Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Ration Card office - Delhi - No issue the Ration Card (HOF) last seven month ago

 
7 Reviews
User
  amitmalik
Subject: No issue the Ration Card (HOF) last seven month ago

Dear Sir,

My Mother has applied for change in HOF (Head of Family) due to my father since deceased on 15th December 2009 in Ration Card on 27th January 2010.
We received acknowledgement receipt no. 000699070, consumer card no. 13150417, circle no. 28 from the Rationing Office Hari Nagar and we have been asked to visit rationing office after 8 days to collect the new rationing card with change of HOF.

Respectfully I want to say that around seventh month ago my mother had applied my ration card to change the name of Head of the Family in the card but we are not getting our card till today from Hari Nagar.
It was very much disturbing and painful situation for us to hear that nothing as happened our application. Please tell me what to do I need it very urgently.


Regards

Amit Kumar Malik (Son)


Enclosed : 1) copy of acknowledgement
2) copy of old ration card

No issue the Ration Card (HOF) last seven month ago

Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Oct 11, 2011 by
User
dvr2521  
 
Sub: Regarding BPL Ration Card
Respected Sir,
How make theBPL Ration card in delhi and how type documents is require for make the BPL Ration cardin delhi.Kindly advised me full procedure make the BPL Ration card.
Kindly informed me my email ID: davindermehra@ymail.com
Ph.No. 9998103020
Thanks
Mukesh kumar
N Jan 2, 2012 by
User
nbsmanian  
 
Dear Sir. Happy New Year 2012.

I am a ration card holder living in sector -11, Rohini, ND-110085. As my daughter gets married on October, 2011, I want to delete her from the ration card which is earlier issued from ration office at rohini sector-9. due to computerisation of ration card details, conversions are going on and noworks would be attended. Besides. rohini sector-11 ration cards are transfeed to Buddhavihar, cirlce-II. when i contacted the office, I was given a phone number to contact the office prior to phsical office visit. But the phone was always encaged. During my nos of office visits, I found the phone receiver kept aside. the ladies office staffs and officer are sittingoutside. It is not understood how my daughter name be deleted from the ration card.
N Jan 28, 2012 by
User
spsingh.detail@gmail.com  
 
Respected Sir,
How make theBPL Ration card in delhi and how type documents is require for make the BPL Ration cardin delhi.Kindly advised me full procedure make the BPL Ration card.
Kindly informed me my email ID:spsingh.detail@gmail.com
Ph.No. :8882059023

Thanks
sukram pal singh
N Jul 22, 2013 by
User
sushil 746  
 
Dear Sir,


Subject :- Not issue the new Ration Card (Against old card no APL11390039)
Re-arrange family member last three month ago



I am Tarachand son of Lt sh. Mohan lal i had applied for Re-arrange family member name in ration card due to after one death & three marriage.
My old card no. APL11390039, circle no. 28 from the Rationing Office Hari Nagar and we have been asked to visit rationing office after 15 days to collect the new rationing card but same names are not mention the card after that again we have been asked to visit rationing office after 20 day but we are not getting our card .

Respectfully I want to say that around three month ago i had applied my ration card to Re-arrange family member in the card but we are not getting our card till today from Hari Nagar. It was very much disturbing and painful situation for us to hear that nothing as happened our application. Please tell me what to do I need it very urgently.




Regards
TARA CHAND
WZ-916 NANGAL RAYA
PANKHA ROAD NEW DELHI-46
PH NO – 9716244268 / 9868762594
N Jul 25, 2013 by
User
ku pooja  
 
Subjet : For -No Issue Ration Card Last since November 2009

sir,

i want to putmy torequest in your kind notice that I am krishan Kant living in Hind vihar Prem Nager III kirari Sulaman Delhi-110086. I had applied for the APl Card in 3/11/2009. My B.P.L Card no is BPL22490020 was attached the form My Acknoweldgement No is 000027631.circle No is 09 and serial No is 8976. I had submitted form Office kirari Nehar Mubarkpur road New Delhi-86.But till date i could not received My APL card and no returned to back My old BPL card that is APL from filling time I have said me that you have BPL card this form with attached because you has been rejecting for BPL car obtain instead will be give APL .I could not received APL card or BPL card this card has bee receiving according attched the document in the againt to Latter.

thank you

Regarding krishan kant

B-140

Hind Vihar Prem Nagar Part 3

kirari Sulaman New Delhi-86

Contact No -8010294843

E-Mail kant.krishan4@gmail.com


N Jul 25, 2013 by
User
ku pooja  
 
Subjet : Complaint for ration card APL or No receive BPL card any way

Sir,

I am krisha kant Living in Hind Vihar Prem Nagar III kirari Sulaman Delhi-86 i had applied for APL card duly request you have give online earlier complaint code No 0187 according to against complaint which is give the few Family details

Applicant Family Details
Sr.No Name D.O.B Father's / Husband Name Head Of Family Link

1 Krishan kant 15/01/1969 Late-Harnarayan self

2 Ram Janki 10/05/1945 Harnarayan Mother

3 Anju Lata 05/01/1974 Krishan Kant wife

4 Prince 02/08/2005 Ram Shankar grand son

5 Riya 16/07/2006 Krishan Kant Father

Cut Of Family Name Details

SR.No Name DOB Father's/Husband Name Head of Faminly Link

1 Harnarayan 1940 Late-Mohan Lal Father, s

2 Meenu 1988 Shiv kant uncel

3 pooja 1990 Shiv kant uncle


thank you

Regarding krishan kant

B-140

Hind Vihar Prem Nagar Part 3

kirari Sulaman New Delhi-86

Contact No -8010294843

E-Mail kant.krishan4@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Ration Card office - Delhi - No issue the Ration Card (HOF) last seven month ago

    Contact Information