[Resolved]  Sandeep Kumar — REGARDING VOTER ID CARD

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

i have submiited ONLINE And printout with documents of my FORM NO 6 to BADAR PUR AC-53 window at last 23 MARCH 201, but till date i could not get my ID card tilll dated, i visited till date 6 times that office but the processoer is very slow now the there staff saying the PC is faulty and they could not getting print out of Voter card that is ridiculous this is the problem from last one month. if this is the problem in delhi what would be happeing in other palces. so sir please kindly do the needful

yours
SANDEEP KUMAR S/O UMESH GIRI
E-34, MOHAN BABA NAGAR BADAR PUR
NEW DELHI
online application no is2727885 & 2677962

Sandeep Kumar — not delivered pan card

i m sandeep i apply for pan card but i m not recivied pan card till date my pan card no BXOPK3313C despatched on date 11/2/2011 but m not recivied pan card my contect no [protected]

Sandeep Kumar — non registration of pan

Pan not registered for e filling, message shown in the box is surname is not correct, while checking the pan on the site,no result shown. detail of pan is as under

PAN-CLEPS3981H,
NAME-SANDEEP KUMAR
F/NAME-SAT PAL
DOB-24/06/1988

regarding voter i card — VOTER I CARD

Sir, may name is in included in voter list. may i request u to give me direction to include my name in voter list for preparation of voter i card. my name is ALOK RANJAN SINGH, VILLAGE+POST-JASAULI, DIST-MUZAFFARPUR, BIHAR, MOB-[protected], [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Sandeep Kumar — I FORGOT MY ATM NO.

my name is sandeep kumar.my acc no. ( [protected] ). sir i forgot my ATM no. please send my pin no. valid from NOV 2005

SANDEEP KUMAR
H NO. 212/6P HUDA SECTOR ,HANSI ,HISAR, HARYANA

regarding voting card — voting card

its about 1 year that i have not recieve my voting card,but my name is registered..

my id is [protected]@rediffmail.com