[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office — I need the Passport desperately.

Address:Andhra Pradesh

I have applied for renewal of my Passport in the month September 2011 with Hyderabad E Seva ,Santosh Nagar center ,The police verification was also completed.However till date neither I have recieved the Passport nor getting any reply from the Respective officer of Hyderabad Passport office.I have sent several Emails to them and to their secundrabad Office with frequent interval.Even their office have requested Hyderabad office to response us.But till today no response from Hyderabad Passport office.

When I was checked online the status of my passport showing :
It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time.......... from last 2 months

My Name is Mrs Fouzi Fazil
File No. F01436911
Date of Birth :15/April/1963
Application Date: 23 – 09 - 2011

I need the Passport desperatly.

Kindly help us.

Mrs.Fouzia Fazil
[protected],[protected]

Regional Passport Office — HYD-H014203-11 of Name: RAMESH GORANTLA

Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
File Reference Number : HYD-H[protected]
Applicant's Name : RAMESH GORUNTLA

STATUS on web:
It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time .

Please do the needful to get passport early

Andhra Pradesh