[Resolved]  Rajasthan University Jaipur — Result Mistake

Address:Mahendragarh, Haryana

Respected Sir/Madam
My name is Karuna. I lived in NARNAUL (HR). I am a student (M.A Prev.)Economics in your University. My Roll No. is 054996. Sir/Madam, Before 5 Days ago my Result is Declared M.A (Previous) Economics by you. I have Passed but Result Mark-sheet is shown on the Reappear why Please give me Reason. I hope that u r not nervous me & quick inform me.
My e-mail id :[protected]@gmail.com
Phone No. - [protected], [protected]

University of Rajasthan
M.A. (Prev.) Economics Result

Name KARUNA Roll No. 54996
Father's Name: SURESH CHAND E. No.
Mother's Name: USHA Category
College/Deptt./Centre Medium Hindi

Subject(s) offered Max. Marks Min. Marks Marks Obtained Remarks
I II III IV Total Subject Total

MICRO ECONOMIC THEORY 100 25 36

MACRO ECONOMIC THEORY 100 25 30

QUANT. METHODS FOR ECONOMICS 100 25 34

AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS 100 25 36

Total Marks Obtained excluding compulsory and backlog paper/subject(s) marks REAP

Yearwise Total Marks Obtained I Year Marks II Year Marks III Year Marks Total Marks Result/Division

Disclaimer Notice & Legal Warning:In case of any discrepancy,marksheet issued by University of Rajasthan should be considered as authentic
No (6)
Yes (35)

I am Vartika kushwaha student of BCA part 3rd.
Who faced troubles & irritation from Rajasthan university.
I was glad to be the part of this Respected university but now I felt that I make one of biggest mistake to enrolled with Rajasthan University.
Every paper of BCA part 3rd I appeared but when the result came, the university shows absent in the Finance & Marketing management.
Respected Sir, I attached every proof of my presence in that exam & submitted to the BCA RL department, 2nd floor, room 29, Rajasthan university Jaipur .
Till now university didn't sort out my problem.

Name: Vartika kushwaha
Email ID: Vartika.[protected]@gmail.com
Ph no.: [protected]
Roll no. :1257017
Enroll no.:13/ 7792
Respected Sir/Madam,
My name is Alka. I lived in Jaipur Rajasthan. I am a non-college student (M.A Final .) Sociology in your University. My Roll No. is 129767.
Today my Result is Declared by you. I have Passed but Result Mark-sheet is shown on the Reap why Please give me Reason. I hope that u r Supporting me & quick inform me ASAP.

My e-mail id :sharma.[protected]@yahoo.com/sharma.alka14gmail.com.
Phone No. - [protected]/[protected]

Kindly do revert on same & resolve the matter.

Alka Sharma
respected sir madam

My name is nitesh sharma. I lived in Jaipur Rajasthan. I am a non-college student (M.A previous .) english in your University. My Roll No. is 46386.
Today my Result is Declared by you. I have Passed three sub but Result Mark-sheet is shown on the Reap why Please give me Reason. I hope that u r Supporting me & quick inform me ASAP.

my [protected]@yahoo.com
mobile no-[protected]

best regards
nitesh sharma
respected sir/ madam My name is angita gupta. I lived in laxmangarh (alwar) rajasthan. Iam a college student M.A PRE. Politicaal scienc 2012 in your university. My roll no. is 75614. I have passed three sub. but marksheet is shown on the Reap why please giveme reason. I hope that u r supporting me & quick inform me ASAP which i can do complete M.A with POLITICAL.

My id- [protected]@gmail.com
mobile no-[protected]

Kindly do revent on same & resolve the matter. best regards Angita gupta
Respect sir/ mem
My name is shahista khatoon ..I have passed three sab. .bsc 1 year...
Kisi resun se my practical miss ho ...so mera result kya hona chahiye..plz help me..
My rool no...160133
My phon no. .[protected]
My name is Jitendra sharma. I lived in sikar Rajasthan. I am a non-college student (M.com final) abst in your University. My Roll No. is 1387874.
my Result is Declared by you. I have Passed all sub but Result Mark-sheet is shown on the Reap why Please give me Reason. I hope that u r Supporting me & quick inform me ASAP.
My name is Jitendra sharma. I lived in sikar Rajasthan. I am a non-college student (M.com final) abst in your University. My Roll No. is 1387874.
my Result is Declared by you. I have Passed all sub but Result Mark-sheet is shown on the Reap why Please give me Reason. I hope that u r Supporting me & quick inform me ASAP.

email id [protected]@gmailcom
सर मेरा नाम विजय जांगिड है मेरे पिताजी का नाम रामअवतार जांगिड माता का नाम शिमला देवी पता हनुमान गढ फलोदी बालाजी जयपुर रोड मालपुरा टोंक पिन कोड 304502 हैं मैने रिवोल्‍युशन बिकॉम फाइनल ईयर का फार्म भरा था उसका रिजेल्‍ट भी आ गया लेकिन अभी तक मेरी मार्कशीट मेर पास नही आर्इ क़प्‍या आपसे निवेदन है कि आप मेरी मार्कशीट शीघ्र भिजवाने की क़पा करें
प्रार्थी विजय जांगिड इनरोलमेंट नं; 12/81697 रोल नं; 98195 (बीकॉम)

पता - हनुमान गढ़ फलोदी बालाजी जयपुर रोड मालपुरा टोंक राजस्थान पिन कोड - 304502

print this page
University of Rajasthan
B.Com. Part -III (Revaluation) - 2015
Name VIJAY JANGID Roll No. 98195
Father's Name: RAMAVTAR JANGID E. No. 12/81697
Mother's Name: SEEMLA DEVI Category
Subject(s) offered Marks Obtained Remarks
I II III IV V VI Prac. Total Subject Total
Optional Papers
MGMT. ACCT. 23 69 92 92
BUSS. BUDGETING 65 44 109 109
SP&SM 56 51 107 107
Total Marks Obtained excluding compulsory and backlog paper/subject(s) marks 308
Yearwise Total Marks Obtained I Year Marks II Year Marks III Year Marks Total Marks Result/Division
286 283 308 877 SECOND
Disclaimer Notice & Legal Warning:In case of any discrepancy, marksheet issued by University of Rajasthan should be considered as authentic

Respected sir/mam
My name is Ratika Khandelwal.I lived in Jaipur. I am a non collegiate student of M.Com final(new scheme) FM Group in Rajasthan University.
Result has been declared by university on 30th june 2016. My roll no is 1207602.I have Passed in aggregate but Result Mark-sheet is shown on the Reap and no total marks are appear there . Please give me full form of REAP and Reason for non appearance of marks in mark sheet. I hope that you are supporting me and inform me as soon as possible. I am waiting for good reply.
E-mail ID ;- rk.[protected]@gmail.com
PH.no. [protected]
respected sir madam

My name is Sukesh kumar. I lived in Alwar Rajasthan. I am a non-college student (M.COM final year ABST NEW SCHEME) in your University. My Roll No. is . 1186658
Yesterday my Result is Declared by you. I have Passed three sub but Result Mark-sheet is shown on the Reap why Please give me Reason. I hope that u r Supporting me & quick inform me ASAP.

my id- [protected]@gmail.com
mobile no- [protected]

best regards
Sukesh kumar
Sir my name is jyoti from rajasthan
I gave m.a final hindi exam and got result bt its show reap
What the mean of reap and why even i passed in 4 subjects
My roll no. Is 1119433
Plz help me
My mail id is
yadavdeepak.[protected]@gmail.com
Mob. [protected]
Sir plzz Reap ka matlab kya h...a ke reault m aa rhaa h so inform me..soon
My id manish.[protected]@gmail.com
Mob no. [protected]
Respected Sir/ madam
My name is Sunil Kumar jayaswal.I lived in Jaipur. I am a non collegiate student of m.com final ( new scheme) b.a.d.m in Rajasthan university.
Result has been declared by university on 30 June 2016 .my roll no is 1198120. I have passed in aggregate but result Mark sheet shown on the REAP and no total marks are appear there. Please give me full form of REAP and reason for non appearance of Marks in mark sheet. I hope that you are supporting me and inform me as soon as possible. I am waiting for good reply.
E-mail id- suniljayswal.[protected]@gmail.com
Phone no[protected].[protected]

Respected Sir/ madam
My name is Sunil Kumar jayaswal.I lived in Jaipur. I am a non collegiate student of m.com final ( new scheme) b.a.d.m in Rajasthan university.
Result has been declared by university on 30 June 2016 .my roll no is 1198120. I have passed in aggregate but result Mark sheet shown on the REAP and no total marks are appear there. Please give me full form of REAP and reason for non appearance of Marks in mark sheet. I hope that you are supporting me and inform me as soon as possible. I am waiting for good reply.
E-mail id- suniljayswal.[protected]@gmail.com
Phone no[protected].[protected]
My result of MA final public administration is showing one subject absent and one subject fail how it can be possible because I appeared for all exam please do help me
My carrier depend on it
Reap means pls reply

shubham kumar mehta's reply, Jul 21, 2018
my mob no. 9782083135 plz tell me about reap in uniraj result...plzzzzzzzz collllll and help meeeeeeeeee
Bhagyashree Pareek's reply, Jun 27, 2019
Reap means reappear
Respected sir/mam
My name is deepika.I lived in Jaipur. I am a non collegiate student of M.sc previous ( new scheme) geography in Rajasthan university.
Result has been declared by university on 12 July 2017 .my roll no is 1024195. I have appeared in all papers but in 1st paper there are R and on the place of result there are" EFFY". Please give me full form of EFFY and reason for non appearance of Marks in mark sheet. I hope that you are supporting me and inform me as soon as possible. I am waiting for good reply.
Thanking you..
shubham kumar mehta's reply, Jul 21, 2018
my mob no. 9782083135 plz tell me about reap in uniraj result...plzzzzzzzz collllll and help meeeeeeeeee
Sir meri meri M.A. final ki marksheet me previou or final k marks totaling me mistake h .

University of Rajasthan
M.A. (Final) HISTORY 2017
Name REKHA KUMARI JATAV Roll No. 1162141
Father's Name: KAMAL CHAND JATAV E. No. 10/228303
Mother's Name: MAHADEVI Category
Subject(s) offered Marks Obtained Remarks
I II III IV V VI Prac. Total Subject Total
Optional Papers
MODERN INDIAN HISTORY[protected] AD) 51 51 51
SOCIAL & ECONOMIC LIFE IN MODERN INDIA 54 54 54
GANDHIAN THOUGHT 58 58 58
INDIAN NATIONAL MOV.& THOUGHT 40 40 40
MAIN TRENDS IN HIST.& CULTURE OF RAJ. 54 54 54
Total Marks Obtained excluding compulsory and backlog paper/subject(s) marks
162.00 257.00 342 PASS
... My email.. [protected]@gmail.com
Mob. [protected]

EFFY Means Eligible for Final Year - Abhishek
Sir my roll number 225510 Name Narendra Thalor

Bsc final result mitane

Chemistry 3 rd paper is no marks

Reason ?