Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Ration Card - add a new name

 
25 Reviews
User
  BHAVNA RATHOD
i get married now i want to apply my name in my hushbhand ration card . all form submitted month of may. therr no inspector is inspection to my house. they are take so much time for this they give me 14/5/2009 to inspection. still they are not come. when i call to follow up they are only give after 2/3 days call up. they are not give any answer. please i want to apply other requirment for ration card . please do this.


bhavna rathod
9869403127
Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
my mom was going 5 times for just add my waife name in my ration card but there staff are told different n different way for ad name. till today i didnt get any perfect procedure for it.

yours truly,

dhiren
99200 70429
 
how to add new name in ration card
N
User
prakash  
 
hey guys,

Simple matter

REMOVE UR NAME IN UR PARENT RATION CARD
Just write a pettition to THASILTHAR with ration card, they verify and make seal and signature in pettition back side after we get seal & signature from our area ration shop. then original ration along with endorsed petition to provide the THASILTHAR, five days after they provide a ration card, it would have been written "cancelled the name of ..." and endrosed signature in the third page.

NEW RATION CARD PROCETURE
require name lefted in parent ration xerox copies, Photos & application form along with requesing letter submit to the THASILDAR, Inspection will take maximujm one and half months.After three or four months you will get the ration card.

Regards
Prakash
 
I want tto Add My name in ration card after my marriage, All documents (cancelletion receipt, old ration card, etc) are ready but in Mazgoan Mumbai Ration Office their is one reason i.e. Forms Are not available From 15 days . I can not Possible go to that office everyday.
N
User
Rohan  
 
I wanted to add my wifes name in my Ration Card . However I am confused on how to get the same done . Please guide me .

Since I am a working class person, I cannot take Leave from my work off and on for these procedures . Hence request you to guide me with all facts and requisites, so that my time is not wasted in formalities.

Regards.
 
I wanted to add my wife name in my Ration card i am collecet all document for cancelletion recipt, old ration card photo copy, i am going 5 times to ration card office but this staff are told difrente and difrente way for add name.till today i didnot get any perfect procedure for it.






Regard,

Ajay Shrivastav.

Tel.022-28493958
9821445098
 
I am 22 year old. born in mumbai ( have birth proof) but at present i dont have retion card & any residential proof. cause of my father misplace it 5 years ago. we had retion card last 5 years ago, and had home in mumbai but my father had sold it, from that time we live as tennant. My father did not any try to get new retion card, & to know about old. but at now we hummbly req it. but i do not get way to how i can find it? so Please help me to know how can i get retion card back?

Regards Yours truly

Swamil R Jagushte.
 

rationcard - shsh

sir
i am missing my ration card on dec 24 2009
send me details how to get new card
thanking you
p.surya prakash
9985589154
vijayawada.ap
 

give a new ration card - RATION CARD

i had lost my ration card.many times i applied.but i didnt get till now.help me to get the ration card
 
I WANT TO MAKE A NEW RATION CARD ON MY N MY 2 KIDS NAM, E SO PLESE HELP ME AND MY CONT NO IS 9223443999
 
i lost my ration card how to get my new ration card
 
My name is removed from parent ration card but i want add my name in in-laws ration card.

what is the procedure?

my home is in alwarpet and where should i go and contact for this request?
 
wanted to add my wifes name in my Ration Card . However I am confused on how to get the same done . Please guide me .

Since I am a working class person, I cannot take Leave from my work off and on for these procedures . Hence request you to guide me with all facts and requisites, so that my time is not wasted in formalities.

Mukesh Katara
9979743486
 
I get married now i want to apply my name in my husband ration card . all form submitted month of may. there no inspector is inspection to my house. they are take so much time for this they give me 15/08/2010 to inspection. still they are not come. when i call to follow up they are only give after 2/3 days call up. they are not give any answer. please i want to apply other requirement for ration card . please do this.

Maheshwari Vakhla
9537142101
N Nov 22, 2011 by
User
pkveera  
 
ration card new name adding .l
pls needfuelllllllllll
D Oct 7, 2012 by
User
G.Venkat Ramulu  
 
I wanted to my name in my family Ration card. I was went 4 times to Ration Card office but this staff are told different way for a add name. till today i did not get any perfect procedure for it. I request you please tell me how to add my name in my family Ration Card.


Venkat Ramulu
8341396605
N Feb 15, 2013 by
User
Bhumaraj  
 
HOW TO ADD NEW NAME IN RATION CARD
N Apr 9, 2013 by
User
dsrst  
 
hi,
i got married and came to mumbai from kerala.i want to add my name in the ration card.i deleted my name from the old ration card.here they are asking for white card.so what all doccuments will be required for that apart from electricity bill..?
N Jul 11, 2013 by
User
patelnikunj  
 
my uncle sun name is add to ration card to plese avoid to me
for :-patel nikunj
N Aug 13, 2013 by
User
Dinu paul  
 
hi
i want to add my name and my 2 chidrens name in husbands ration card.wat are the procedures i have to do.i had already got a reduction certificate from my home town offfice.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Ration Card - add a new name