Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Regional Passport Office - Lucknow - Passport status

 
53 Reviews
User
  Amaresh kumar pradhan
Dear Sir,
I do not have my application ref. number applied in the year june 2007 for passport from Regional passport Office, Lucknow.. Police verification was over, but passport has not been issued so far. Even after sending regd letters to the passport officer, Regional passport office, lucknow ( Regd letter No-AKP/2008/01, dt. 19.11.2008 & there after two reminders), with copies marked to Chief passport officer, Ministry of external affires, Patiala House, Tilak Marg, New Delhi, no reply has so far been received.
I do not understand what to do. Please advise me.


Complaint comments 52 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Not getting Psaaport fron 7 months - Passport Office Bhopal

Hello Sir/Mam

I Am fileing this complaint against passport office bhopal because from long time i am not getting any kind of responce fron there side, I have send atlest 5 mail to there e-mail id( rpo.bhopal@mea.gov.in)
related to my passport in that mails i have mention every thing that every thing is done from my side like police verefication, address verefication, and all the reports are completed and sended to bhopal office in the month of jan 09 but still they bib not update there records and did not issue my passport

My PASSPORT FILE NO IS z338786-08

APPLICATION DATE IS 22/10/2008
 
My name is ARPIT TIWARI. I applied for a passoport on 26-10-2008. My file no is Z180038 at ETAWAH (U.P.) passport office. I have not yet been issued the passport. Will the concerned auth do something for expeditious issue of above passports. Thanx
 
Most Respected Sir,


Can you please tell me that when my passport will ready. My file no. is 10284809. Please help me. Can you please give us the status of my pass port, when i got my passport.


Thanking you

With respect

Akash Mautya
 
i have appliedfor passport in 13 january 2009& my file no. is LKOA00802909, till now i do not get any information regarding that.so please inform me about its status as soon as possible . thank you
 
My name is NEETU SINGH, from distric bhognipur. I have applied for argent passport in last february 2009 in mati but process had normal because police varification and 1 also varification had over. after some times when i search than i know that its process is normal than i take my demand draft and again to make the normal demand draft and submitted on august 2009.
till now i have not get any passport and not any information regarding that. so please inform me about my passport as soon as possible.



THANKING YOU

WITH RESPECT
Neetu Singh
 
dear Sir,
with referance to File no.BPLZ 530446/09 Dt.24-02-09 till the date 05-11-09 i have not received the passport.kindly arrange to send the passport or revert on my mail.

Thanking you.
Truly your`s
Yeshwant Mehta, Ratlam(M.P.)
 
resp sir,
myself mr ajinkya sudhir nimbalkar resident of dewas havnt recieved my passport till yet i have surrendered my old passport for renewation but from last 6 months i havnt got any responce against it.
as i hav to apply for visa in a few months kindly take note of my complaint and send passport as soon as possible
my file no is A024877

thanking you,
yours truely,
ajinkys nimbalkar, dewas(M.P.)
 
Dear Sir,

I Submitted the application form of my son Mr. Prateek Bisht on dated 29/05/2009. The file No is LKOJ00006909. I could not get the Pass port till date.
 
DEAR SIR, ,

I SUBMITTED THE APPLICATION FOAM OF MRS.DEEPIKA ARVIND ON DATED 20/04/2009.THE FILE NO IS LKOA083745-09. I COULD NOT GET THE PASSPORT TILL DATE.
 
Respected sir, i had registered for a new passport named on miss Ramanjeet kaur, 51-c, singar nagar, adjacent to maruti one up showroom on the date 30/10/09 the passport file number is B021170, nothing has come of it.. my old passport had expired its number was A6225677. this passport was from 1998 to 2008..
A new query has come up stating that i had issued for a passport even before my old passport A6225677.. but this information is wrong i had never issued for any other passport..
kindly sir take notice of my problem as im also an handicapped person on wheelchair.. so kindly keep my condition in notice too
thanking you sir,
sincerly Ramanjeet kaur
 
DEAR SIR, ,

I SUBMITTED THE APPLICATION FOAM OF MR.VIBHISHAN PRAJAPATI ON DATED 27/01/2009.THE FILE NO IS LKO-Z300838-O9. I COULD NOT GET THE PASSPORT TILL DATE.
 
I have submitted application with due attachments for new passport (for my daughter Garima Srivastav). LIU and other formalities are already done some 20 days ago. I am still waiting for my daughter's passport. File no is LKOA21893509. Pl. update me.

Rajiv Srivastav
 
hello
sir maidam
no any stutus found
pass no- luk 0105935/06, sunil kumar rajbhar, 22mar2007
 
Hello Sir/Madam,

My name is Richa Pahariya. I have applied passport in 19th june 2009 file ref # LKOA12723509. But did not get any information regarding the same. Kindly let me know why it is delaying in process. Is there any formality remaining from my side?

Please do the need full.
looking for the positive response.

Regards
Richa Pahariya
 
Hello Sir,
Greetings Of D Day, , , ,

This is to inform you that i had applied for my passport on 4th of august 2009 my file no is lkoa16091409...all the formalities have been alrdy done police enquiry took place in month of september only...now when i checked the status shows that that ur passport has been sent to PRO...please let me know what is the current status of my passport...

With Thanx & Regards
Neelendra dwivedi
 
Dear Sir
This is inform to you that I have applied aplication for passport on 26-10-2009. & my file no is lkoa21244609... withought police enquiry forthe application its return to your office took place in month of november 09 only...now when i checked the status shows its police verification not recieved...
Please again send its for verification.to respective police staion..
please do the needfull as soon as possible...
Thanks & Regards
Vijay Kumar Mishra
 
Dear Sir,

Please confirm the current status of my File #LKOA212235/08.
My police verification in Lucknow was complete however my file was supposed to be transferred to Delhi for further verification of my residential address in Delhi where i have been working since June2006.So far i have not heard anything thereafter.
I have also sent a written request to RPO, Lucknow in Jaunary to update me about the status of the 2008 FILE#LKOA212235/08 but have not received any response.

Please help.

Thanks,
Akansha
 
Dear sir,

May i please request a response to my query/complaint for FILE# LKOA212235, year 2008 submitted last week.

Thanks,
Akansha
 
Mob: 9889866520 From: Hasan Mehdi,
Email-: mehdih34@yahoo.in Angel Home, Mufti Mohalla
Jaunpur-222001.

Shri Jai Prakash Singh,
Regional Passport officer,
Regional passport office complex (Behind RBI) Vipin Khand,
Gomti Nagar, LUCKNOW-226010.

Respected sir,

Re: Passport application File No (LKOZ 942531 /09) submitted on 20/10/09 at collection centre Jaunpur.

I have the honour to state that I submitted my passport application form here in Jaunpur on 20/10/09. They dispatched to your office on 17/12/09. They kept it for two months. That is obvious

Now I has status since dispatch to your office and the reply reads “(File No LKOZ 942531/09) is either wrong or information not available.”
Now more than a month has passed and your office is further delaying it.

Sir, look into the mater and do the needful.

It is needless to say that many people who applied nearly the same time are going to receive and I, for me, my case has no trace.

I have been obedient to your instruction on Internet.

I remain sir,

Yours obediently,
Hasan Mehdi.
 
KINDELY SEND MY PASSPORT IN A 15 DAY

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Regional Passport Office - Lucknow - Passport status