Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad - status not known for passport application

 
422 Reviews
User
  ravi kanth namaji
i got my posprt but applied for correction of date of birth,but my temparery adrees my colege so now i completed my degree in 2007 may, where do i get my passport,when did i get it.
dob:03-10-1984.


Complaint Status


[May 07, 2014] Passport Office Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 421 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review
sir ihave applied for passport with ref no.HYDZ15642208 STILL DATE IHAVE NOT RECEIVED.
 
i had applied for renewal of my passport no A3964107(old) on11/9/2007with file no HYDW25392607. KEY no 9725392607 verification done on 25/9/2007 till this date my passport has not been issued .kindly let me know the status .
thanking you.
 
i have applied for passport on 05/10/2007.
what is the status oy my passport?
file no:HYDW23551207
KEY NO.9723551207
my friends got their verification who applied later than me...
please kindly check my status..
thank you...
 
DEAR SIR/MADAM, i had applied for renewal of my passport noA3965673 ON26 th july for renewal, but so far i had visited RPO OFFICE FOR 6 TIMES TO KNOW THE STAUS, AND I HAD PAID THE PENALTY FOR THE THE REASONS ,STILL I AM NOT KNOWN THE STAUS OF MY PP.
PL LOOK INTO THIS MATTER & RENEW AND SEND IT TO MY ADDRESS.

REGARDS
VINAY KUMAR
 
Hi,

I have applied for passport on 21/Dec/2006.Im not thre at the time of verification.Right now my application has been closed .In the status information also coated like that.

Now i want to apply passport.Is it necessary to give the previous File no? Is it creats any problem?

Let me know the information.
Guide me plz.

Sorry for my poor english.

My file no:a150547.
 
i have applied for passport in august my application no is z402142/07 i have comleted my police enquery in my nateve place ,i stayed in hyedarabad from feb-2007 so i applied for ppf for this on 23/08/2007 one time and 12/10/2007 second time but ther is no implimantaion so much of tims i ried to visakhapatnam possport office and hyderabad commisinor office
this is my problem my job is depending on this so ple solve my proble as erly as posible
 
i have applied for passport on 05/10/2007.
what is the status oy my passport?
 
i have applied for passport on 05/10/2007.
what is the status oy my passport?
file no:HYDW23551207
KEY NO.9723551207
 
i have applied for the renewal of my passoprt on 6/8/2007 through register post no. rlad a 5400 still not yet received any information. i forget my application number ? what to do and how to know my status my tel no. 9985824217 kindly intimate me or guide me
 
I have applied for passport on 02 July, 2007 application File No.D 003406. What is the status of application.
 
Dear Sir
Please find the below letter at your persual for further process.
Best regards,
Md.Muqthadir Ghori

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------







Subject : RENEWAL OF MYPASSPORT



Respect sir,



I Mohammed Muqthadir Ghori, serving in "CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FORCE" in 78 Battalion as Asst. Sub-Inspector/ Pharmacist, Bearing the passport number: A2159700/File No:P/21580/96 issued on 23-10-1996 and expired on 22-10-2006, an application is submitted by me though register post for renewal of my passport before 03-months back dated 06-08-2007 and the registered post number: " RLAD A 5400" including my Old Original Passport with all relevant documents along with the Demand Draft number: "941531" SBI Udarana Branch, Bhadarwah, Doda district.(Of rupees one thousand only ) dated 12-06-2007 to be drawn in Hyderabad main branch.



Sir, I would like to bring to your kind & considerable notice that I had sent several e-mails to your official mail id in this regard. So far there is no reply and no action taken in my case. Sir I would like to know my application status as 03-months passed and I have no information about my application.



Hence requesting to take kind and favorable action at the earliest for which I will be ever thankful to you.





Thanking you sir.







Enclosures: Yours truly,
Md.Muqthadir Ghori
D.Pharm, B.Sc, L.L.B
Asst.Sub –Inspector / Pharmacist
78 Bn, CRPF
House no: 7-2-180(new)
1-4-134A/4/1(old)
New Prem Nagar
Mahabub Nagar – 509002
Phone: 08542-247613
Mobile: 9985824217
 
I have applied for passport on 10th august,2007.
application number HYD Z 40 2622.


What is the status of application????

My mobile number 09966544097 (AP,INDIA)
 
how to renewal my passport as it has expired one day before on 5th feb 2008 so how to do it plzzzzzzzzzzzz help me out
 
I have applied for passport of my son (minor) in sept. I recieved a letter from Passport office, jaipur. asking to submit an affidavit. I have submitted the affidavit on 25.01.2008 but on the web site the passport status still shows the same status i.e. submit the affidavit. Please help me to know the exact status of the passport. I have also tried over phone but nobody is responding over phone.
 
DEAR SIR
my name is mohammed chand. I have applied for new passport before three month still i did not get police enquiry my file No. HYDW26168208 Sir, I had sent several e-mails to your official mail id in this regard. So far there is no reply and no action taken in my case.I want to know my application status? and I have no information about my application please kindly check my status.
thank you...
 
I MOHAMMED ZAHEER, S/O MOHAMMED IQBAL R/O H;NO 16-2-139/18, AKBER BAGH, HYDERABAD.SIR I HAVE SUBMITED MY PASSPORT FOR RENIWAL IN THE MONTH OF MARCH I:e (28-03-2008), BY PAYING AMOUNT OF RUPEES 1000/-, BUT TILL NOW I DONT HAVE ANY RESPONSE FROM EITHER FROM POLICE OR PASSPORT OFFICE.I REQUEST U TO CHECK MY PASSPORT DETAILS AND PLEASE KINDLY ISSUE MY PASSPORT AS SOON AS.

THANKING YOU
YOUR'S FAITHFULLY
(MOHAMMED ZAHEER)
 
what is the status for this passport no Z701408
 
what is the status of my passport no Z701408, my mobile no is 9701255395
 
i have applied for passport on 11/04/2008.
what is the status oy my passport?
DD No : C4886 (DD for amount Rs.1000/-)
File No: HYDW23481808
Key No: 9723481808 <Dtd.11/04/2008 14:36:34>
my friends got their verification who applied later than me...
please kindly check my status..
thank you...
 
hello sir,
i want to renewal my son's passport, what is the process to apply for renewal and how many days it will take to get the new passport, as iam staying out of hyderabad do i need to bring my son also to the office?please give me the reply.
thanq

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad - status not known for passport application