [protected]@tourism-gov.com

You shall be require furnishing with your valid Malaysia Visa, Residence and Work Permits papers before 10 working days as a proof of readiness to join our team in due time as stipulated in page Two (2) - Three (3) of the Appointment letter for your job resumption
with OILFAB SDN. BHD MALAYSIA and also to enable you receive your Two (2) months upfront salary including your due entitlement prior to your departure for service with the OILFAB SDN. BHD MALAYSIA.

Update us with the process between you and the Tourism Group of Malaysia (IMMIGRATION DEPARTMENT) in case of advice where necessary.

Congratulations!!

Dr. Jonathan Michael
Head recruitment Manager
OILFAB SDN. BHD MALAYSIA
I RECEIVED FROM OILFAB SAME MATTER!!!
I THINK THEY ARE TRICKERS.
I have received the same fake Oppintment letter with Singed soft copy of official appointment letter. whoever is doing all this is playing with the hearts of people. God will never forgive you.

OILFAB SDN BHD ~ MALAYSIA
#2-2, Jalan SS 6/6, Kelana Jaya,
47301 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia.

Attn: Asad Ali Chattah,

This is an Affirmation that your submitted information was short-listed and found suitable for the requirements of OILFAB SDN BHD. You are finally considered and employed to work in OILFAB SDN BHD based on this new project. Your information/answers to the Online Interview was reviewed with your resume and found qualified.

This document attached embodies the approved Terms for the purpose of this project. Attached herewith is the soft copy of Official Appointment Letter from OILFAB SDN BHD which the hard copy has been delivered to the Ministry via DHL for endorsement and authenticity.

Be informed that any employee who studied and signed the Appointment Letter must abide in Terms and Conditions stated therein. You should study the Appointment Letter completely, if the Terms and Conditions are accepted by you, kindly proceed to sign in the required space, scan and e mail the signed copy to the HRD for initial approval and also e mail a copy to the Ministry for the processing of your visa as we are having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employee's necessary employment permit.

TOURISM GROUP (MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS):
(Advocates & Solicitors) Permanent Address: 5th & 11th Floors,
No: 5 Jalan Tangsi, Bangunan Bank Rakyat, Kuala Lumpur 50512,
Malaysia.
Person In-charge: Mr. Tuan Haji Baharon Talib
Direct Fax: +[protected]
Email address: [protected]@tourism-gov.com

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT:
Verification & Approval Section

According to the contract agreement with the Ministry, your visa will be processed in 3 days from the date you submit your visa requirement to them. You are required to start the process of your travel documents and furnish us with the soft copies of your employment permit via scan e mail attachment before 10 working days as a proof of readiness to join our team in due date for your job resumption.

You shall receive your due entitlements/emoluments prior to your departure for service with OILFAB SDN BHD. You are expected to update us in the process of your employment permit with the Ministry.

Congratulations on your success,

Dr. Jonathan Michael
Head Recruitment Manager
anything with DR JONATHAN MICHAEL signature is a hoax!
i have received same mail fron iol fab, is is fake ? please guide me

EMPLOYER: OILFAB SDN. BHD ~ MALAYSIA.
CONSULTANT: WWW.NAUKRI.COM

The Oilfab Recruitment has reviewed your CV as published on www.naukri.com and finds interest on your qualification.

We are the authorized recruitment firm for OILFAB SDN. BHD ~ MALAYSIA; we listened carefully to what is important to you with regard to career, family and lifestyle.

We then use our connections and investigative skills to identify an interesting opportunity that meets your criteria.

Some of the moved engineers are "in-country", but the vast majorities are international placements (world wide) with some of the best companies in the industry.

Hence, we are sending you the International Online Questions to endorse/fill and get back to us alongside your Cv/Resume for authentic verifications.

Your application will be evaluated on the basis of the answers from the International Online Interview/Questions alongside your Resume, and you will surely be notified upon review of your whole submitted information.

Please below, find enclosed Candidate’s Screening Details form, herewith Interview for your endorsement.

(The salary details requested via this form are necessary because your expectation is required to be submitted by us at the same time your candidature is proposed. Candidates’ cooperation in this matter is highly appreciated as it would make the selection process quicker)

1. GIVE US DETAILS OF YOUR PRESENT EMPLOYMENT STATUS:

Please provide all details so that we could keep in touch with you even when you are on leave):
* FULL NAME:
* PERMANENT MAILING ADDRESS:
* OFFICE/WORK MAILING ADDRESS:
* DIRECT CONTACT NUMBER (S):
* E-MAIL:

Please ensure that all information provided is true and correct. Oilfab Sdn. Bhd ~ Malaysia Reserves the right to investigate on all information and details given. Falsification of documents, incomplete data or In-correct information is ground for Denial, Refusal or Termination of Employment.

Dr. Jonathan Michael.
Head Recruitment Manager
EMPLOYER: OILFAB SDN. BHD ~ MALAYSIA.
CONSULTANT: WWW.NAUKRIGULF.COM
The Oilfab Recruitment has reviewed your CV as published on www.naukrigulf.com and finds interest on your qualification.

We are the authorized recruitment firm for OILFAB SDN. BHD ~ MALAYSIA; we listened carefully to what is important to you with regard to career, family and lifestyle.

Your application will be evaluated on the basis of the answers from the International Online Interview/Questions alongside your Resume, and you will surely be notified upon review of your whole submitted information.

Please below, find enclosed Candidate’s Screening Details form, herewith Interview for your endorsement.

(The salary details requested via this form are necessary because your expectation is required to be submitted by us at the same time your candidature is proposed. Candidates’ cooperation in this matter is highly appreciated as it would make the selection process quicker)
1. GIVE US DETAILS OF YOUR PRESENT EMPLOYMENT STATUS:
Please provide all details so that we could keep in touch with you even when you are on leave):
* FULL NAME:
* PERMANENT MAILING ADDRESS:
* OFFICE/WORK MAILING ADDRESS:
* DIRECT CONTACT NUMBER (S):
* E-MAIL:

Please ensure that all information provided is true and correct. Oilfab Sdn. Bhd ~ Malaysia Reserves the right to investigate on all information and details given. Falsification of documents, incomplete data or In-correct information is ground for Denial, Refusal or Termination of Employment.

Dr. Jonathan Michael.
Head Recruitment Manager
pl. guide us who make fake appointment
BEWARE OF THIS FRAUD, HE IS STILL ON THE FIELD

OILFAB SDN. BHD MALAYSIA
# 2-2, Jalan SS 6/6 Kelana Jaya
47301 Petaling Jaya Selangor
Darul Ehsan Malaysia.

Dear Manoj Kunnil Ramakrishna Kurup,

This is an Affirmation that your Experiences and Qualifications was short-listed and found suitable competitive for the requirements of OILFAB SDN. BHD MALAYSIA.

This document attached embodies the approved terms and condition for the purpose of this contract by the OILFAB SDN. BHD MALAYSIA and you have been accepted as well as inviting you to Malaysia.

Hence, you have to sign the documents, forward the information to OILFAB SDN. BHD (HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT) for approval of your offer, and also contact the Tourism Group of Malaysia Immigration Department for the procurement of your Valid Visa and Work/residence permits papers, as we are having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employee's necessary valid traveling documents.

Contact Details;

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT (OILFAB SDN. BHD MALAYSIA)
Verification and Approval section;

TOURISM GROUP OF MALAYSIAN IMMIGRATION DEPARTMENT.
(Ministry of Home Affairs) Level 1-7 (Podium) Block 2G4, Precint 2,
Federal Government Administration Center and 62550 Putrajaya,
Malaysia.
Contact Person: Mr. Tuan Haji Baharon B. Talib
E-mail: [protected]@tourism-gov.com

You shall be required furnishing with your valid Malaysia Visa, Residence and Work Permits papers before 10 working days as a proof of readiness to join our team in due time as stipulated in page Two (2) -Three (3) of the Appointment letter for your job resumption with OILFAB SDN. BHD MALAYSIA and also to enable you receive your Two (2) months upfront salary including your due entitlement prior to your departure for service with the OILFAB SDN. BHD MALAYSIA.

Update us with the process between you and the Tourism Group of Malaysia in case of advice where necessary.

Congratulations!!

Dr. Jonathan Michael
Head recruitment Manager
OILFAB SDN. BHD MALAYSIA
guys pull up your socks...don't be mama's boy...search google find information about tourism etc, all the phone numbers are fraud..check the company site, , they don't have a career section even...KNOW YOUR LIMITS...
The offer is a spam do not proceed with any visa payment.
Ive had a similar one from Oilfab which is the same.
This is a predatory offer. I got the same letter from OilFab. Will try to call Jackass Dr Michael. How can you send somebody a "Job" offer as "Project Engineer" for $10, 550 per month without even having a phone interview? ...reeks a scam
I got the same letter and I know its a big hoax. Only the dumbest of the dumbest will fall for it.
even i have received the same offer.

dont know whether it is original or fake.

Pl guide