S B I ATM Card - delivery status

 
64 Reviews
User
  ranjit kumar singh
dear sir,
good evening,


sir my docket no - EY131770664IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .

thank's


Ranjit Kumar Singh ( 09910766926 )


Bharat bhushan yadav's Response, Mar 27, 2015
Pl help me my ac opning 16/02/2015 Ac no34691125395 Cntat:09589889388
Complaint comments 63 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review
sir.
I am Shri Kishan Kashyap. Mera ATM Card 24-8-2015 ko Kho gaya tha. Mene ATM Card 24-8-15 ko Blocked kara diya hai Ticket No. 81524071015525737 hai. Abhi tak New ATM Card Nahi Mila hai.

Shri Kishan Kashyap Jhalawar{rajasthan}
09414595691
 
plz give me proper status to my docket number .
 
sir,
i have not my atm caed after applying about 2 month ago
 
dear sir,
good evening,


Sir my docket no -EK971742751IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .
My ATM card is missing from last 7 months and this is my second request for the same.Plz check the status ASAP.



NIKHIL MALPANI 7838855181
 
Dear Sir,
Good Morning
Sir my docket no -EK397195416IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .

Amit Kumar 7417234747
 
I will Apply SBI Atm FOr 10Th October 2012 But Not coming Card. ir my docket no - EK/0434565IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .
 
Hi sir myatm mi risev but AtM pin nOt risev way sir 5day agov Mi risev my atm and nOt pin risevmy lanGwej WeribciriticUle


 
dear sir, ,


sir my docket no - EK965813034IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .

thank's


Bharat singh (08058315357)
 
GOOD MORNING
Sir my docket no -EK335790877IN . is not deliver on my address or not on Branch. and not
try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number . Plz check the status.


AC SANDEEP KUMAR
MOD 7830616411
 
Sir my docket no - EK057521729IN . is not deliver on my address or not on Branch. and not
try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number . Plz check the status.


Mr. Satnsoh Ganeshrao Chavhan.
Wadgaon Branch, Yeotmal.
Reach me @ 7038660095.
 
Sir, my ATM No. EK766120011IN till i am not received and give me document addres and other information please. B.Venkataiah
 
EXO231173760INF this is my atm no. plz delivered my address as soon as..
 
SIR I AM ARJUN KUMAR BUT MY ATM IS BLOCK ATM TICKET NO HAI 81430101056231010 USKE BAAD MY ATM TRAKING NO EK3320724029114 PLZ DELIVERED MY ADDRESS -MITHILESH KUMAR STENO CIVIL COURT BHABHUA, PO-BHABHUA, PS-BHABHUA, DISTT- KAIMUR MYMOBILE NO-(09852105748)


 
Sir my ATM docket no - EX004158110IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .

thank's
RAMESH KUMAR JHA
AC NO 34368288588
MOB NO 09939340010
 
Dear Manager,
SBI Branch,

Sub - My ATM is not delivered in my proper address .

Sir,
My ATM no -EX017106615IN is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me provide My ATM in
proper address. My Proper Address is :-S. Ajit Pal Singh S/o Tara Chand, H.No - 121, Street No - 3, New Baba Budha Ji Nagar,
Po-Dakoha, Back Side -British Olivia School. Rama Mandi, Jalandhar,


Ajit Pal Singh - 94170-96981, Please contact me this number...

Thank's...
 
my docket no. is EX041892789IN and my atm cum debit card is not delivered at my regestor address i want to about my card status
 
dear sir, ,


sir my docket no - EK074123829IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .

thank's

DHARAM RAJ (9953391390)
 
Dear sir,
Good Morning,


Sir my docket no - EX044276361IN . is not deliver on my address, and not try to trace my address . so plz give me proper status to my docket number .

thank's


Mohammad Tanveer Haider ( 9454411542 )
 
Good Morning Sir/Madam

My Docket No. EX087338443IN do not delivery this atm card till date
Dispatch Date 01 Dec. 2014 but not delivery till date


Ashok Sharma 9873280635

A/C No. 34434089553
 
My docket no.EX100128013IN do not deliver this atm card till date dispatch date 06 dec 2014 but not delivery till date.

Ravi ShShankar
A/C NO- 32007341083
M.No-8877108128

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    S B I ATM Card - delivery status

    Contact Information