Regional Passport Office, Ahmedabad — Passport Verification Delayed

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

This is with reference to Passport Application for the following File No:

1. AH[protected]

My mother applied for Passport on 2nd May 2012 at PSK-2 center located at Vijay Cross Roads, Ahmedabad (File No. mentioned above)

However, it has been 3 months since then and we haven't received any call regarding Police Verification for her.

I have checked on your website and it shows the status as "Police Verification Initiated and sent to SP Office, Ahmedabad District for Verification."

Kindly let us know to what is the status of this application and to which police station is the application forwarded for Police Verification.
Yes (3)

This is reference to Passport Application for the following File No.AH[protected].
My son Mihir applied for passport on 26june 2012at Psk1 center at mithakhali, Ahmedabad.
However, It has 3 months since ahen and we have not received any call regarding police verification.
I have checked on your website and it shows the status as pending for police verification.so now what i have to do for police verification.
THIS IS REFERENCE TO PASSPORT APPLICATION FOR THE FOLLOWING FILE NO. AH[protected]
I APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 23/08/2012 AT PSK AHMEDABAD 1 CENTER AT MITHAKHALI, AHMEDABAD.
HOWEVER, IT HAS 3 MONTHS SINCE THEN AND WE HAVE NO RECEIVED ANY CALL REGARDING POLICE VERIFICATION.
I HAVE CHECKED ON YOUR WEBSITE AND I SHOW THE STATUS AS PENDING FOR PHYSICAL POLICE VERIFICATION AT YOUR RESPECTIVE THANA SP OFFICE, DISTRICT AHMEDABAD.SO NOW WHAT CAN I DO FOR THAT?FOR POLICE VERIFICATION.
Passport Verification Delayed
This is with reference to Passport Application for the following File No:AH[protected]
My daughter applied for Passport on 05.02.2013 at PSK-1 center located at Mithakhali, Ahmedabad (File No. mentioned above)
However, it has been 1-1/2 months since then and we haven't received any call regarding Police Verification for her.
I have checked on your website and it shows the status as "Pending for physical police verification at your respective Thana under SP Office, District Ahmedabad." please give the address of police station for police verification.
Kindly let us know to what is the status of this application and to which police station is the application forwarded for Police Verification.
File No. AH[protected]

I Applied for PCC on 24.11.2015 at Passport Sewa Kendra: Mithakhali, Ahmedabad office as per above file no.
My Police Verification was completed on 03.12.2015 at Isanpur police station.
But today status by SMS From PSK IS : UNDER POLICE VERIFICATION AT SP OFFICE, DISTRICT AHMEDABAD.
Kindly do the needful.
UMESH THAKKAR
File No. AH[protected]

I Applied for PCC on 24.11.2015 at Passport Sewa Kendra: Mithakhali, Ahmedabad office as per above file no.
My Police Verification was completed on 03.12.2015 at Isanpur police station.
But today status by SMS From PSK IS : UNDER POLICE VERIFICATION AT SP OFFICE, DISTRICT AHMEDABAD.
Kindly do the needful.
UMESH THAKKAR
File No. AHD[protected]

I Applied for Passport on 16.04.2018 at Reional Passport Office, Ahmedabad as per above file no.
My Police Verification was completed on 20.04.2018 at Maninagar police station.
Kindly do the needful.
Jayesh Pamnani

I Applied for Passport on 20.02.2018 at Regional Passport Office, Ahmedabad as per file no.: AHD[protected].

My Police Verification was completed on 05.05.2018 at SOLA- police station.

Currently online status shows “ POLICE REPORT HAS BEEN SUBMITTED BY RESPECTIVE
THANA AND IS UNDER REVIEW AT SP OFFICE, DISTRICT
AHMEDABAD”

Request you to please do the needful.

BEST REGARDS,

NIRANJAN PANDYA
MOBILE NO .: +91-[protected] & [protected]
E-MAIL .: [protected]@gmail.com

Passport Office Ahmedabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Passport Office Ahmedabad Phone
    +91 79 2630 0603
    +91 79 2630 9107
    Passport Office Ahmedabad Address
    University Road, Gulbai Tekra, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380006
    View all Passport Office Ahmedabad contact information