[Resolved]  Sbi - Centeralised Pension Processing Center — Discontinuance of Medical allowance 100 Rs /Month

From,
A C Ramaswamy Nadar,
Kumar Illam, Naduvoorkarai,
Mondaikadu post
Kanyakumari Dist – 629 252

Sub: Central Civil Service pension – Discontinuance of Medical allowance 100 Rs/month

I am retired Selection Grade Auditor of Accountant General’s office Trivandrum. Being the date of retirement is[protected], My PPO number is Audit/Ko/6903/CR and my SBI account no is [protected]. At the time of retirement I opted to come under medical allowance of Rs 100/month. From the time of retirement I had been received the medical allowance regularly, when I verify the basic pension as per the 6th pay commission report in SBI branch (Thingal Nagar) the medical allowance not included with the pension . As per the recent pay commission report my pension details are as follow as per the entries in pass book (Basic – 8482 + D .A -1358 = Rs 9840)
I have informed to the SBI branch in Thingal Nagar[protected] and reminded on[protected] with copy of all documents. Since I did not got any response form that complaint I have sent registered post to below mentioned address

The Chief Manager,
Centralized Pension Processing Center
SBI Main Branch buildings
Rajaji Salai, Chennai- 1
But there is no action had been taken till now, so please do the needful and give me the medical allowances with arrears

More clarification please contact below mentioned numbers

[protected], [protected]
SUB :- PENSIION CASE OF MR ANIL BHATNAGAR
REF : PPO NO[protected]

With reference to above mention subject I am retired from CPWD Jaipur dated on[protected]. till date I have not received by pension. After enquiry in pension department I found that there is no pendancy or objection in his hand. I want to know how much time it will take to transfer pension in my account.
Please reply as soon as possible because it is too hard to survive my life without pension.
Do the needful at your hand.

YOUR FAITHFULLY

ANIL BHATNAGAR

SECTOR 16 HOUSE NO 163/214
HOUSING BOARD COLONY
PRATAP NAGAR
SANGANER JAIPUR
MOBILE NO [protected]
SUB: Pension case o[censored]mesh Kumar Saxena
PPO No.[protected]

I have retired from doordarshan jaipur on[protected].Till today my pension is not through in SBI account. Account no.is [protected]. I have enquired in pension accounting office, nothing is pending with them.I want to know why such long time is taken to transfer my pension in my account.
Kindly do needful at your end and inform me what is the reason of such long delay. I am retired person and it is very hard to meet both ends without financial support.
thanking you sir,
yours faithfully

Umesh Kumar Saxena
180/18, kumbha marg pratap nagar,
Sanganer Jaipur[protected]
mobile-[protected]
I AM RETIRED FROM MADHYA PRADESH GOVT. SERVICE AS MEDICAL OFFICER ON 31.08.2002.
MY PPO NO.[protected]
PENSION RS. 6448+3224+4546+968=TOTAL RS. 15186
YOUR FILE NO 300
S.B.A/C. NO. [protected]

WHY MY TOTAL AMOUNT IS REDUCED BY YOUR BANK FROM JULY 2009 ONWARDS i.e. YOU CREDIT MY A/C RS. 10124 FROM 5.2.2010 INSTEAD OF RS. 15186 FROM JULY 2009 TO FEBRUARY 2010 TILL DATE.

PLEASE CLARIFY AT THE EARLIEST.
Respected Sir, I am retired from Army om 31.10.91 after completion of 15 years of service. I am drawing service pension from State Bank Of India, Siganallur Branch, Coimbatore. My SB A/C No is[protected] and I also drawing disability pension, As per 6 CPC my reised pension has benn fixed incorrectly. There fore you are requested the may please be check and inform my revised service pension and diability pension. My Service pension PPO NO is S/025017/91 Army and My disability pension PPO No is D/RA 852203 dated 31.-3.2003. Thanking You Sir,
Sir, I Ms. Santosh Mam Chand PPO No. C/3037/87 and my account No.[protected]. My 60% of difference payment of pay commission is not remitted to my account in SBI NDA Khadakwasla. since many months passed and submitted the application two times in the said branch of SBI. Kindly look into this matter, action may please be done at the earliest.

Thanking You.

Yours Faithfully

Santosh Mam Chand
Mob: [protected]
I got retired from Indian Airforce on 30 Apr 2009 after completion of 20 yrs pensionable service. So far i have not received my Pay scale of revised pension as well as the lumsum amount that i am entitled for... MY PPO number is 0008/14/B/11426/2009 and my Acct/No, [protected] of SBI, Redfields Branch, Coimbatore.

Hence I kindly request that needful action may please be expedited at the earliest and the same may be intimated by possible means.

Your's Sincerely
TS Manoj Kumar
[protected] .

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information