Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Regional Passport Office, Kolkata - Non-delivery of passport- A 041135/2009. (Mrs. Krishna Lahiri)

 
8 Reviews
User
  Ovisek Lahiri
I would like to lodge a complaint regarding the delay and non delivery of my wifes passport with application number - A 041135/2009. (Mrs. Krishna Lahiri)

Would request you to kindly check on the status of the same and inform me regarding when this will be delivered.
Thanking you and expecting an early revert from your end.

Best Regards,

--
OVISEK LAHIRI
Kolkata.
Ph - 0-9903143573
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
NISHI PALIWAL Regional Passport Office, Kolkata  - India
 

NON-DELIVERY OF PASSPORT - NON-ISSUANCE OF PASSPORT

SIR
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 20/01/2007.APPLICATION REGISTERED IN PASSPORT OFFICE GHAZIABAD ON 16/03/2007.THE FILE NO.IS Z160101/07.I HAVE VISITED THE GZBD OFFICE SEVERAL TIMES AND ASSURED BY THE PRO THAT YOUR PASSPORT WILL BE SENT AT YOUR ADDRESS.BUT EVEN TODAY I CAULD NOT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT.THE STATUS AT SITE IS SHOWING "PLEASE CONTACT PRO/SUPERINDENT ON ANY WORKING DAY AXCEPT WEDNESSDAY BETWEEN 10A.MTO 12.P.M .I DO'T KNOW WHY THE OFFICE IS HARRESSING ME BY NOT ISSUING THE PASSPORT.I SHALL BE GLAD IF MY PROBLEM IS SOLVED &DELIVERED THE PASSPORT.MY CONTACT NO.IS 09829598098.
NISHI PALIWAL
G-5 EKTA NAGAR ALIGARH U.P.
N
User
DHRUBAJYOTI CHATTOPADHYAY Calcutta University  - India
 

Nondelivery - Calcutta University

I had sent a speed post on 13/01/2009, vide no.SP EW128141575IN, from Kolkata University Po to Shri V S BHATI, CSIR HRDG, New Delhi 110012.I came to know that they have not received it and I tried with the tracking service but it always says soory.The documents are very important.Please help me.
Dhrubajyoti
N
User
SUROSREE SARKAR Regional Passport Office, Kolkata  - India
 

DELAY IN DELIVERY OF PASSPORT - PASSPORT OFFICE ,KOLKATA

Sir,
With due respect I beg to state that I had applied for the passport on 6th April, 2009 through speed post from Asansol HPO.My verification has been done but yet I have not received my passport which was expected to be delivered on 7.01.2010 as per the information of the concerned website.My passport file no.is CAL W000817/09.My name is SUROSREE SARKAR and my D.O.B is 10.04.1988.I would be highly obliged if you kindly let me know what is the problem with my passport and when it would be delivered.Its very urgent.
Thanking You,
Yours Faithfully,
SUROSREE SARKAR,
ST. NO.-25,QRS. NO.4/A,
P.O-CHITTARAJAN,DIST-BARDDHAMAN.
PIN-713365.
 
sub-Non-delivery of passport- file no-B031728
Respected sir,
Myself Node mondal.
I would like to lodge a complaint regarding the delay and non delivery of passport with application number -B031728 .I have applied for the passport renewal on 16/12/2009.and also complited police inquiry.After a long time I have inquiry about my passport in passport office kolkata. It said that my File was missing. Again I have filled PC form on 20/07/2010 and my IP no-470. Again my police inquiry have complited. And 2 months is running but till i have not received my passport. I am the holder of indian passport for the last 30 years.
There fore Irequest you to kindly check on the status of the same and inform me regarding when this will be delivered or what is the problems why i am not receiving my passport for long time.
I hope you will do the needfull to bu considering me as sympathy.
Thanking you and expecting an early revert from your end.
My contact no-9800155892
 
Sir,
I am Tanmoy das, from Bolpur, Birbhum, my police verification have completed almost 2 months passed but I yet not received my passport in my hand, my full details of passport is

Tanmoy Das,
c/o-Sristidhar das,
surul, sriniketan,
Dist -Birbhum, ps-Bolpur, pin 731236,
File no-cal w61007710,
key no-9761007710, receipt no-EW330538560IN, mob no-9832236061,
email-tanmoysan@rediffmail.com,
please let me know whats the status of my passport.
Thanks to you.
 
MY PASSPORT INQUIRY
N Dec 9, 2011 by
User
rajeevnaik Passport Office  - Raipur, Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
 

Non delivery of passport - PASSPORT OFFICE

My passport (Megha Naik, file no. A009883) was sent in August'11 but we were not at home so it was returned. After lot of phones & registered mail request for re sending as well as personal visit on 8-10-11, we were told that it will be dispatched soon. HOWEVER, TILL TODAY, IT IS NOT SENT BY RAIPUR PP OFFICE.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Regional Passport Office, Kolkata - Non-delivery of passport- A 041135/2009. (Mrs. Krishna Lahiri)