Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SAI PRASAD GROUP of COMPANIES - RD AND FIXED DEPOSIT

 
21 Reviews
User
  ashwani100 on Nov 4, 2011
DEAR SIR

Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan Best future Plan


SAI PRASAD REAL ESTATE AND PROPERTIES LIMITED
SAI PRASAD FOODS LIMITED
SAI PRASAD MEDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
EXPRESSNEWS TV CHANNAL
SAI PRASAD PROPERTIES LIMITED
SAI PRASAD INFRA & CONTROCTION PVT LIMITED
SAI ENERGY PRIVATE LIMITED
SAI PRASAD FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED


YOU CAN CHECK CERTIFICATE IN WEBSITE

http://www.mca.gov.in/DCAPortalWeb/dca/CompanyMaster.do
U70200GA2008PLC005799

BRANCHES ALL OVER INDIA

ACCHIVEMENT
UDYOG RATNA AWARD
KRANTI GAURAV PURASKAR
GLOBAL TECHNOCRATS ACHIEVEMENT AWARD
BUSSINESS LEADERSHIP AWARD
INTERNATIONAL QUALITY EXCELLENCE AWARD
VISHWARATNA PURASKAR

VISIT LINK
http://newsexpress.tv/
http://saiprasadgroup.com/

CONTACTME
ASHWANI VERMA 9355709355
SAI.PARSAD85@GMAIL.COM


Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 9, 2013 by
User
biswanath guru  
 
Best Review
I am Biswanath Guru, now I am working in sai Prasad group of companies.


A Sep 7, 2012 by
User
karhi  
 
dear sir,
mai sai prasad group of company me feild advisor ka kam karna chahta hoo.kripya mujhe uchit sujhav de.kya yeh company corporeted hai, kya yahan mera futur sequred hai. my mail ------vkyaad@gmail.com
D Dec 22, 2012 by
User
Ajaymalvi  
 
dear sir,
mai Ajay kumar malvi 35 yers sai prasad group of company me feild advisor ka kam karna chahta hoo.kripya mujhe uchit sujhav de.kya yeh company corporeted hai, kya yahan mera futur sequred hai. my mail -ajaymalvictg@gmail.com
N Mar 1, 2013 by
User
jhunjhunuspgc  
 
Mr.Ashwani verma...

This is my kindly request please don't upload any such thing. If you don't have any knowledge regarding company.

First update youself than update. This is my request. at last i am requesting you please don't consider Mr.Ashwini Verma update.

If you want to know any thing about company than visit www.saiprasadgroup.com else visit any ASC or office.

Thank you

Regards
Sai prasad futureday
N Mar 11, 2013 by
User
vkumar121  
 
Today sai prasasd group is well known group in india. yaha per logo ke sapne sach hote hai hor ho rahe hai. Yaha per koi frod nahi ho raha hai comany last eight years se logo ko maturities de rahi hai. if you want to know more about group please contact me my e mail vinodagr@yahoo.co.in ( vinod kumar)
N Mar 29, 2013 by
User
rupendra nirala  
 
dear sir,
me sai prasad group of companies me kaam kar raha hu, kya mera feture safe he...
kripya mujhe advise ki jiye... mera mail id he- nirala2111@gmail.com
N Mar 29, 2013 by
User
Nitin K Pandere  
 
Hi,

I am Nitin i am searching job (I have completed 22 year in interior line) my cell No : 98202 38907 & email : nkpmak@rediffmail.com


N May 3, 2013 by
User
lovimobile@gmail.com  
 
dear sir,
mai Ajay kumar malvi 35 yers sai prasad group of company me feild advisor ka kam karna chahta hoo.kripya mujhe uchit sujhav de.kya yeh company corporeted hai, kya yahan mera futur sequred hai. my mail -lovimobile@gmail.com +919917740381
N May 3, 2013 by
User
lovimobile@gmail.com  
 
dear sir,
mai Ajay kumar malvi 35 yers sai prasad group of company me feild advisor ka kam karna chahta hoo.kripya mujhe uchit sujhav de.kya yeh company corporeted hai, kya yahan mera futur sequred hai. my mail -lovimobile@gmail.com
N Nov 4, 2013 by
User
Sanjay Negi  
 
sai prasad mai trust kare best plan in india
N Nov 4, 2013 by
User
Sanjay Negi  
 
sai prasad group bahut bada group banne ja raha hai hum milkar groupko aage badane mai sakhcham ho auisi hamari kamna hai
N Nov 22, 2013 by
User
Bhaktavatsalam9  
 
hi am working for saiprasad group in Andhrapradesh. i feel i got very good oppertunity in my career.
N Dec 22, 2013 by
User
ravikumar chaurasia  
 
saiprasad is good company...
N Feb 16, 2014 by
User
rkss  
 
I AM RAMKUMAR WORKING FOR SAIPRASAD GROUP IN BAHADURGARH HARYAN


N Feb 18, 2014 by
User
p.k.sahoo  
 
Dear Sir
I am working in sai prasad group of companies in odisha BBSR in field inspector rank(04), my resident in balasore, my present address on banglore, sir plz you help me that i will started the business in banglore city .so you send the office address of banglore and new plan lunch of sp global multistate co-perative society in my E-mail-prakashkumarsahoo23@gmail.com, saiprasadinspector@gmail.com
N Apr 29, 2014 by
User
chanchal111  
 
dear sir
my self chanchal singh right now im working MDS infra built ltd. As a Area manager .pay roll . i have 6 year work experince in sales .i want work with you...My mail id -kingchanchal786@gmail.com
Mob-09793826926
N May 24, 2014 by
User
sohan saraswat  
 
me sohan saraswat join sai prasad from mathura my boss yogesh saraswat <z.o>
N Jun 1, 2014 by
User
HARI1111  
 
SAI PRASAD COMPANY IS VERY BEST COMPANY ME IS ME 4 YER SE KAM KAR RAHA YE COMPANY LAST 10 YER SE RIGHT KAM KAR RAHI HAI KISI KO KAM KARNA HAI TO AAJ HI SAI PRASAD JOIN KARANE KE LIYE YA BEST PLAN LENE KE LIYE CALL KARE ANY TIME OK THANKS !
***MR.HARI PRAKASH SHARMA***
BHILWARA, RAJ, 311026
MY MO-9977894828, 09660464518 GOOD LUCK !
MAIL-HARISHARMA966@GMAIL.COM


N Jun 21, 2014 by
User
duli bainsla  
 
Sai prasad good company mai 5 sal se kam kar rha hu har bar car wine ki ap sai prasad karna chate h ple cont. 9467385596 DULI BAINSLA PALWAL HARYANA
N Aug 2, 2014 by
User
sunilkumar91  
 
this is fraud company

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SAI PRASAD GROUP of COMPANIES - RD AND FIXED DEPOSIT

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Real Estate