Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

RBI New Delhi - FUND TRANSFER

 
84 Reviews
User
  mohan rasoniya
dear sir,

i am mohan raosniya
please tell me this email true or wrong is given blow

From: transfer@rbi-id.co.cc
To: mohanrasoniya2010
Date: Dec 22
Subj: RBI BASIC
REQUIREMENT FOR
THE CURRENCY
CONVERSION OF
YOUR PRIZE AMOUNT
**Reserve Bank Of India**
To. Esteem Customer:
(Mohan Rasoniya),
Dated:22.12.2010.
This message is from RBI-
Transfer Department, we
have finally received
your official file and exact
update from the RBI-
Foreign Remittance
Department, pertinent to
the wire transfer of your
Prize Amount directly
to your local bank account.
Be informed that we have
completely receive all
details about transfer of
funds directly to your local
bank account, and all
official financial
instructions as been
forwarded this morning to
this Department.
This morning after official
review about the status of
your pending funds
transfer transaction, it was
noticed that you have not
be able complete
all necessary formalities
with us (Reserve Bank of
India) for the Currency
Conversion requirement so
that your Prize Funds can
be converted into
Indian Rupees before your
funds transfer request can
be completed, that is
the reason your funds as
not be successfully transfer
into your local bank
account up to date.
Due to this reason, you are
officially advice to try to
make all necessary
arrangement on how you
can make the payment for
Currency Conversion
Charges which is Rs.
1,87,000/INR (One Lakh
Eighty Seven Thousand
Rupees)
so that your Prize Amount
can be converted into
Indian Rupees before
transferring directly to your
receiving bank account.
You are cordially advice to
make all adequate
arrangement on how you
can
make the expected
payment for Currency
Conversion Charges within
48 hours
so that your Prize Amount
can be converted and
transfer directly into your
account.
Thereafter the transfer of
your money into your
receiving bank account, we
shall directly send across to
your home address, your
document and 2 Nokia
Mobile Phones that is in our
office, so that we can
record it into your
official file that all your
belongings as been
successfully transfer to
you for documentation
purpose and official
references.
When making payment for
Currency Conversion Fees
Rs.1,87,000 INR you are
expected to get across to
this
thank

FUND TRANSFER

Complaint comments 83 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
jeetendra kumar kaithal Nokia N 70  - India
 

reciept not given by vendor more price taken by vendor to market price. - Nokia

The,
manager
customr care nokia

res/sir,
i have puchase the nokia handset 6110 navigator, on dt. 16/06/2008 . i have pay rs. 13700 /- but in allahabad in the month of june the price is 17200 but the vendor is take rs. 500/- more . imei no. of set is 354847014974204, B-0670509, C-0675606. THE SET WAS NOT WORKED PROPERLY . hanging problem & voice promblem on the set.
venor is taken the the set to overcome these problems but the set not work properly.

now after three months vendor is give me two sets one n70
rs. 9700/- but the original market value is rs. 9600/-, , two 2600-c the original market value is rs.3100 . he was taken from me rs.250 /- extra . for these two set is not ready to give the reciept.

the vendor is give me only rs. 9700+ 3250 =12950/-
he was reduces the original payment from rs. 13700 to rs. 12950/- . for my balance he is not ready to pay rs. 750/-.


.so for please take necessary action against the vendor please.

address of vendor . ALLIED ELECTRONICS (FONE)
H.O. 20 M.G. MARG CIVIL LINES, ALLAHABAD.
MOB. NO. OF VENDOR : 9956697940 & 9839483126.

TIN NO.09113301248 DT. 25/2/97
C.S.T. NO. AD-5156619 DT.25/2/097
N
User
jeetendra kumar kaithal Nokia N 70  - India
 

receipt & balace not given by the vendor - Nokia N 70

The,
manager
customr care nokia

Res/sir,
I have puchase the nokia handset 6110 navigator, on dt. 16/06/2008 . i have pay rs. 13700 /- but in allahabad in the month of june the price is 17200 but the vendor is take rs. 500/- more . imei no. of set is 354847014974204, B-0670509, C-0675606. THE SET WAS NOT WORKED PROPERLY . hanging problem & voice promblem on the set.
venor is taken the the set to overcome these problems but the set not work properly.

now after three months vendor is give me two sets one n70
rs. 9700/- but the original market value is rs. 9600/-, , two 2600-c the original market value is rs.3100 . he was taken from me rs.250 /- extra . for these two set is not ready to give the reciept.

the vendor is give me only rs. 9700+ 3250 =12950/-
he was reduces the original payment from rs. 13700 to rs. 12950/- . for my balance he is not ready to pay rs. 750/-.


so for please take necessary action against the vendor please.

address of vendor . ALLIED ELECTRONICS (FONE)
H.O. 20 M.G. MARG CIVIL LINES, ALLAHABAD.
MOB. NO. OF VENDOR : 9956697940 & 9839483126.

TIN NO.09113301248 DT. 25/2/97
C.S.T. NO. AD-5156619 DT.25/2/097
N
User
amandeep singh Idea Cellular  - India
 

a sms of winning 400 pounds - Idea Cellular

sir i have got sms on my idea phone that i won the 400 .000 pounds on the 2009. is it true and how i can get my pounds my cont NO. is 9878122681.
N
User
sandesh gvali Idea Cellular  - India
 
Lakhs of CashContest plese give me all information with my phone 9623171697
N
User
amrutbhai Reserve Bank of India  - India
 

lottery/gift/prize - RBI

cheater are cheating RBI may be control many forainer give indian party PAN NO and bank a/c no for paid delivery charges RBI inquired bank wich bank incluid in lottery cheating SBI PNB HDFC are help and collected lottery charges
A
User
Samar Paul Reserve Bank of India  - India
 
Is Mrs K Kapoor work in RBI remitance dept?
N Jan 6, 2011 by
User
mohan rasoniya RBI New Delhi  - Town chochada, Guna, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
dear sir,
i get this email from yor department that copy given blow
plz tell me that is true or not true
contact me on. 919713653384
From: transfer@rbi-id.org
To: mohanrasoniya2010
Date: 11:55 am
Subj: RBI-PRESENT OFFICIAL
UPDATE FOR YOUR
FUNDS WIRE TRANSFER
**Reserve Bank Of India**
To. Esteem Customer:(Mohan
Rasoniya),
Dated:06.01.2011.
This is an official correspondence
from RBI-Transfer Department,
prior to
the conversion and wire transfer
of total funds directly to your
receiving
local bank account.
Be informed that up till date, we
are still waiting for your update
on
when you will be making the
payment for Currency Conversion
Charges, so
that to enable us convert your
Prize Amount into Indian Rupees
before we
can be able to process and
complete funds wire transfer
request directly
to your receiving local bank
account.
Please do kindly get across to this
office very soon, so that payment
details can be furnish from the
RBI-Commercial Brokers
Department on how
to deposit the expected currency
conversion charges, in other to
enable us
carry out all Financial Instructions
proceedings for the wire transfer
of
your funds into your account.
Lastly, be rest assured that
immediately you make payment
for Currency
Conversion fees, there will be no
other charges or requirement
expected
from you until your total Prize
Amount is credited into your local
receiving Bank Account. We await
your response immediately you
receive
this message.
Thanks for using RBI Wire
Transfer service, our aim is to
satisfy and
render best Online Banking
Service to our esteem customers.
Reserve Bank Of India……
Management Approval.
*Confidentiality Note:*
RBI-TRANSFER DEPARTMENT,
NEW DELHI, INDIA.
N Jan 19, 2011 by
User
PAWAN MALLIK RBI New Delhi  - Town chochada, Guna, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
dear sir,
i get this email from yor department that copy given blow plz tell me that is true or not true, sir i pay already 25000 rupees for custom charge, and

l1)Credit Advert Of Foreign Bank Draft = (Rs.23, 200)
2)Online Bank/Activation Charges Of = (Rs.17, 000)
3)Currency Conversion Charges Of = (Rs.41, 950)

Total Amount In Rupees (Rs.82, 150 INR) . i pay the already all this charges . so sir plz tell me that true or not true . i pay total custom + convert indian rupees charges = 1, 70, 150 rupees.

contact me on. 9386199606
From: transfer@rbi-id.org
TO: pawan mallik
Subj: RBI-PRESENT OFFICIAL
UPDATE FOR YOUR
FUNDS WIRE TRANSFER
**Reserve Bank Of India**
my email id: mr. nirmalmallick@rediffmail.com
A Jan 24, 2011 by
User
AtlantisRising RBI New Delhi  - Town chochada, Guna, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
This site, rbi-id.org, was just forcefully removed from his current hosting provider as it is a clone of the -real- Reserve Bank of India, whose page is at rbi.org.in. 100% chance of being a scam, so do yourselves a favor and dispute your payments if you can.

ALWAYS DO YOUR RESEARCH - a quick search on Google for Reserve Bank of India didn't even turn up rbi-id.org, it only kicked back links from rbi.org.in. Always be safe and search first!
N Feb 8, 2011 by
User
BIJAY143  
 
Dear sir i am BIJAY KUMAR SINGH.I have won 5 lakhs gbp from CHEVRON MOBILE PRIZE from UK, LONDON. Mr. Harish marshal who is coming from uk, he is saying that he has submitted that chek please confirm me & he is telling that RBI need charges of converstion of amount 1, 50000 thousands is it correct or not ? please contact me for details cell no:09556607388 &my email id is bijay.singh18@gmail.com
A Feb 9, 2011 by
User
mogullamma  
 
dear sir i am M.SAMUEL.I won $500, 000usd dollors.and we paid some amount and they given RBI ACCOUNT no;1010787522 and ACCOUNT ID NO:1010787524 and password ELEPHANT.sir please check and inform us whether it is deposited or not.please contact me cell no:9848853774, email id:pr-samuel1@hotmail.com
N Feb 27, 2011 by
User
assadullah  
 
respected si im muhammed assadullah, of kolkata, i have been mailed that i won 500000 pound, from coca cola company, and i had been informed that i have to submit the amount of 42200 for the clearence of that amount to transfer in my account, , , , , , , , , , , , , how far is it correct...please inform me as soon as possible to assadparker@yahoo.co.uk...i will be very thankful to u...thank you ...
N Mar 10, 2011 by
User
shivakant tiwari RBI New Delhi  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

delivery post - usha tiwari/document

my docment send 22 feb. 2011 and regestry no 6355 name usha tiwari adress ichona paschmi salempur deoria u.p. pleze resend postoffice salempur miss the adress postman salempur pin code 274509 plz my email id aktrainingcenter@yahoo.com detail sendthe my mail id
N Apr 13, 2011 by
User
ELTAB KHAN  
 
13 apr, 2011 by eltab
Dear sir i am ELTAB KHAN.I have won 6 LAKH 50 THAUSAND gbp from CHEVRON MOBILE PRIZE from UK, LONDON. Mr. Harish marshal who is coming from uk, he is saying that he has submitted that chek please confirm me & he is telling that RBI need charges of converstion of amount 23, 500 is it correct or not ? please contact me for details cell no:09926345217& my email id is ELTABKHAN@Ymail.com
N Apr 15, 2011 by
User
m samuel  
 
dear sir iam m samuel rbi acount no 1010787522 and acount id no 1010787524 pleas check how can i follow the next prosess wat can do now contact details cell no 9848853774 my email id is pr-samuel1@hotmail.com
N May 4, 2011 by
User
atheekhu12  
 
DEAR RESPECTED SIR, I RECEIVED E-MAIL FROM UKWORLDBANKGROUP WITH GIFT AMOUNT OF 500, 000.00 GBP FROM COCA COLA CO.AND THEY POSSESED MY FULL ID&ADDRESS ...SIR, PLEASE SEND as VERY VERY IMMEADATLY THE REALITY, FACT, TROUTH OF THIS E-MAILS AND THEY NEEDED TRANSFERRING FEE RS 25, 000 ...SO, SEND FULL DETAILS OF THIS INFERMATION TO MY E MAIL-atheekhu12@rediffmail.comOR MOBILE NO 09495486131...sd/- waiting sir, EXPECTING SIR, SOON...ATHEEKHU REHIMAN P, MES DENTAL COLLEGE, MALAPPURAM, KERALA, 679338.
A May 6, 2011 by
User
VIJAYALAKSHMI AT  
 
Respected sir, i received 5 sms from RBI NEW DELHI 1SMS) '' ALERT RBI, WE JUST RECEIVE A DEMAND DRAFT OF 700, 000.GBP FROM ALEXANDER REGARDS FUND FROM TOYATO CAR. CONGRUTULATIONS RBI NEW DELHI 4SMS)ALERT RBI, PENDING TRANSFER 4CRORES 9 LACK IN YOUR A/C . YOU AAARE TO PAY 12, 800.INR FOR PROCESSING AND CONVER FEES. CONTACT MR ALEXANDER FOR MODE OF PAYMENT.5SMS) ACC, NAME: LAL RINKI ACC:20075524473NO BANK NAME SBT GO AND MAKE DEPOSIT OF 12800 RS IN THIS A/C BEFORE WE CAN TRANSFER YOUR AMOUNT " SIR these sms are true or false .sir replay is very very soon . my n ame is vijayalakshmi kottayam (dist) in kerala .contact our e-mail id : renobeeviji@gmail.com. my cell no:9744232695
A May 20, 2011 by
User
ravi76  
 
Respected sir i have recieved a mail from microsoft incorporation that i won the gift amount of 1million GBP and a person came from uk teddy adams named person said that he opened an account on me my name is ravi teja he is now saying that to transfer the amount to my local bank i should pay 1, 34, 800 by that from rbi i can get the mail which contains COT code (commission on transfer) may i know that is their any COT code to transfer the ammount from RBI to my local bank please tell me urjent waiting for reply my E-MAIL ID:ravitejad76@gmail.com
N May 26, 2011 by
User
allada .sree charan teja  
 
sir my name is charan i have received an sms that i got 500000GBP in BBC mobile lucky draw and they said i am from RBI and they have created an account in name of rama devi and they said to pay an amount of 22999 in SBI for fund transformation is it right to pay the amount please give me suggestion to charanteja1141994@gmail.com
N Jun 1, 2011 by
User
abdul rahman 123  
 
sir i am abdul rahman.few minuts earlier i have send a mail to rbi delhi on address rbibonewdelhi@yahoo.in, rbibonewdelhi@rbi.org.in.please inform me whether you recived my mail or not.my email address is abdurrahman.rahman859@gmail.com.please inform me as soon as possible on my email id.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    RBI New Delhi - FUND TRANSFER